Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
7 of 19(37%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
7 of 19(37%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
7 of 19(37%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They didn't glow...
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BGCCW is loaded.
Additional information about BGCCW could not be loaded.
from Casper, Wy
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We kept these rings under a bright lamp for five hours and they were barely visible in the dark. The kids loved the rings but were pretty disappointed when we couldn't make them glow. Maybe I would have had better luck if I put them outside instead of using the lamp?
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too thin to glow
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FKG1 is loaded.
Additional information about FKG1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The rings are fine, but so thin they barely glow. If I purchase spider rings in the future, it would be better to simply get black or orange with no expectation of a glow
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't glow
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glowparty is loaded.
Additional information about glowparty could not be loaded.
Even after putting them in the light for a day, they still didn't glow at all in the dark. Disappointed in the product. I love shopping at oriental trade, but if I had another glow party, I wouldn't trust ordering from them for this.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth it
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fortuitouslady is loaded.
Additional information about Fortuitouslady could not be loaded.
from Brooksville FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The rings were very small and got stuck on the kids fingers we had to cut them off. I thought that they were split rings when I ordered these to give out at an event we were having. They also did not glow in the dark even though we had them sitting in the sun all day
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very small!
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chemguy2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Chemguy2016 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for my students and they were too small to even fit on their fingers. Although not pre-cut, tried making a cut in the ring to make it fit better but still too small :/
Disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doesn't fit on my 3 year old's finger
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatLady32 is loaded.
Additional information about CatLady32 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I haven't tested out whether these rings glow or not because they don't even fit on my 3 year old's finger. He is average size and can't push it past his knuckle. I was going to give them out for Halloween, but now I won't because I don't want to have upset kids (or parents).
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesn't Glow in the Dark
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cacpl is loaded.
Additional information about cacpl could not be loaded.
from Catoosa, OK
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The spider rings looked good. I kept them in the sun for 2 days and then put them under a lamp for a day. Could not get them to glow.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They Do Not Glow In The Dark As Advertised
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EyesLikeAHawk is loaded.
Additional information about EyesLikeAHawk could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these cute spider-finger rings because it was stated that they glow in the dark. They do not glow in the dark even when placed under sunlight first. I am very disappointed as I purchased them ONLY because they were supposed to glow in the dark!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: they do not glow in the dark.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parade toss
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fangnoah is loaded.
Additional information about Fangnoah could not be loaded.
from Bear Lake Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
We used them to add to our parade toss candy and toys. Boys love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchase only if you really need cheap prizes.
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ibelieveinfairies is loaded.
Additional information about ibelieveinfairies could not be loaded.
from Draper, Utah
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I needed multiple inexpensive prizes for a church Halloween party. I had a very limited budget. Most of the kids tossed these the second they won them in the games. Some of the kids pla;yed with them but, many of them broke within a few minutes. Not my best purchase for the evening.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T15:20:42.241-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_163, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.