Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
27 of 41(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
27 of 41(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
27 of 41(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for birthday parties
PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janelle is loaded.
Additional information about Janelle could not be loaded.
from St. Thomas, VI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's Alice in Wonderland birthday party (remember the talking flowers?). I think these will be great to set out in vases and around the party area for the children to play with and take home. The price can't be beat, that's for sure!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good for decoration, but they don't spin!
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chefjillbur is loaded.
Additional information about chefjillbur could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay Area
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are really cute pinwheels, but unfortunately, the way they are constructed - they don't spin! That was the reason I bought them was for the pinwheels to whiz around in the breeze. Oh well.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of the pinwheels do not spin.
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher4321 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher4321 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for my second graders. Disappointed; pinwheels don't spin.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: won't spin
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but don't order
PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wgang is loaded.
Additional information about wgang could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very few of these actually turned in the wind or when kids blew on them. Cute, but no if you want them to be pinwheels.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Plan
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nothinfner is loaded.
Additional information about nothinfner could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a new landscape committee for our homeowners association. We want to focus on the positive and creative aspects of taking care of your own yard and garden. I plan to put one of these items on each door with an attached card thanking the owner for caring about the neighborhood, having fun with their yard, and being creative for everyone. LOVE IT!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, really cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good value
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jazzies is loaded.
Additional information about jazzies could not be loaded.
from Watsonville, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pinwheels are nice, and a great value for 36 of them! They require some assembly, but it is not hard. You have to put the flowers and leaves on the straw-like stem. Some of the flowers were smashed in shipping, but they seemed to recuperate adequately enough to spin after being unpacked and stored with space around each flower.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Look nice but doesn't work well
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamateacher is loaded.
Additional information about mamateacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The color are nice, need to assemble the stem to the flower and the leaves to the stem. Some of the stems are hard to connect to the flower, I end up just putting one leaf to each stem as I order total of 72 . I say 40% of that work fine, 40% of that you need to fix the pinwheels in order for them to move, the rest ( about 15 of my order) won't move no more how I fix it.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Frustrated
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about faithlet is loaded.
Additional information about faithlet could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
While they are cute, they won't spin. No matter how many we tried or how hard we blew on them they wouldn't spin. Don't waste your money on them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheaply made, but can't beat the price
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicknamedMom is loaded.
Additional information about NicknamedMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
At 3 dozen an order I can't really complain- I had plenty for docorating and tying onto the goody bags. The kids loved them. I didn't mind assembling them, but I did mind that the pinwheels were often squished and the leaves fell off easliy. (Also the smiley faces rarely were oriented eyes above mouth.) But again, with 3doz, if one didn't spin right I had enough to replace it with any color the child requested.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
could have been better
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shipley is loaded.
Additional information about Shipley could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The leaves fall down and don't fit the stem well, had to tweak for them to stay in place
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T07:49:45.849-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_15740, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.