Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful favor for kids and adults!
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pbl1948 is loaded.
Additional information about Pbl1948 could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the perfect, fun Opening Night favor for a theater production...everyone loved 'em! (closing night water pistol battle, perhaps?)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unable to fill with water
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbraz is loaded.
Additional information about bbraz could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Really hard to fill with water.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiCaza is loaded.
Additional information about MiCaza could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought three dozen of these squirt guns to give away as party favors. The colors are nice and the size is just right. My only complaint is that one of the packages was short by one squirt gun. You order the guns by the dozen. I got three bags; however, one of the bags only had 11 guns. I needed 36 but ended up with 35 squirt guns. That was disappointing. Too much of a hassle to return one of the packages. Guess I just have to take the hit. I hope your quality control for packaging improves.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for price
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZAustin is loaded.
Additional information about AZAustin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only one was unusable because of a bad leak. A few leaked overnight, but overall, these were surprisingly solid little guns.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gag gifts for children and adults
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paulette48 is loaded.
Additional information about Paulette48 could not be loaded.
from San Diego CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't try them out to see if they actually worked. But they were perfect, and very reasonably priced, for what I wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patmh is loaded.
Additional information about Patmh could not be loaded.
These were great little water guns. Shooting range was best I have seen on small water guns. Would buy again
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super little Shooters!
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pmwilder is loaded.
Additional information about pmwilder could not be loaded.
from New Port Richey, FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Our kids loved being surprised by having these the last day of school, ready and filled with water.... Being a crossing guard is such a rewarding job!!! Will be sure and order again next year!!!!
The quality was the best, cause most don't all work.... I tried each and every one (36), and they all worked beautifully!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome, highly recommend!
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donuts101 is loaded.
Additional information about Donuts101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these guns! They are powerful and shoot far. The only problem I had was getting the water into it, you have to barely have the facet on for it to go in. Other than that, it was absolutely perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
powerful squirt guns
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lotsoflove is loaded.
Additional information about lotsoflove could not be loaded.
from Menifee, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these squirt guns for my son's party and they are really powerful! The only issue we had was that we could not fill them up by submerging them in water like we usually do. We had to fill them with a small stream from the faucet. Other than that, they worked fantastic and helped keep the kids cool!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BGee is loaded.
Additional information about BGee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for my son's super hero party. Just tried all of them out and they work great! I was skeptical because of other reviews but they're perfect. Some people complained about them being hard to fill but all you have to do is submerge them in water and continuously pull the trigger till the air bubbles stop. Takes like 10 seconds.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T22:45:17.789-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1613, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.