Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Cub Scout Pinewood Derby
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about terpgirl is loaded.
Additional information about terpgirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchase these medals every year for our Cub Scout Pinewood Derby. They are great quality and the price fits our small budget. We always have the Pinewood Derby name and year engraved on the back and they boys love that!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brings a smile to every child who gets one!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oldia is loaded.
Additional information about oldia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been buying these medals every year for at least 20 years. Engraving is always perfect, and they are the perfect reward as prizes for exhibitors who receive the "fun awards" during our county fair's bucket calf show.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat Purchase
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacherterry is loaded.
Additional information about teacherterry could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's the 2nd time I've ordered these personalized medals for my Invention Fair. Love the value and the ease of online ordering.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE!!!
PostedApril 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about actdeptinokc is loaded.
Additional information about actdeptinokc could not be loaded.
from OKC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these a few years ago for talent show prizes, because I needed SOMETHING! They were far better than I had ever hoped and have bought them every year since.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality, I buy these every year as archery awards for the highest shooters.
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShelPrin46 is loaded.
Additional information about ShelPrin46 could not be loaded.
from Whitehall, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great weight to these and very nice engraving!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who knew?
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaT1961 is loaded.
Additional information about LisaT1961 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered medals for a community fundraiser hoping for something decent for our 5K winners without having to break the bank.....we got more than we hoped for in this purchase! Who knew we could have expected such good quality AND get personalization at such a great price? We will be passing the word to other small groups looking for great merchandise at super reasonable prices! Thanks Oriental Trading - you hit this one out of the park!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spelling Bee Medals
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lazydazy is loaded.
Additional information about Lazydazy could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have been using these 1st, 2nd and 3rd Place medals for our Annual Spelling Bee for several years and we and the kids are thrilled with them. They look so professional it is a joy to award them to the winners of our Annual Spelling which is in it 52nd year.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DSRG is loaded.
Additional information about DSRG could not be loaded.
from Center Point, IN
Occasion:Community event
Purchased the medallions for a children's pedal tractor pull. The medallions are heavy weight and look great! Had them inscribed with event and date and they turned out just as I had hoped...great!
Will be anxious to see what the winners think of the medallions.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing deal!
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacher4thgrade is loaded.
Additional information about teacher4thgrade could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I purchased one of these for a classroom reward. The engraving came out great and the kids LOVED it. Very impressed!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing bargain!
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JesusGirl1947 is loaded.
Additional information about JesusGirl1947 could not be loaded.
from Fountain Valley California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these medals for our women's Bible study for attendance awards. The women love them and push to make all 30 weeks to get one!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T23:05:09.354-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_161, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.