Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good motivational product.
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoachC is loaded.
Additional information about CoachC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had to buy 2 to make it worth it with shipping cost.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: shipping cost.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
people really like getting these
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hicksie is loaded.
Additional information about hicksie could not be loaded.
from Aransas Pass, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I first purchased these tokens years ago. I give them to anybody who does something nice for me. Grocery store clerks, doctors, nurses, people who hold doors open for me, you name it. They all seem to really appreciate getting one of these. They do not cost much, but the joy they create is priceless. Thanks.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, appreciate acts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
take shipping off, the rest is good
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monsoon is loaded.
Additional information about Monsoon could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Santa Claus, I hand these out to Kids.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for encouraging good behavior!
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coins is loaded.
Additional information about Coins could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I found these coins online and decided to give them a try. My kids love earning them - encouraging good behavior! They even decorated a coin box and came up with their rewards.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good items to have.
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SantaJack is loaded.
Additional information about SantaJack could not be loaded.
from Schertz, Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I modify the coins slightly, placing a Christmas sticker on one side of it. These coins I hand out to children (of all ages) through out the year to remind them that "being good" is not just for Christmas but for every day of the year. Helps to reinforce the message.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KellyBonner is loaded.
Additional information about KellyBonner could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm excited to use these to promote positive behavior in my kindergarten classroom this year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect reward for our pre-k class. They love when their good behavior is noticed.
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abby10 is loaded.
Additional information about Abby10 could not be loaded.
from OKC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy reward for the children in our pre-k class. they love when their good behavior is noticed. These rewards help reinforce good manners, sharing and being polite to each other.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Clever
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
from Fredericksburg VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Clever idea, positive reinforcement.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful and a nice size
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about familycrafting is loaded.
Additional information about familycrafting could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The coins are very colorful and a nice size.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
.Kids love them!
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCcrow is loaded.
Additional information about CCcrow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not only do I like them, and use them in my classroom, but the kids LOVE them. They earn them through good behavior, obviously, save them, and use them to 'buy' things from me.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-26 T02:50:48.091-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1569, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.