Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
12 of 29(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
12 of 29(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
12 of 29(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teeny tiny lizard
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jhart0277 is loaded.
Additional information about Jhart0277 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Got one of these at a birthday party and my 3year old son loves his teeny tiny lizard so much that I need to buy a bunch for Easter eggs. They are super stretchy and don't tear. They are not sticky so no matter where these little guys land they don't pick up dog hair and dirt.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, stretchy, non stick
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small - but they really fly!
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grayspaced is loaded.
Additional information about grayspaced could not be loaded.
from South Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very small - nickel sized, but they really do fly! They are individually wrapped and brightly colored. I would be very concerned about using them if there are any small children or pets around.
Pros: they fly!
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very small
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whocares1111111111 is loaded.
Additional information about whocares1111111111 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I found them to be much smaller than anticipated. The children were not as pleased with them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for SWAPS
PostedJuly 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krissss is loaded.
Additional information about Krissss could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Girl Scout SWAPS. Nothing will stick to them, not hot glue, glue dots, rubber cement, etc. Ended up having to put them in bags. They were a big hit at camp.
If you aren't using them for crafts, they are cute little flying things. We didn't have a problem getting our fingers in to make them fly. They are very, very stretchy. But they are tiny, like an inch long.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A fun purchase with many options.
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iART is loaded.
Additional information about iART could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My students will have fun shooting them across the room as part of a small group activity. I wish they were stickier so to stick to the whiteboard in my room, but we will enjoy them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute and colorful
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunschtcher is loaded.
Additional information about sunschtcher could not be loaded.
from Sheridan, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were smaller than I had thought, but were cute and colorful.
Pros: quality
Cons: kind of small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VeryDisappointed4422 is loaded.
Additional information about VeryDisappointed4422 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesomeness
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Like the price
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littlepenguin is loaded.
Additional information about littlepenguin could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are a little smaller than they appear in the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
too small!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DramaMama802 is loaded.
Additional information about DramaMama802 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are teeny-tiny little creatures. They are too small to play with; I'm not sure what you could use these for ....? Way too small. Disappointing.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Booooo
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about liverbeans is loaded.
Additional information about liverbeans could not be loaded.
from Guilford, CT
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these thinking that the kids could use them, but they can't. A word of advice, if your child or whoever they're being purchased for cannot shoot a rubber band they cannot shoot these. The oldest child I gave one to was 7 and she could not do it. These have a strict age range of 10-15 for boys and 10-whenever for girls. I say 10-15 for boys because you cannot have small hands and use these, but you cannot have even someone large hands either. I'm a 25 year old female and can use them, but my husband cannot. Also, they're tiny. Yes, they say 'mini', but mini doesn't begin to describe them. they're about the size of a SMALL paperclip, not one of the normal sized one.
Bottom line, don't waste your money!
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T07:26:33.187-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1612, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.