Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
49 of 51(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
49 of 51(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
49 of 51(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect reward!
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
SewUniqueQuilts
 
Please wait while more information about SewUniqueQuilts is loaded.
Additional information about SewUniqueQuilts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love these and they are easy to carry in my purse and hand out to my kids during outings.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent for Rewarding
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
mamatbull
 
Please wait while more information about mamatbull is loaded.
Additional information about mamatbull could not be loaded.
from O'Fallon, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am using these for my 6 year old son. I give him one coin for each chore he completes. He can then redeem his coins for a quarter each or 15 minutes of computer time each. He actually comes up with more chores just to get more coins!
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy Employees
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MiNiTi
 
Please wait while more information about MiNiTi is loaded.
Additional information about MiNiTi could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I use these coins and the Kindness Coins when I make the rounds at work. I give them to employees that go "above and beyond". Morale has risen and staff are looking forward to receiving a coin --- all for doing their job and doing it well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THEM! Great Idea!!
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Momof4MO
 
Please wait while more information about Momof4MO is loaded.
Additional information about Momof4MO could not be loaded.
from KC, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our preschoolers to earn for good behavior. I also bought little boxes to write their names on, which the children will be able to put their coins in. When they have enough coins, they will be able to pick something out of our reward box. This will definetly help reinforce good behavior. I'm so glad oriental trading thought of this!! Great price for a LOT of coins!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 6, 2009
Customer avatar
SchoolMarm
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolMarm is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolMarm could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use the tokens in my classroom reward system. The kids are really excited about earning tokens. The tokens are redeemed on "Store Day."
On days when some of the students are not as engaged in the lesson as I would like for them to be, I hand out tokens to those who are engaged, and the others take notice and adapt their behavior in order to earn tokens.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy to find these....
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FrankieJo
 
Please wait while more information about FrankieJo is loaded.
Additional information about FrankieJo could not be loaded.
from Pickerel, Wi.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to encourage the Kid's Club class to participate in the lessons and pay attention.... They worked wonders...
Also used them to encourage the grandchildren to pick up their toys
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST. REINFORCER. EVER.
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MrGary
 
Please wait while more information about MrGary is loaded.
Additional information about MrGary could not be loaded.
from Abington PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
QUITE A MOTIVATOR FOR KIDS WHERE I WORK. SOMETHING EVERYONE LIKES. I WOULD PREFER A LIGHT METAL,THO - THE COLOR CAN WEAR OFF THE PLASTIC WITH PROLONGED USE.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who would have guessed what a hit these would be!
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Josanne
 
Please wait while more information about Josanne is loaded.
Additional information about Josanne could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If members of the congregation catch you doing a good deed, they give you a coin. You earn 5 coins - you get a prize, you collect 10, you get a bigger prize, etc. Now the kids race each other to pick up trash, clear the table and help out anyway they can. Some Sundays they don't even notice no one gave them a coin for their good deeds!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none that i see.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Patacake356
 
Please wait while more information about Patacake356 is loaded.
Additional information about Patacake356 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these for my niece's classroom. She uses them in place of the "star" reward system. The kids love this idea. They can't wait till Friday to "count them up" and see if they have enough (10) for a prize from the "treasure chest". I also purchased the little monster boxes for them to keep these coins in. That was another great hit.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my kids look forward to it
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
fabthings
 
Please wait while more information about fabthings is loaded.
Additional information about fabthings could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
use this as a reward token when my kids are being nice all day long. It works well with their behavior and they are so excited to receiving it by the end of the day. Thanks OT for a great steal.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.