Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
41 of 43(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
41 of 43(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
41 of 43(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
take shipping off, the rest is good
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monsoon is loaded.
Additional information about Monsoon could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Santa Claus, I hand these out to Kids.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for encouraging good behavior!
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coins is loaded.
Additional information about Coins could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I found these coins online and decided to give them a try. My kids love earning them - encouraging good behavior! They even decorated a coin box and came up with their rewards.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good items to have.
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SantaJack is loaded.
Additional information about SantaJack could not be loaded.
from Schertz, Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I modify the coins slightly, placing a Christmas sticker on one side of it. These coins I hand out to children (of all ages) through out the year to remind them that "being good" is not just for Christmas but for every day of the year. Helps to reinforce the message.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KellyBonner is loaded.
Additional information about KellyBonner could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm excited to use these to promote positive behavior in my kindergarten classroom this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect reward for our pre-k class. They love when their good behavior is noticed.
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abby10 is loaded.
Additional information about Abby10 could not be loaded.
from OKC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy reward for the children in our pre-k class. they love when their good behavior is noticed. These rewards help reinforce good manners, sharing and being polite to each other.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Clever
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
from Fredericksburg VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Clever idea, positive reinforcement.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful and a nice size
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about familycrafting is loaded.
Additional information about familycrafting could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The coins are very colorful and a nice size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
.Kids love them!
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCcrow is loaded.
Additional information about CCcrow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not only do I like them, and use them in my classroom, but the kids LOVE them. They earn them through good behavior, obviously, save them, and use them to 'buy' things from me.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for fun
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babyboys is loaded.
Additional information about Babyboys could not be loaded.
from Brentwood,ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using them for my son in homeschool as rewards to him for actual prizes. He loves it.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attractive Product at a Great Price
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LosAngelesMama is loaded.
Additional information about LosAngelesMama could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
I purchased these coins to use as decorations for a Hanukkah party. We sprinkled handfuls of them onto each table, then used them to play "Dreidel" games after dinner. I was concerned that they might look too feminine with their pastel colors, but they are actually quite bright and the boys and girls alike enjoyed them. Great value!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T21:02:17.268-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1569, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.