Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
31 of 46(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
31 of 46(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
31 of 46(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for birthday parties
PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Janelle
 
Please wait while more information about Janelle is loaded.
Additional information about Janelle could not be loaded.
from St. Thomas, VI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's Alice in Wonderland birthday party (remember the talking flowers?). I think these will be great to set out in vases and around the party area for the children to play with and take home. The price can't be beat, that's for sure!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
could have been better
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Shipley
 
Please wait while more information about Shipley is loaded.
Additional information about Shipley could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The leaves fall down and don't fit the stem well, had to tweak for them to stay in place
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Two Years in a Row!
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
tararn21
 
Please wait while more information about tararn21 is loaded.
Additional information about tararn21 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these two years in a row to hand out to kids at our county fair. I attached a label, printed with our group's logo, to the leaf. They are easy to assemble, no pieces were missing. After assembling, I did test each pinwheel to make sure it would spin. I did have to do a little squishing and crimping to some but I got them all to spin freely. Great item, you get a lot for the price and the kids love them! The only thing I did not like was the watermark on the smiley face. It wasn't there the first time I bought them. This year I noticed a light gray "Oriental Trading" watermark right across the bright yellow smiley face. Didn't care much for that.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, fun theme
Cons: watermark
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
bridechristap
 
Please wait while more information about bridechristap is loaded.
Additional information about bridechristap could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute. However they do not spin like a pinwheel and the leaves on the stem do not stay in place. We are only using as wall decorations so they will work for the purpose we intended.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
FlaGirliesMama
 
Please wait while more information about FlaGirliesMama is loaded.
Additional information about FlaGirliesMama could not be loaded.
from Cape Coral, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these at my daughters birthday party and table decorations (I put 3-4 in a glass container with orbeez) and it was really cute. They don't all spin too well, but some do and they are a cute design. I would recommend and would purchase again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, aesthetically pleasing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a bit cheesy
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gardenpartyhost
 
Please wait while more information about Gardenpartyhost is loaded.
Additional information about Gardenpartyhost could not be loaded.
from Columbus ohio
Occasion:Birthday
purchased for a garden party for adults/children. I was a bit disappointed in the quality...the smiley face is a bit cheesy!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price for the quanitity
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Luceey402
 
Please wait while more information about Luceey402 is loaded.
Additional information about Luceey402 could not be loaded.
from Northern Colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
About 1/2 of the pinwheels wouldn't spin freely. I ordered 2 boxes (36 each), and ended up getting about 50 good pinwheels out of the whole bunch. The rest had to be tossed because the pinwheels were warped and wouldn't spin.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT EVEN REMOTELY LIKE THE PICTURE
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
MOM2THREE73
 
Please wait while more information about MOM2THREE73 is loaded.
Additional information about MOM2THREE73 could not be loaded.
from PHOENIX AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I WAS SO DISAPPOINTED! I WAS SPECIFICALLY LOOKING FOR SOMETHING WITH SMILEY FACES, ORDERED THESE AND WAS SO BUMMED WHEN I JUST GOT PLAIN OLD PINWHEELS - NO SMILEY FACES AT ALL. THEY LOOK NOTHING LIKE THE PICTURE SHOWN.THERE ARE NO PETALS. I WANTED TO CALL TO RETURN THEM BUT TIME WAS NOT ON MY SIDE SO THAT IS WHAT I USED. VERY DISAPPOINTING --- I DON'T THINK I WILL USE THIS COMPANY FOR ANYTHING AGAIN
Cons: quality, junk
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They do not all work.
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
PVB2014
 
Please wait while more information about PVB2014 is loaded.
Additional information about PVB2014 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased them for our Easter Celebration. They are cute, but they do not spin well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for a great price.
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
DeerL
 
Please wait while more information about DeerL is loaded.
Additional information about DeerL could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for a patient in a nursing home. I made a flower arrangement in a terra pot. It was very bright and cheerful and brought a lot of smiles! Great gift for a low cost.
Pros: versatile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.