Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful favor for kids and adults!
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pbl1948 is loaded.
Additional information about Pbl1948 could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the perfect, fun Opening Night favor for a theater production...everyone loved 'em! (closing night water pistol battle, perhaps?)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for price!
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JackieDTeacherMom is loaded.
Additional information about JackieDTeacherMom could not be loaded.
from Sandusky, OH
These are nice little water guns! Great for the price!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
water guns that last
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cfst is loaded.
Additional information about cfst could not be loaded.
These water guns are tough and lasted all year with constant play among my kids and their friends. Never a leak! Would recommend, especially as party favors!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Couldn't use
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melvin97 is loaded.
Additional information about Melvin97 could not be loaded.
from Arnold, md
I purchased a lot of the squirt guns for my sons birthday party. I purchased 48 of them altogether and none of them could be filled up. So they could not be used for the party or at all for that matter. I would not recommend purchasing this item.
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small, but powerful
PostedMay 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wyamar is loaded.
Additional information about Wyamar could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
My kids love the water guns. They are small, but they are powerful. I purchased 2 dozen, because I thought they would make great gifts to put in goodie bags. Now that I know my boys like them, I am certain their friends will too. Overall, I am pleased with this purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun lil item
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EWagenfehr is loaded.
Additional information about EWagenfehr could not be loaded.
from Texas
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these water guns for my sons birthday goody bags. They work great, were a good size too! My only complaint was there were 2 water guns that were completely broken in my shipment! :-(. I didn't open them to inspect them until the day before the party so contacting oriental trading wasn't an option. My suggestion would be to inspect prior to needing incase there are some broken or cracked pieces.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun!
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aileenoh is loaded.
Additional information about aileenoh could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great quality. Easy to use and no leaking. Well constructed and great fun colors.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was great
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mushroom73 is loaded.
Additional information about mushroom73 could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a great buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great inexpensive water gun
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jewel526 is loaded.
Additional information about Jewel526 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for goody bags. Were used for a spy party
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for all ages
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyFun is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyFun could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Other
I bought these for the kids' games at a group picnic. They were great quality and all the kids loved them from the youngest to the oldest (even the grownups)!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-24 T22:32:54.232-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1613, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.