Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brings a smile to every child who gets one!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
oldia
 
Please wait while more information about oldia is loaded.
Additional information about oldia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been buying these medals every year for at least 20 years. Engraving is always perfect, and they are the perfect reward as prizes for exhibitors who receive the "fun awards" during our county fair's bucket calf show.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Looking Medal
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
pkichinko
 
Please wait while more information about pkichinko is loaded.
Additional information about pkichinko could not be loaded.
from Carrollton, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good looking medal. The engraving was a bit too light, however. It needed to be engraved deeper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Katie
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love Oriental Trading Company. They went above and beyond for me, I truely appreciate it. The medals look fantastic and I can't wait to hand them out to my co-workers who win. Thank you so much for everything !!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent product
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
BigDaddy
 
Please wait while more information about BigDaddy is loaded.
Additional information about BigDaddy could not be loaded.
from Lorton, Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these red, white, and blue sashes with a medallion as prizes for a competition to teach the principals of probability. There was one 1st prize and 6 2nd prizes. All names were spelled correctly! I was very impressed. All 7 winners were very pleased.
Sincerely,
John Ahrens
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT Medals!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
challengedchildandfriends
 
Please wait while more information about challengedchildandfriends is loaded.
Additional information about challengedchildandfriends could not be loaded.
from gainesville, ga
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for awards at our 5K fundraiser. They are really nice, and I loved being able to engrave them with our race information. Would love if they were a little less expensive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them and so did those who won them!
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Ontherun
 
Please wait while more information about Ontherun is loaded.
Additional information about Ontherun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I needed Gold, Silver and Bronze medals for our Winter Euchre Olympics party and these were perfect. The FREE monogramming was a nice extra. Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Cub Scout Pinewood Derby
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
terpgirl
 
Please wait while more information about terpgirl is loaded.
Additional information about terpgirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchase these medals every year for our Cub Scout Pinewood Derby. They are great quality and the price fits our small budget. We always have the Pinewood Derby name and year engraved on the back and they boys love that!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1st Place Gold Medal
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
RiverGirl
 
Please wait while more information about RiverGirl is loaded.
Additional information about RiverGirl could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was purchased for a work event. We had 30 engraved. What impressed me the most was the turn-around time. Ordered on the 4th, shipped on the 5th!!
This medal looks great and suits the purpose of our event.
Great service!
The website was the toughest part of this order, it kept upping the quantity of each order, maybe there was too much activity at the time of my purchase...???
Pros: quality, speedy service
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased!
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
kfsnole
 
Please wait while more information about kfsnole is loaded.
Additional information about kfsnole could not be loaded.
from Tallahassee, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Held an "Office Olympics" party at our law firm, and these medals were a hit! I don't agree with those who thought the quality was poor (although the silver ones could be a little lighter in color)...for the price, they're great!! Appreciated the free engraving as well, and everyone in my office has been wearing them proudly all day....highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap Medal
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
nannerz
 
Please wait while more information about nannerz is loaded.
Additional information about nannerz could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased the medals for a corporate, team building event, and found them to be very cheap in quality, though higher in price. For $4, the ribbon is weak, the chain link uneven and rough.The medal itself is fine, though, however lessend in quality by it's attachments. I did find a less expensive, though higher quality version, online elsewhere. Perhaps for kids this would be fine, though the price tag is a bit hefty for the quality.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.