Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
NicoleZ
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleZ is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the pinata at my 5-year-old son's animal safari birthday party. I loved the idea of them and the kids had fun climbing up to the top of the slides at the park and watching their animals "fly" down!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a Great Value
PostedJuly 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Dezi
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my daughters 3rd birthday to put in goody bags and they are so cute! Plus you get tons of them so each kid got 3 and they just ran and ran with them! These are great!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very good for price, smaller kids really loved them
PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
dodgemom
 
Please wait while more information about dodgemom is loaded.
Additional information about dodgemom could not be loaded.
from Union City, TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very good for price, smaller kids really loved them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
son's jungle animal theme birthday
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
anniemom
 
Please wait while more information about anniemom is loaded.
Additional information about anniemom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my son's birthday party at school to give out as favors. I haven't opened the bag yet but they look good and he is happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good for other uese
PostedSeptember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
steltro
 
Please wait while more information about steltro is loaded.
Additional information about steltro could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I PURCHASED THIS ITEM SOLEY FOR THE PURPOSE OF USING THEM TO MAKE SAFARI THEMED BABY SHOWER PINS FOR MY NIECE. iTEM WAS LISTED AS EACH 1 1/2 INCHES. WHICH COULD BE READ IN TWO WAYS. EACH ONE WAS 1/2 INCH OR EACH WAS 1 1/2 INCHES. I WAS DISAPPOINTED WITH THE VARIETY OF ANIMALS . SITE SHOWCASES 4 DIFFERENT ANIMALS AND ONLY THREE DIFFERENT ONES CAME WHICH PUT MY SAFARI THEME SHOWER OFF. CUTE BUT... SIZE NOT CLARIFIED AND I DIDN'T GET VARIETY OF ANIMALS ADVERTISED
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not worth it
PostedApril 4, 2010
Customer avatar
annganda
 
Please wait while more information about annganda is loaded.
Additional information about annganda could not be loaded.
from va
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very poor quality. not worth buying for .my 3 yr old son didnt really play with it.i thought toddlers would like it. :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Love this!
PostedAugust 15, 2009
Customer avatar
tnteacher
 
Please wait while more information about tnteacher is loaded.
Additional information about tnteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were welcome back trinkets for my students. They loved them! The animals were cute and the parachutes worked great. A few kids tore theirs right away, but I was pleased with the overall quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not working well
PostedAugust 7, 2009
Customer avatar
LNRF
 
Please wait while more information about LNRF is loaded.
Additional information about LNRF could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The parachute does not deploy well. Does not work well if thrown into the air. You have to drop from an adult height if you want to have a chance to see them fly (just a little bit).
Kids quickly lost interest since there was not much they could do with those.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
toddler likes them
PostedAugust 3, 2009
Customer avatar
preciosa
 
Please wait while more information about preciosa is loaded.
Additional information about preciosa could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Persoanlly I was not impressed by them. They are very small, but my 3 yr old son really liked them, but the parachutes dont work. He was content just playing with the animal figurines.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedJuly 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Joan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered about 400 for library's summer reading prizes. A couple of them had tangled or broken strings, but otherwise these items were free of problems. The kids really liked them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.