Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
I Was Caught Being Good Coins Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a hit with my kinder kids
PostedNovember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kinderteachertexas is loaded.
Additional information about kinderteachertexas could not be loaded.
from Texas
My kinder kids are very motivated to earn these tokens for good behavior. Several different shiny colors- so they want to collect them all! Price is right, and there are a ton, so each kids can have several, I'm sure they will last me the year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute tokens
PostedOctober 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SantaEd is loaded.
Additional information about SantaEd could not be loaded.
from California
Bought these to pass out as Santa. Positive messaging. Only issue is that most have a sharp spur on the edge that needs to be sanded off.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Product!
PostedAugust 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BBear123 is loaded.
Additional information about BBear123 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
I use these coins for positive reinforcement with my kinder and first grade students and it works great. They love the coins, being able to take them home to show mom or dad how good they were in school.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great motivator!
PostedAugust 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about firstchair71 is loaded.
Additional information about firstchair71 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati,OH
My students love using the "caught being good " coins! They are traded for a prize out of the treasure chest. They love it! It's a great motivator for them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
re-order
PostedJuly 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SantaPhillip is loaded.
Additional information about SantaPhillip could not be loaded.
Santa loves to pass these out to behaving kids at church, restaurants, playgrounds... with parent approval of course - have started saying "the elves told me about you and to look behind your ear" and I rub behind their ear and produce this coin with admonition that whenever they feel like being mean, remember this coin in their pocket. Parents love it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iowaqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Iowaqueen could not be loaded.
from Eastlake, OH
These coins will be used for an incentive program for our new Customer Service program. I think they'll be perfect! They are colorful, sturdy and fun!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lenny94 is loaded.
Additional information about Lenny94 could not be loaded.
from Kuna, Idaho
Love the saying and the kids love the saying.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good motivational product.
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoachC is loaded.
Additional information about CoachC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had to buy 2 to make it worth it with shipping cost.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: shipping cost.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
people really like getting these
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hicksie is loaded.
Additional information about hicksie could not be loaded.
from Aransas Pass, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I first purchased these tokens years ago. I give them to anybody who does something nice for me. Grocery store clerks, doctors, nurses, people who hold doors open for me, you name it. They all seem to really appreciate getting one of these. They do not cost much, but the joy they create is priceless. Thanks.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, appreciate acts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
take shipping off, the rest is good
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monsoon is loaded.
Additional information about Monsoon could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Santa Claus, I hand these out to Kids.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T16:03:53.476-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1569, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.