Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
49 of 51(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
49 of 51(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
49 of 51(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect reward!
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
SewUniqueQuilts
 
Please wait while more information about SewUniqueQuilts is loaded.
Additional information about SewUniqueQuilts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love these and they are easy to carry in my purse and hand out to my kids during outings.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent for Rewarding
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
mamatbull
 
Please wait while more information about mamatbull is loaded.
Additional information about mamatbull could not be loaded.
from O'Fallon, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am using these for my 6 year old son. I give him one coin for each chore he completes. He can then redeem his coins for a quarter each or 15 minutes of computer time each. He actually comes up with more chores just to get more coins!
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy Employees
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MiNiTi
 
Please wait while more information about MiNiTi is loaded.
Additional information about MiNiTi could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I use these coins and the Kindness Coins when I make the rounds at work. I give them to employees that go "above and beyond". Morale has risen and staff are looking forward to receiving a coin --- all for doing their job and doing it well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THEM! Great Idea!!
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Momof4MO
 
Please wait while more information about Momof4MO is loaded.
Additional information about Momof4MO could not be loaded.
from KC, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our preschoolers to earn for good behavior. I also bought little boxes to write their names on, which the children will be able to put their coins in. When they have enough coins, they will be able to pick something out of our reward box. This will definetly help reinforce good behavior. I'm so glad oriental trading thought of this!! Great price for a LOT of coins!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for fun
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Babyboys
 
Please wait while more information about Babyboys is loaded.
Additional information about Babyboys could not be loaded.
from Brentwood,ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using them for my son in homeschool as rewards to him for actual prizes. He loves it.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attractive Product at a Great Price
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
LosAngelesMama
 
Please wait while more information about LosAngelesMama is loaded.
Additional information about LosAngelesMama could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
I purchased these coins to use as decorations for a Hanukkah party. We sprinkled handfuls of them onto each table, then used them to play "Dreidel" games after dinner. I was concerned that they might look too feminine with their pastel colors, but they are actually quite bright and the boys and girls alike enjoyed them. Great value!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to use while playing Santa Claus
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
SantaD
 
Please wait while more information about SantaD is loaded.
Additional information about SantaD could not be loaded.
from Allentown PA.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Has Santa Claus each year I hand these coins out to each child that I meet during the holiday season.
What Santa tells each child after handing them there coin is that they must hold on to there coin.
Meaning that they are being good at all times.
Santa tells them not to be bad or Mom & Dad may take it away.
Santa tells them if that happens
They must earn the coin back, that Santa will know if they been nsughty. Santa gets a lot of feed back from parents because of the coin, they love the idea, they tell Santa it works 90% of the time. Santa recieves request for coins from parents, grandparents
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
coins
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
MurphyIrishStout
 
Please wait while more information about MurphyIrishStout is loaded.
Additional information about MurphyIrishStout could not be loaded.
from Panama City, Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
we are using the coins in middle school....however, the colors do not last throughout the use during the first 90 days of school....also the coins are easily broken.....we will continue to use them as we need coins the kids can not readily get a hold of locally however the should be more reflective of the lack of quality.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and good to use as incentives.
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Melva
 
Please wait while more information about Melva is loaded.
Additional information about Melva could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Az
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered different type of coins to use as incentives in my Sunday School bible study. Kids love to have them as incentives!
Pros: responsibility teaching
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would buy again
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Nikki3
 
Please wait while more information about Nikki3 is loaded.
Additional information about Nikki3 could not be loaded.
from Topeka, KS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are smaller than the ones that were sold on here a few years ago but they function exactly the same way. Would totally buy them again!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-05T07:29:56.692-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1569, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.