Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
39 of 54(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
39 of 54(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
39 of 54(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for birthday parties
PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Janelle
 
Please wait while more information about Janelle is loaded.
Additional information about Janelle could not be loaded.
from St. Thomas, VI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's Alice in Wonderland birthday party (remember the talking flowers?). I think these will be great to set out in vases and around the party area for the children to play with and take home. The price can't be beat, that's for sure!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedJune 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Jae'
from Virgin Islands
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase seven packs of these for a total of 252. All came in excellent condition and did not have a problem putting these together. Children ages 5-8 easily put these together. Quality is excellent and the children and parents at the banquet all wanted and took one. I even created bouquet and put on my desk in my office that brings a smile to all that visit my office. I highly recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but poorly made.
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Seraphina
 
Please wait while more information about Seraphina is loaded.
Additional information about Seraphina could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were really cute but took a lot of time to assemble. the biggest disappointment is they didn't spin very well, and many didn't spin at all.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Spring Gift!
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
mommyshopper
 
Please wait while more information about mommyshopper is loaded.
Additional information about mommyshopper could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
We used these for the kids' class and they loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Flyfishing
 
Please wait while more information about Flyfishing is loaded.
Additional information about Flyfishing could not be loaded.
from Shelby, NC
Occasion:Other
Stems were missing & did not stay on. Faces are off
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Cici86
 
Please wait while more information about Cici86 is loaded.
Additional information about Cici86 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I'm using these as invitations for my daughters Alice in wonderland party. I attached a cut out of a tea bag to put the party info, they look great. I'm sure the kids will enjoy them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pinwheels are self contained and make the children smile
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
apurchaser
 
Please wait while more information about apurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about apurchaser could not be loaded.
from Melrose, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children enjoy things that move and cause them to move. Good choice.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great decoration!
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
SisterSisto
 
Please wait while more information about SisterSisto is loaded.
Additional information about SisterSisto could not be loaded.
from Spanaway, Washington
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My four year old granddaughter helped to put these together. Then we went and put them all out in the backyard to decorate for her sister's birthday. These are well worth the price to add a happy and colorful decoration and they actually work!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer avatar
kzmom
 
Please wait while more information about kzmom is loaded.
Additional information about kzmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these to put in goodie bags for a birthday party. The kids loved them! When they arrived many were smashed making them unable to twirl, but was easily remedied by setting them face down with heavy objects on them for a couple days. They popped back into shape, was able to assembled them, and they were just fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer avatar
GooseysMom
 
Please wait while more information about GooseysMom is loaded.
Additional information about GooseysMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughters 2nd birthday party. The quality is less than desirable. They are flimsy. I will NOT put these in the hand of a child. Awful. My first return to this company.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.