Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Stretchy Mini Flying Frogs & Lizards Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teeny tiny lizard
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jhart0277 is loaded.
Additional information about Jhart0277 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Got one of these at a birthday party and my 3year old son loves his teeny tiny lizard so much that I need to buy a bunch for Easter eggs. They are super stretchy and don't tear. They are not sticky so no matter where these little guys land they don't pick up dog hair and dirt.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, stretchy, non stick
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Couldn't be better unless it was free
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SVdPHolyFamily is loaded.
Additional information about SVdPHolyFamily could not be loaded.
I was completely happy with the products and delivery from Oriental Trading. My order was close to Halloween and I was worried unnecessarily that the order might not be delivered on time. I will definitely keep the website on my favorites list and shop again. There are a lot of holidays.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome little lizards
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Natali101 is loaded.
Additional information about Natali101 could not be loaded.
from PA
I Used these as a prize for a halloween game, and these were the hit out of all of the prizes I had. They are small as noted in other reviews, but the kids didn't mind. I didn't like how some were good for launching and others didn't have the finger part to launch, but the kids loved them irregardless!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Toys better than candy for Halloween
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about toysatmyhouse is loaded.
Additional information about toysatmyhouse could not be loaded.
from Small Town, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
This is my 7th year for a toys not candy for Halloween. Children to adults all like the idea. Even my book club members want one and like the kids they want to pick their own color.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, no calories
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small - but they really fly!
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grayspaced is loaded.
Additional information about grayspaced could not be loaded.
from South Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very small - nickel sized, but they really do fly! They are individually wrapped and brightly colored. I would be very concerned about using them if there are any small children or pets around.
Pros: they fly!
Cons: size
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very small
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whocares1111111111 is loaded.
Additional information about whocares1111111111 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I found them to be much smaller than anticipated. The children were not as pleased with them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for SWAPS
PostedJuly 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krissss is loaded.
Additional information about Krissss could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Girl Scout SWAPS. Nothing will stick to them, not hot glue, glue dots, rubber cement, etc. Ended up having to put them in bags. They were a big hit at camp.
If you aren't using them for crafts, they are cute little flying things. We didn't have a problem getting our fingers in to make them fly. They are very, very stretchy. But they are tiny, like an inch long.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A fun purchase with many options.
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iART is loaded.
Additional information about iART could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My students will have fun shooting them across the room as part of a small group activity. I wish they were stickier so to stick to the whiteboard in my room, but we will enjoy them.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute and colorful
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunschtcher is loaded.
Additional information about sunschtcher could not be loaded.
from Sheridan, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were smaller than I had thought, but were cute and colorful.
Pros: quality
Cons: kind of small
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VeryDisappointed4422 is loaded.
Additional information about VeryDisappointed4422 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesomeness
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T15:11:15.476-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1612, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.