Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Neon Grip Squirt Guns Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful favor for kids and adults!
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pbl1948 is loaded.
Additional information about Pbl1948 could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the perfect, fun Opening Night favor for a theater production...everyone loved 'em! (closing night water pistol battle, perhaps?)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeghanD is loaded.
Additional information about MeghanD could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Nice little water guns. Glad we went with these. Sturdy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids really enjoyed these
PostedAugust 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoltonSwimTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BoltonSwimTeacher could not be loaded.
from Bolton, MA
These were a nice size and none broke the first day, which is a good sign for durability. My students enjoyed these.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent quality
PostedAugust 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jill5677 is loaded.
Additional information about jill5677 could not be loaded.
These were a good quality for the price. Some of the caps fell off, but I had extra so it wasn't a huge deal.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 3 year old loves these
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momofboy is loaded.
Additional information about Momofboy could not be loaded.
These do not hold much water, but none of them leak. I was shorted, I only received 11.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for price!
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JackieDTeacherMom is loaded.
Additional information about JackieDTeacherMom could not be loaded.
from Sandusky, OH
These are nice little water guns! Great for the price!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
water guns that last
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cfst is loaded.
Additional information about cfst could not be loaded.
These water guns are tough and lasted all year with constant play among my kids and their friends. Never a leak! Would recommend, especially as party favors!
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Couldn't use
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melvin97 is loaded.
Additional information about Melvin97 could not be loaded.
from Arnold, md
I purchased a lot of the squirt guns for my sons birthday party. I purchased 48 of them altogether and none of them could be filled up. So they could not be used for the party or at all for that matter. I would not recommend purchasing this item.
Cons: Assembly, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small, but powerful
PostedMay 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wyamar is loaded.
Additional information about Wyamar could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
My kids love the water guns. They are small, but they are powerful. I purchased 2 dozen, because I thought they would make great gifts to put in goodie bags. Now that I know my boys like them, I am certain their friends will too. Overall, I am pleased with this purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun lil item
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EWagenfehr is loaded.
Additional information about EWagenfehr could not be loaded.
from Texas
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these water guns for my sons birthday goody bags. They work great, were a good size too! My only complaint was there were 2 water guns that were completely broken in my shipment! :-(. I didn't open them to inspect them until the day before the party so contacting oriental trading wasn't an option. My suggestion would be to inspect prior to needing incase there are some broken or cracked pieces.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-18 T01:09:07.366-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1613, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.