Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super little Shooters!
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pmwilder is loaded.
Additional information about pmwilder could not be loaded.
from New Port Richey, FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Our kids loved being surprised by having these the last day of school, ready and filled with water.... Being a crossing guard is such a rewarding job!!! Will be sure and order again next year!!!!
The quality was the best, cause most don't all work.... I tried each and every one (36), and they all worked beautifully!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome, highly recommend!
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donuts101 is loaded.
Additional information about Donuts101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these guns! They are powerful and shoot far. The only problem I had was getting the water into it, you have to barely have the facet on for it to go in. Other than that, it was absolutely perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
powerful squirt guns
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lotsoflove is loaded.
Additional information about lotsoflove could not be loaded.
from Menifee, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these squirt guns for my son's party and they are really powerful! The only issue we had was that we could not fill them up by submerging them in water like we usually do. We had to fill them with a small stream from the faucet. Other than that, they worked fantastic and helped keep the kids cool!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BGee is loaded.
Additional information about BGee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for my son's super hero party. Just tried all of them out and they work great! I was skeptical because of other reviews but they're perfect. Some people complained about them being hard to fill but all you have to do is submerge them in water and continuously pull the trigger till the air bubbles stop. Takes like 10 seconds.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 001Crista is loaded.
Additional information about 001Crista could not be loaded.
These were part of a goodie bag,and we're a hit
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for what I paid for them.
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patricia123 is loaded.
Additional information about Patricia123 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These where great, got what I paid for. Some were cracked, but the price was great and I had anticipated that some would be cracked. Actually I got more goog water guns than cracked and they shot pretty far. Everyone had fun with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, shot water far
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarleneQ is loaded.
Additional information about MarleneQ could not be loaded.
from Combes, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product was great. Its good for the price
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thepartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about thepartyplanner could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Neon Grip Squirt Guns are small, but mighty! They really work well. The girls had a blast with these at my daughter's 12 year summer birthday party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect!
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimNProvo is loaded.
Additional information about KimNProvo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased more than I needed expecting that some might not work. I was pleasantly surprised as they ALL worked just perfectly. The children who played with them ranged in age from 3 - 16 years old. They all had such fun with them. They were easy to fill (we used little buckets and submersed them in the buckets), shot relatively straight, didn't leak, and not one broke during our water battle.
I will be buying more of these to keep on hand for summer time fun. I highly recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect fun!
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debsydoodle is loaded.
Additional information about Debsydoodle could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandkids and their friends had a ball with these squirt guns. We had a party at a park and they had fun filling them and squirting each other. Even the adults got in on the fun!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T02:16:37.617-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1613, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.