Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
I Was Caught Being Good Coins Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Motivational Tool
PostedJanuary 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrysBriToby is loaded.
Additional information about CrysBriToby could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
I use these for my class as a motivational tool, and the kids LOVE them! There are enough per package for each of my kids to earn multiple coins every class, and at the end of the year they can build them up to purchase special prizes! They are durable, lightweight, and larger than a regular coin, so they won't get confused in the change purse! If you have a bunch of younger children (read: whose attention spans and motivation are difficult to hold), then these are a perfect tool for you!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, motivational value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quite nice
PostedDecember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shipscarver is loaded.
Additional information about Shipscarver could not be loaded.
from St Petersburg, FL.
I was pleased with this shipment. I had not realized how much smaller the coins are now compared to prior shipments, but the new size is adequate. The quality of this order of coins was consistently good; whereas, I had to throw away 250 larger coins in a prior shipment because they were so badly pressed as to be illegible.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything was A #1......
PostedNovember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SkeeterClaus is loaded.
Additional information about SkeeterClaus could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles California
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Finding the product, placing the order were extremely easy and the shipping was great. Once I had the coins I was set. Impressed with the quality and so are the parents and children Santa gives them to........
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a hit with my kinder kids
PostedNovember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kinderteachertexas is loaded.
Additional information about kinderteachertexas could not be loaded.
from Texas
My kinder kids are very motivated to earn these tokens for good behavior. Several different shiny colors- so they want to collect them all! Price is right, and there are a ton, so each kids can have several, I'm sure they will last me the year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute tokens
PostedOctober 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SantaEd is loaded.
Additional information about SantaEd could not be loaded.
from California
Bought these to pass out as Santa. Positive messaging. Only issue is that most have a sharp spur on the edge that needs to be sanded off.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Product!
PostedAugust 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BBear123 is loaded.
Additional information about BBear123 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
I use these coins for positive reinforcement with my kinder and first grade students and it works great. They love the coins, being able to take them home to show mom or dad how good they were in school.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great motivator!
PostedAugust 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about firstchair71 is loaded.
Additional information about firstchair71 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati,OH
My students love using the "caught being good " coins! They are traded for a prize out of the treasure chest. They love it! It's a great motivator for them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
re-order
PostedJuly 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SantaPhillip is loaded.
Additional information about SantaPhillip could not be loaded.
Santa loves to pass these out to behaving kids at church, restaurants, playgrounds... with parent approval of course - have started saying "the elves told me about you and to look behind your ear" and I rub behind their ear and produce this coin with admonition that whenever they feel like being mean, remember this coin in their pocket. Parents love it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iowaqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Iowaqueen could not be loaded.
from Eastlake, OH
These coins will be used for an incentive program for our new Customer Service program. I think they'll be perfect! They are colorful, sturdy and fun!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lenny94 is loaded.
Additional information about Lenny94 could not be loaded.
from Kuna, Idaho
Love the saying and the kids love the saying.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-20 T12:31:19.913-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1569, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.