Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
38 of 52(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
38 of 52(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
38 of 52(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for birthday parties
PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Janelle
 
Please wait while more information about Janelle is loaded.
Additional information about Janelle could not be loaded.
from St. Thomas, VI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's Alice in Wonderland birthday party (remember the talking flowers?). I think these will be great to set out in vases and around the party area for the children to play with and take home. The price can't be beat, that's for sure!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedJune 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Jae'
from Virgin Islands
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase seven packs of these for a total of 252. All came in excellent condition and did not have a problem putting these together. Children ages 5-8 easily put these together. Quality is excellent and the children and parents at the banquet all wanted and took one. I even created bouquet and put on my desk in my office that brings a smile to all that visit my office. I highly recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Flyfishing
 
Please wait while more information about Flyfishing is loaded.
Additional information about Flyfishing could not be loaded.
from Shelby, NC
Occasion:Other
Stems were missing & did not stay on. Faces are off
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Cici86
 
Please wait while more information about Cici86 is loaded.
Additional information about Cici86 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I'm using these as invitations for my daughters Alice in wonderland party. I attached a cut out of a tea bag to put the party info, they look great. I'm sure the kids will enjoy them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pinwheels are self contained and make the children smile
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
apurchaser
 
Please wait while more information about apurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about apurchaser could not be loaded.
from Melrose, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children enjoy things that move and cause them to move. Good choice.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great decoration!
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
SisterSisto
 
Please wait while more information about SisterSisto is loaded.
Additional information about SisterSisto could not be loaded.
from Spanaway, Washington
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My four year old granddaughter helped to put these together. Then we went and put them all out in the backyard to decorate for her sister's birthday. These are well worth the price to add a happy and colorful decoration and they actually work!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer avatar
kzmom
 
Please wait while more information about kzmom is loaded.
Additional information about kzmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these to put in goodie bags for a birthday party. The kids loved them! When they arrived many were smashed making them unable to twirl, but was easily remedied by setting them face down with heavy objects on them for a couple days. They popped back into shape, was able to assembled them, and they were just fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer avatar
GooseysMom
 
Please wait while more information about GooseysMom is loaded.
Additional information about GooseysMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughters 2nd birthday party. The quality is less than desirable. They are flimsy. I will NOT put these in the hand of a child. Awful. My first return to this company.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my Mission...Mission Accomplished
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
OperationSmile
 
Please wait while more information about OperationSmile is loaded.
Additional information about OperationSmile could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put in the yard of a 6 year old girl who had been in the hospital for surgery. My sole purpose was to bring a smile to her face the second they pulled into their driveway. It worked...and then some! The whole family was ecstatic and loved them. They were so stinking cute! It was a little inconvenient having to assemble them before placing them in the ground. Then I had some difficulty getting them stuck in the hard ground. But, for the price, they were great and they made Operation Smile a huge success!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, smile guaranteed
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Didn't know about assembly
PostedJuly 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Curator
 
Please wait while more information about Curator is loaded.
Additional information about Curator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
It took some time to put these together and the quality was a bit lacking, but the kids liked them and they were a good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.