Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Smile Face Flower Pinwheels Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Plan
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nothinfner is loaded.
Additional information about nothinfner could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a new landscape committee for our homeowners association. We want to focus on the positive and creative aspects of taking care of your own yard and garden. I plan to put one of these items on each door with an attached card thanking the owner for caring about the neighborhood, having fun with their yard, and being creative for everyone. LOVE IT!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, really cute!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute for outdoor birthday party
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joycelaine is loaded.
Additional information about Joycelaine could not be loaded.
from Maryland
I placed these pinwheels in the ground around my yard and flowerbeds for my granddaughter's birthday. The colorful pinwheels do spin in the wind and looked so colorful for a kids party. Survived several severe rain storms and still spinning. Kiddies were encouraged to take one home as a favor
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
County Fair Handouts instead of candy
PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaquoketaRealtor is loaded.
Additional information about MaquoketaRealtor could not be loaded.
We used these for handouts for our county fair parade. They were a hit with kids and adults. Cheap and functioned well. Will order again next year.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than you think
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about takamochichi is loaded.
Additional information about takamochichi could not be loaded.
Even though exactly as desribed I never thought to question the size. These are smaller than typical pinwheels. They are nice and just as described
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, don't expect them to spin
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeNameJane is loaded.
Additional information about MeNameJane could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
I bought these to use for a yard decoration for a retiring co-worker. So, the fact that some of them don't spin was not a big deal for me. However, if you're buying these expecting to give them to kids, be aware that they may not spin. I would say that maybe a quarter of them would spin, and not with any regularity. Also, regarding the "leaves" that they give you to put on the "stem" (straw), some of them (many) did not stay. We put a piece of scotch tape on the stem and them slid the leaf over the tape and, for most of them, this made it tight enough that the leaves didn't move.
They do come disassembled but assembly was pretty quick and very simple. You could set a couple of 5 year olds to the task and they'd be done in less than 5 minutes. We used a stake to poke holes in the dirt before putting the stem in the ground, the stems are not strong enough to poke in without help.
For my purpose, they worked fine and were very cute. The co-worker loved them and ended up taking them home at the end of the party.
Pros: cute
Cons: may not spin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GOOD BUT IN NEED OF OT TLC1
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JunieMoon is loaded.
Additional information about JunieMoon could not be loaded.
from Florida
These are a really cute item and much appreciated... after the initial shock of learning they come unassembled! Several, however, arrived damaged and will not spin. OT needs to give some attention to shipping methods relative to initial packaging.
Pros: really cute!
Cons: initial packaging for shipping
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't work
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amychristine1981 is loaded.
Additional information about Amychristine1981 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are supposed to be a little windmills that blow in the wind and they don't work at all.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad deal
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coyotesuzi is loaded.
Additional information about coyotesuzi could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thought it would be a good deal because there were so many included at a low price. The problem is that most of the pinwheels don't turn & they're VERY SMALL
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy, ugly and cheap
PostedApril 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thundervalleyhorses is loaded.
Additional information about thundervalleyhorses could not be loaded.
from Prospect Pa
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to keep deer out of my garden. The other ones I bought were great and cheaper than these! They are ugly, look cheap, do not turn with any amount of wind and are totally a waste of money and shipping. Now I have to spend time and money to return them. Disscusting quality.
Cons: Assembly, quality, do not work, poorly crafted, ugly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Were smashed in the box when I received them.
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harley414 is loaded.
Additional information about Harley414 could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These are for the Easter Baskets at our American Legion Post 330, New Haven, IN. When I opened the box they were in they were all smashed and wrinkled and would not spin. Hopefully we can fluff them out.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T04:19:01.144-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_15740, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.