Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not waste my money again
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndieLou is loaded.
Additional information about AndieLou could not be loaded.
from Jenison, Mi
All but 5 of the 24 binoculars purchased fell apart when removing them from the packaging. I had to glue them together and some wouldn't even stay together once glued. Very disappointed.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good party favor
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mber is loaded.
Additional information about mber could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Had army party for my son 6th birthday and everyone got binoculars and dog tags as favors in little camo bags. I got these for the girls. They loved them...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wish I read other reviews before purchasing!
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sometingdifferent is loaded.
Additional information about sometingdifferent could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wish I read the other reviews before purchasing this item. Not the usual quality we expect from Oriental Trading.
90 percent of items did NOT make it thru event. Kids VERY frustrated. Did not look good for clients.
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item was easy to break and did not focus well. I really expected something fun for the kids.
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nelida is loaded.
Additional information about Nelida could not be loaded.
from Mission Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item was easy to break or fall apart. The focusing was not good. I would not recommend this to others.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very fragile
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nellpo is loaded.
Additional information about Nellpo could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So lightweight and fragile, they will probably break during first use. One of the dozen sent was broken straight out of the package.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These may be ok for 5-6 year olds, but they are not really good at magnifying.
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Manderlay is loaded.
Additional information about Manderlay could not be loaded.
from Long Island,NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these as an end of the year gift for my 3rd graders. I was disappointed in the product's ability to magnify. I would have paid more for better quality if they were available.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedMay 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clumsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Clumsmom could not be loaded.
from Stuart, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these for our daughter's 10th birthday party. We have a Bigfoot themed birthday party each year for her and these were going to be used to help spot Bigfoot. The kids spent more time trying to hold them together and asking for a replacement than they did looking for Bigfoot. I bought two sets of these and the $32 that we spent on these plus the expedited shipping for these and the other items we bought, was so not worth it. I wouldn't buy these again.
Cons: quality, Assembly
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not sturdy
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about justkids is loaded.
Additional information about justkids could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
we ordered 24 and about 6 came apart upon opening. We were able to glue back together.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very disappointed!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catee is loaded.
Additional information about Catee could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These binoculars were beyond cheap, they fell apart before they could even be used. My daughter was very disappointed, because these were a focal point for her Safari party! This was poorly made and not worth spending any amount of money on.
Cons: quality
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very poor quality
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaxy5 is loaded.
Additional information about jaxy5 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for a "murder mystery" themed party at my office. They fall apart VERY easily and do not actually magnify anything you look at. I give them a second star only because the shimmering colors are cute.
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-27 T17:41:55.283-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1558, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.