Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Cub Scout Pinewood Derby
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about terpgirl is loaded.
Additional information about terpgirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchase these medals every year for our Cub Scout Pinewood Derby. They are great quality and the price fits our small budget. We always have the Pinewood Derby name and year engraved on the back and they boys love that!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brings a smile to every child who gets one!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oldia is loaded.
Additional information about oldia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been buying these medals every year for at least 20 years. Engraving is always perfect, and they are the perfect reward as prizes for exhibitors who receive the "fun awards" during our county fair's bucket calf show.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Quality for price
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TechD1va is loaded.
Additional information about TechD1va could not be loaded.
from Charlotte
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a work event to recognize Associates with high performance. The personalization was great and I thought the price was excellent. The engraving was a bit crooked. Overall, a nice keepsake at a great price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: crooked engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Education
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BBcoach is loaded.
Additional information about BBcoach could not be loaded.
from Wausau, WI
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I coach Book Bowl, an academic competition using a list of 20 newly published books using plot, character and settings. There are 26 teams total, so if my team wins 1st place they deserve an engraved medal!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product great prices!
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FBCC is loaded.
Additional information about FBCC could not be loaded.
from Garnett, KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Ordered these items for Safety Poster awards for 1st though 6th grades. Great product great prices! I also ordered the bronze and silver. The engraving was very nice. The kids love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StuCoAdvisor306 is loaded.
Additional information about StuCoAdvisor306 could not be loaded.
from Lombard, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Student Council fundraiser. We had a tight budget and these were the perfect addition! I bought all three (1st, 2nd, and 3rd place) and the engraving on the back was perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat Purchase
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacherterry is loaded.
Additional information about teacherterry could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's the 2nd time I've ordered these personalized medals for my Invention Fair. Love the value and the ease of online ordering.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE!!!
PostedApril 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about actdeptinokc is loaded.
Additional information about actdeptinokc could not be loaded.
from OKC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these a few years ago for talent show prizes, because I needed SOMETHING! They were far better than I had ever hoped and have bought them every year since.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality, I buy these every year as archery awards for the highest shooters.
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShelPrin46 is loaded.
Additional information about ShelPrin46 could not be loaded.
from Whitehall, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great weight to these and very nice engraving!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who knew?
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaT1961 is loaded.
Additional information about LisaT1961 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered medals for a community fundraiser hoping for something decent for our 5K winners without having to break the bank.....we got more than we hoped for in this purchase! Who knew we could have expected such good quality AND get personalization at such a great price? We will be passing the word to other small groups looking for great merchandise at super reasonable prices! Thanks Oriental Trading - you hit this one out of the park!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T01:41:28.763-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_161, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.