Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brings a smile to every child who gets one!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
oldia
 
Please wait while more information about oldia is loaded.
Additional information about oldia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been buying these medals every year for at least 20 years. Engraving is always perfect, and they are the perfect reward as prizes for exhibitors who receive the "fun awards" during our county fair's bucket calf show.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Looking Medal
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
pkichinko
 
Please wait while more information about pkichinko is loaded.
Additional information about pkichinko could not be loaded.
from Carrollton, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good looking medal. The engraving was a bit too light, however. It needed to be engraved deeper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Katie
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love Oriental Trading Company. They went above and beyond for me, I truely appreciate it. The medals look fantastic and I can't wait to hand them out to my co-workers who win. Thank you so much for everything !!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for awards
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
GarnerPL
 
Please wait while more information about GarnerPL is loaded.
Additional information about GarnerPL could not be loaded.
from Garner, IA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these medals as prizes for our annual art show and I have never been disappointed. I love that I can have the back etched, and the etching is always clear and easy to read. Highly recommended!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Medal
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
SHAMAR
 
Please wait while more information about SHAMAR is loaded.
Additional information about SHAMAR could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is great for the price, however, if you want it personalized, please be careful on the amount of letters you use. I used the required amount, however with the font used you could hardly read it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like but engraving is a bit too light
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FBureau
 
Please wait while more information about FBureau is loaded.
Additional information about FBureau could not be loaded.
from Garnett, KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 1st, 2nd, and 3rd medals. It's really a great product but first place needs more gold to it and the engraving on all was a little iffy. They need to improve that and it would be great!
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving, need more gold on 1st place
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent product
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
BigDaddy
 
Please wait while more information about BigDaddy is loaded.
Additional information about BigDaddy could not be loaded.
from Lorton, Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these red, white, and blue sashes with a medallion as prizes for a competition to teach the principals of probability. There was one 1st prize and 6 2nd prizes. All names were spelled correctly! I was very impressed. All 7 winners were very pleased.
Sincerely,
John Ahrens
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT Medals!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
challengedchildandfriends
 
Please wait while more information about challengedchildandfriends is loaded.
Additional information about challengedchildandfriends could not be loaded.
from gainesville, ga
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for awards at our 5K fundraiser. They are really nice, and I loved being able to engrave them with our race information. Would love if they were a little less expensive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them and so did those who won them!
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Ontherun
 
Please wait while more information about Ontherun is loaded.
Additional information about Ontherun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I needed Gold, Silver and Bronze medals for our Winter Euchre Olympics party and these were perfect. The FREE monogramming was a nice extra. Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Cub Scout Pinewood Derby
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
terpgirl
 
Please wait while more information about terpgirl is loaded.
Additional information about terpgirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchase these medals every year for our Cub Scout Pinewood Derby. They are great quality and the price fits our small budget. We always have the Pinewood Derby name and year engraved on the back and they boys love that!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.