Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
13
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
16 of 42(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
13
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
16 of 42(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
13
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
16 of 42(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Middle School age.
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
KimiSue
 
Please wait while more information about KimiSue is loaded.
Additional information about KimiSue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fun little toys if your fingers are small enough to fit inside the holes. For adults it is not as easy to shoot them as the regular sized frogs. The kids enjoyed the bright colors and the fact that they were allowed to zing them around the room. My son confiscated the entire rest of the bag to take with him to work. That is the best seal of approval any toy gets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A fun purchase with many options.
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
iART
 
Please wait while more information about iART is loaded.
Additional information about iART could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My students will have fun shooting them across the room as part of a small group activity. I wish they were stickier so to stick to the whiteboard in my room, but we will enjoy them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute and colorful
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
sunschtcher
 
Please wait while more information about sunschtcher is loaded.
Additional information about sunschtcher could not be loaded.
from Sheridan, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were smaller than I had thought, but were cute and colorful.
Pros: quality
Cons: kind of small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
VeryDisappointed4422
 
Please wait while more information about VeryDisappointed4422 is loaded.
Additional information about VeryDisappointed4422 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesomeness
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Like the price
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
saleshopper2
 
Please wait while more information about saleshopper2 is loaded.
Additional information about saleshopper2 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are a little smaller than they appear in the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
too small!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
DramaMama802
 
Please wait while more information about DramaMama802 is loaded.
Additional information about DramaMama802 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are teeny-tiny little creatures. They are too small to play with; I'm not sure what you could use these for ....? Way too small. Disappointing.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Booooo
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
liverbeans
 
Please wait while more information about liverbeans is loaded.
Additional information about liverbeans could not be loaded.
from Guilford, CT
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these thinking that the kids could use them, but they can't. A word of advice, if your child or whoever they're being purchased for cannot shoot a rubber band they cannot shoot these. The oldest child I gave one to was 7 and she could not do it. These have a strict age range of 10-15 for boys and 10-whenever for girls. I say 10-15 for boys because you cannot have small hands and use these, but you cannot have even someone large hands either. I'm a 25 year old female and can use them, but my husband cannot. Also, they're tiny. Yes, they say 'mini', but mini doesn't begin to describe them. they're about the size of a SMALL paperclip, not one of the normal sized one.
Bottom line, don't waste your money!
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So Mini they aren't useable
PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Saucey
 
Please wait while more information about Saucey is loaded.
Additional information about Saucey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
When I purchased I was aware these frogs were mini. However, mini is an understatement. I bought them to hide in eggs for an egg hunt and they are so small there is no way the children (ages 3 - 7) can get their fingers in them to use them, and if they do they certainly do not "fly" they way you would expect. I was truly disappointed in this purchase.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
TINY TINY TINY
PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Kim247
 
Please wait while more information about Kim247 is loaded.
Additional information about Kim247 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are so small. Barely the length of a small paper clip.
The picture shows you a stretched one, but my kids had a hard time stretching theirs to match. You cannot fit an adult finger in the stretch hole.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mini means MINI!
PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Volunteer4ItAll
 
Please wait while more information about Volunteer4ItAll is loaded.
Additional information about Volunteer4ItAll could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to put inside Easter eggs for an egg hunt and they'll fit just fine. Just the little holes to put your finger in so they stretch is quite small. I was a little disappointed in their size although I know the kids will still love them. I just don't think they'll last very long.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.