Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Plan
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nothinfner is loaded.
Additional information about nothinfner could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a new landscape committee for our homeowners association. We want to focus on the positive and creative aspects of taking care of your own yard and garden. I plan to put one of these items on each door with an attached card thanking the owner for caring about the neighborhood, having fun with their yard, and being creative for everyone. LOVE IT!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, really cute!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't work
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amychristine1981 is loaded.
Additional information about Amychristine1981 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are supposed to be a little windmills that blow in the wind and they don't work at all.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad deal
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coyotesuzi is loaded.
Additional information about coyotesuzi could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thought it would be a good deal because there were so many included at a low price. The problem is that most of the pinwheels don't turn & they're VERY SMALL
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy, ugly and cheap
PostedApril 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thundervalleyhorses is loaded.
Additional information about thundervalleyhorses could not be loaded.
from Prospect Pa
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to keep deer out of my garden. The other ones I bought were great and cheaper than these! They are ugly, look cheap, do not turn with any amount of wind and are totally a waste of money and shipping. Now I have to spend time and money to return them. Disscusting quality.
Cons: Assembly, quality, do not work, poorly crafted, ugly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Were smashed in the box when I received them.
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harley414 is loaded.
Additional information about Harley414 could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These are for the Easter Baskets at our American Legion Post 330, New Haven, IN. When I opened the box they were in they were all smashed and wrinkled and would not spin. Hopefully we can fluff them out.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These have the potential to be cute, but be aware
PostedMarch 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about m2899 is loaded.
Additional information about m2899 could not be loaded.
from Grand Junction Co
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These were all bent and crooked. Unless you have the time (it took me about 2 hours) to soak all of these in scalding hot water, then put one at a time under one of the hard plastic sandwich holders ( Glad, Ziploc brand) which I filled with hot water in order to flatten these to make them usable. Then don't bother with them. More trouble than they're worth.
Cons: Assembly, bent, wont spin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
going in the trash
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suehenderson is loaded.
Additional information about suehenderson could not be loaded.
from arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchased this as a give away at the end of a staff meeting. I was so disappointed. NONE of the pinwheels work. It isn't worth the 9.99 to try to return it, I'm calling it a loss and throwing the whole box in the trash. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't spin
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jamcom is loaded.
Additional information about Jamcom could not be loaded.
Though they are very cute they don't spin. The cheep plastic flowers are lopsided and don't allow them to spin. All 36 of them did not spin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy decorations that hold up
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jcat2323 is loaded.
Additional information about jcat2323 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pinwheels as decorations for my daughter's garden themed birthday party. The flower heads, stems, and leaves are all separate and have to be put together but was easily done by the 6 year old birthday girl. the plastic stem was strong enough to hold up to being placed in sand, in my planted pots, and in the ground. The only issue I had was that they came stuffed into a box that was a little small so some of the flower 'petals' were bent causing a lopsided look. I had ordered early so 'fluffed' them and left the box open for the weeks before the party. That seemed to help, a few really bent ones were easily fixed by pressing the back of the flower all the way to the front (on the pinwheel shaft) for a few seconds to bring back the original shape of the fins. Overall a bright, versatile decoration that held up to our party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Noodleboysmomma is loaded.
Additional information about Noodleboysmomma could not be loaded.
from Catawba, NC
Very satisfied with item purchased. Was correctly described and as shown. Good buy!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-29 T12:23:04.037-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_15740, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.