Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
14 of 26(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
14 of 26(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
14 of 26(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit!
PostedJune 6, 2009
Customer avatar
miss
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these along with the safari hats for our son's 1st birthday. We had a hay ride with big painted animals in the woods they used them to look for the animals it was the cutiest thing ever!!! They dont work like the real thing but they are for kids and they dont mind.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very disappointed!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Catee
 
Please wait while more information about Catee is loaded.
Additional information about Catee could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These binoculars were beyond cheap, they fell apart before they could even be used. My daughter was very disappointed, because these were a focal point for her Safari party! This was poorly made and not worth spending any amount of money on.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very poor quality
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
jaxy5
 
Please wait while more information about jaxy5 is loaded.
Additional information about jaxy5 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for a "murder mystery" themed party at my office. They fall apart VERY easily and do not actually magnify anything you look at. I give them a second star only because the shimmering colors are cute.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Everyone broke
PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
IHateNicknames
 
Please wait while more information about IHateNicknames is loaded.
Additional information about IHateNicknames could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these to use with my Wednesday night childrens class to help them remember books of the Bible. Everyone broke and some were missing parts. Very disappointed for the childrens sake.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
made great christmas for the children, boy or girls
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
misbea4
 
Please wait while more information about misbea4 is loaded.
Additional information about misbea4 could not be loaded.
from small town in Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for Christmas for neices and nephews and they were a hit. Parents apprectated them because they didn't have a lot of parts and were easily kept track of. All the children wanted them hung around their neck for the rest of the day. They also kept the children entertained on their rides home. Awesome!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
looked good and worked- but fell apart
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
bluewheel
 
Please wait while more information about bluewheel is loaded.
Additional information about bluewheel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The kids loved the binoculars- and they really worked, so you could see things close-up; however they were very poorly made and at least 1 in 3 fell apart (the black lens section detached) during the 2 hours of the birthday party. If I'd been prepared with superglue we could have fixed them on the spot.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DO NOT BUY THESE
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Mimi62
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi62 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Six of the twelve pairs of binoculars were broken! There were finger prints etched into the plastic lenses. They are a waste of money.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedAugust 2, 2011
Customer avatar
PatriceR
 
Please wait while more information about PatriceR is loaded.
Additional information about PatriceR could not be loaded.
from Richton Park, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I purchased dozens of these for a VBS personal prop. I was very dissatisfied. The very first package I opened literally fell apart in my hands.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
children's favorite
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Teach32
 
Please wait while more information about Teach32 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach32 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've been using these as bingo prizes for several years and they are a big hit! They're always a first pick!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but flimsy
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
smmom
 
Please wait while more information about smmom is loaded.
Additional information about smmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's Dora-themed birthday, so the kids could find a far-away tree in the yard. Although cute (and a decent size, compared to many of the teeny-tiny items in the catalog), they were not worth the money. The nose-piece did not bend, and the lenses were set too far apart for the 5 year olds in attendance. Between that, and the fact that they were out of focus, they complained they couldn't see out of them.. Even worse - 4 of the 12 of them broke as we took them out of the packages.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.