Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE THE BEST!!!!
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
mouselady
 
Please wait while more information about mouselady is loaded.
Additional information about mouselady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ORDER THESE EVERY YEAR FOR OUR FAMILY REUNION, THE KIDS & ADULTS HAVE A BLAST. THESE ARE THE BEST SQUIRTING LITTLE GUNS FOR THE $$$$!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedJune 2, 2009
Customer avatar
AJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in my son's party favor bags for his birthday and they were quite a hit. We are having lots of fun with ours!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are great and do not leak
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
mrsdaveyd
 
Please wait while more information about mrsdaveyd is loaded.
Additional information about mrsdaveyd could not be loaded.
from east haddam, CT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to keep our cats out of things. They are great and do not leak.
Pros: quality, dont leak
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!!
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
mountainlifegal
 
Please wait while more information about mountainlifegal is loaded.
Additional information about mountainlifegal could not be loaded.
from Crestline, CA
Occasion:Community event
5 STARS!! I highly recommend these. I bought 3 dozen for a church community event and they were by far the most popular prize item, I even had adults come and ask if they could have one. They are a great size for kids, nice and sturdy, easy to fill - just hold it under water and pump the trigger. And the best part is they shoot really well up to about 10 feet away!! Will definitely be adding these to my regular event shopping lists.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Luxylips
 
Please wait while more information about Luxylips is loaded.
Additional information about Luxylips could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit at the party both kids and adults will love them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute colors!
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
PDS01
 
Please wait while more information about PDS01 is loaded.
Additional information about PDS01 could not be loaded.
from Gonzales, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to add to our prize box. They seem to be well made - the kids will love them!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT TOYS - GREAT PRICE - GREAT QUALITY
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
PrincessBee
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessBee is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessBee could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I run a princess party company in Florida and purchase these in bulk for prizes at co-ed parties. I think they are top quality and reasonably priced. Boys and girls love these water guns and I think they really are a great thing to buy for parties! I will continue to purchase these in future
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great water guns!
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Kikacurls
 
Please wait while more information about Kikacurls is loaded.
Additional information about Kikacurls could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love that these come in colors appropriate for both boys and girls! Great little water guns, the kids loved them and they are pretty well made for what they are. Would recommend this product!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent water gun, but poor construction
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
TAP1
 
Please wait while more information about TAP1 is loaded.
Additional information about TAP1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Works ok, but front cap fell off quickly.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit at outdoor party
PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
lorin
 
Please wait while more information about lorin is loaded.
Additional information about lorin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Guns shot far. Some were defective, but can't complain at such a great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.