Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect reward!
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SewUniqueQuilts is loaded.
Additional information about SewUniqueQuilts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love these and they are easy to carry in my purse and hand out to my kids during outings.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KellyBonner is loaded.
Additional information about KellyBonner could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm excited to use these to promote positive behavior in my kindergarten classroom this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect reward for our pre-k class. They love when their good behavior is noticed.
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abby10 is loaded.
Additional information about Abby10 could not be loaded.
from OKC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy reward for the children in our pre-k class. they love when their good behavior is noticed. These rewards help reinforce good manners, sharing and being polite to each other.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Clever
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
from Fredericksburg VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Clever idea, positive reinforcement.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful and a nice size
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about familycrafting is loaded.
Additional information about familycrafting could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The coins are very colorful and a nice size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
.Kids love them!
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCcrow is loaded.
Additional information about CCcrow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not only do I like them, and use them in my classroom, but the kids LOVE them. They earn them through good behavior, obviously, save them, and use them to 'buy' things from me.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for fun
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babyboys is loaded.
Additional information about Babyboys could not be loaded.
from Brentwood,ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using them for my son in homeschool as rewards to him for actual prizes. He loves it.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attractive Product at a Great Price
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LosAngelesMama is loaded.
Additional information about LosAngelesMama could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
I purchased these coins to use as decorations for a Hanukkah party. We sprinkled handfuls of them onto each table, then used them to play "Dreidel" games after dinner. I was concerned that they might look too feminine with their pastel colors, but they are actually quite bright and the boys and girls alike enjoyed them. Great value!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to use while playing Santa Claus
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SantaD is loaded.
Additional information about SantaD could not be loaded.
from Allentown PA.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Has Santa Claus each year I hand these coins out to each child that I meet during the holiday season.
What Santa tells each child after handing them there coin is that they must hold on to there coin.
Meaning that they are being good at all times.
Santa tells them not to be bad or Mom & Dad may take it away.
Santa tells them if that happens
They must earn the coin back, that Santa will know if they been nsughty. Santa gets a lot of feed back from parents because of the coin, they love the idea, they tell Santa it works 90% of the time. Santa recieves request for coins from parents, grandparents
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
coins
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MurphyIrishStout is loaded.
Additional information about MurphyIrishStout could not be loaded.
from Panama City, Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
we are using the coins in middle school....however, the colors do not last throughout the use during the first 90 days of school....also the coins are easily broken.....we will continue to use them as we need coins the kids can not readily get a hold of locally however the should be more reflective of the lack of quality.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T11:18:49.704-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1569, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.