Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE THE BEST!!!!
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
mouselady
 
Please wait while more information about mouselady is loaded.
Additional information about mouselady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ORDER THESE EVERY YEAR FOR OUR FAMILY REUNION, THE KIDS & ADULTS HAVE A BLAST. THESE ARE THE BEST SQUIRTING LITTLE GUNS FOR THE $$$$!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for what I paid for them.
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Patricia123
 
Please wait while more information about Patricia123 is loaded.
Additional information about Patricia123 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These where great, got what I paid for. Some were cracked, but the price was great and I had anticipated that some would be cracked. Actually I got more goog water guns than cracked and they shot pretty far. Everyone had fun with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, shot water far
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
MarleneQ
 
Please wait while more information about MarleneQ is loaded.
Additional information about MarleneQ could not be loaded.
from Combes, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product was great. Its good for the price
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
thepartyplanner
 
Please wait while more information about thepartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about thepartyplanner could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Neon Grip Squirt Guns are small, but mighty! They really work well. The girls had a blast with these at my daughter's 12 year summer birthday party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect!
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
KimNProvo
 
Please wait while more information about KimNProvo is loaded.
Additional information about KimNProvo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased more than I needed expecting that some might not work. I was pleasantly surprised as they ALL worked just perfectly. The children who played with them ranged in age from 3 - 16 years old. They all had such fun with them. They were easy to fill (we used little buckets and submersed them in the buckets), shot relatively straight, didn't leak, and not one broke during our water battle.
I will be buying more of these to keep on hand for summer time fun. I highly recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect fun!
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Debsydoodle
 
Please wait while more information about Debsydoodle is loaded.
Additional information about Debsydoodle could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandkids and their friends had a ball with these squirt guns. We had a party at a park and they had fun filling them and squirting each other. Even the adults got in on the fun!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are great and do not leak
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
mrsdaveyd
 
Please wait while more information about mrsdaveyd is loaded.
Additional information about mrsdaveyd could not be loaded.
from east haddam, CT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to keep our cats out of things. They are great and do not leak.
Pros: quality, dont leak
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!!
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
mountainlifegal
 
Please wait while more information about mountainlifegal is loaded.
Additional information about mountainlifegal could not be loaded.
from Crestline, CA
Occasion:Community event
5 STARS!! I highly recommend these. I bought 3 dozen for a church community event and they were by far the most popular prize item, I even had adults come and ask if they could have one. They are a great size for kids, nice and sturdy, easy to fill - just hold it under water and pump the trigger. And the best part is they shoot really well up to about 10 feet away!! Will definitely be adding these to my regular event shopping lists.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Luxylips
 
Please wait while more information about Luxylips is loaded.
Additional information about Luxylips could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit at the party both kids and adults will love them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute colors!
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
PDS01
 
Please wait while more information about PDS01 is loaded.
Additional information about PDS01 could not be loaded.
from Gonzales, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to add to our prize box. They seem to be well made - the kids will love them!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.