Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful favor for kids and adults!
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pbl1948 is loaded.
Additional information about Pbl1948 could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the perfect, fun Opening Night favor for a theater production...everyone loved 'em! (closing night water pistol battle, perhaps?)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun!
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aileenoh is loaded.
Additional information about aileenoh could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great quality. Easy to use and no leaking. Well constructed and great fun colors.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was great
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mushroom73 is loaded.
Additional information about mushroom73 could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a great buy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great inexpensive water gun
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jewel526 is loaded.
Additional information about Jewel526 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for goody bags. Were used for a spy party
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for all ages
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyFun is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyFun could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Other
I bought these for the kids' games at a group picnic. They were great quality and all the kids loved them from the youngest to the oldest (even the grownups)!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unable to fill with water
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbraz is loaded.
Additional information about bbraz could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Really hard to fill with water.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Neon Grip Squirt Guns let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiCaza is loaded.
Additional information about MiCaza could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought three dozen of these squirt guns to give away as party favors. The colors are nice and the size is just right. My only complaint is that one of the packages was short by one squirt gun. You order the guns by the dozen. I got three bags; however, one of the bags only had 11 guns. I needed 36 but ended up with 35 squirt guns. That was disappointing. Too much of a hassle to return one of the packages. Guess I just have to take the hit. I hope your quality control for packaging improves.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for price
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZAustin is loaded.
Additional information about AZAustin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only one was unusable because of a bad leak. A few leaked overnight, but overall, these were surprisingly solid little guns.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gag gifts for children and adults
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paulette48 is loaded.
Additional information about Paulette48 could not be loaded.
from San Diego CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't try them out to see if they actually worked. But they were perfect, and very reasonably priced, for what I wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patmh is loaded.
Additional information about Patmh could not be loaded.
These were great little water guns. Shooting range was best I have seen on small water guns. Would buy again
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T13:53:27.691-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1613, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.