Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 26(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 26(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 26(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
storytimelady
 
Please wait while more information about storytimelady is loaded.
Additional information about storytimelady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the money. Popular prize at our Halloween party. You get lots of spiders and they were all in good condition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchase only if you really need cheap prizes.
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ibelieveinfairies
 
Please wait while more information about ibelieveinfairies is loaded.
Additional information about ibelieveinfairies could not be loaded.
from Draper, Utah
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I needed multiple inexpensive prizes for a church Halloween party. I had a very limited budget. Most of the kids tossed these the second they won them in the games. Some of the kids pla;yed with them but, many of them broke within a few minutes. Not my best purchase for the evening.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Does Not Glow
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
GreatHeron
 
Please wait while more information about GreatHeron is loaded.
Additional information about GreatHeron could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These rings do not glow in the dark. Lots of disappointed children. Embarrassing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Spooky Rings
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
momx5
 
Please wait while more information about momx5 is loaded.
Additional information about momx5 could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These rings were a big hit, with trick-or-treaters often choosing them over candy. I freaked myself out, though, by leaving them on my night stand before Halloween. When I flipped off the light to go to bed, they startled me. They really DO glow in the dark. The spider legs tend to stick together and are a little pokey, but the kids don't seem to care.
Pros: great glow in the dark factor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
PamS27
 
Please wait while more information about PamS27 is loaded.
Additional information about PamS27 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Number of Kids:1
The ring part is too small for any but the smallest of children.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product/price
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
SchoolBusDriverDana
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolBusDriverDana is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolBusDriverDana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved this. Great price to put a smile on a child's face.
Pros: Child's Favorite, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
ksyd
 
Please wait while more information about ksyd is loaded.
Additional information about ksyd could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love this!! They had to make sure it worked as I was pulling it out of the box...LOL We had to put it in the sun for about 5 mins then they went into the pantry and closed the door. The excitement in their voices confirmed that the rings were glowing like they should. My son made sure each one was glowing and sure enough they all did!! Thank you for a great and inexpensive Halloween replacement our Trick or Treaters. Have say the customer service is WONDERFUL and HELPFUL as well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
candlelady
 
Please wait while more information about candlelady is loaded.
Additional information about candlelady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these spider rings for a Halloween promotion for my business. They do not glow in the dark and they barely fit a child, they have to be cut to fit an adult and then they hurt your finger.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Rings
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
antsmom
 
Please wait while more information about antsmom is loaded.
Additional information about antsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Nice product for the money! The kids loved the rings and liked lining all of their fingers with the glowing spiders.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Cindra
 
Please wait while more information about Cindra is loaded.
Additional information about Cindra could not be loaded.
from New Hudson Senior Independent Living XCenter
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great give away, cheap but worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.