Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 31(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 31(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 31(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love these
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wyogranny is loaded.
Additional information about wyogranny could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids really love these. Big or small ones. This is a can't miss prize.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They don't pop!
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about odyssey1 is loaded.
Additional information about odyssey1 could not be loaded.
When we used them it was for an outdoor party. They ended up just sticking together and when I tried to pop them they don't even work.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Mini Poppers are too small. We could not make them work
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Letshavefun35 is loaded.
Additional information about Letshavefun35 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I hand out little gifts when I do face painting at community events. I volunteer my services, therefore I'm looking for cost effective items that kids love to play with. I purchased the regular poppers and as usual they were a big hit. There is a learning curve to making them work. However, the mini's were just too small. I'll have to get creative and figure out how to use them another way.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Marbleized Poppers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These poppers don't pop
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NortheastConsumer is loaded.
Additional information about NortheastConsumer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These poppers are very, very small. They don't pop like advertised.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for upper grades
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about boxermomma is loaded.
Additional information about boxermomma could not be loaded.
from Greensboro, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fourth and fifth grade students loved this economical toy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fub
PostedJuly 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cummings is loaded.
Additional information about Cummings could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am bring it to my mission trip!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for older children
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Y3u6re89 is loaded.
Additional information about Y3u6re89 could not be loaded.
from Stamford, VT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Older students had fun playing with them & choosing them from the "treasure box".
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, exciting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible - Did NOT Pop!
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TBTKY is loaded.
Additional information about TBTKY could not be loaded.
from Burlington KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
None of them "popped." Complete waste of Money! Just glad I only bought a small amount of them and didn't purchase the amount I was going to.
Cons: did not pop, waste of money
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best poppers out there!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kclubteacher is loaded.
Additional information about kclubteacher could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the best poppers out there! We've had "nock-offs" and they just don't work!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mixed Review
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beboosmom is loaded.
Additional information about beboosmom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have a mixed review on this one. I purchased this for two different reasons: classroom rewards and my daughter's birthday party. These poppers are too small to pop off of a surface. The only way they can really pop is off your fingers. Although this is very fun and exciting, it can also be dangerous. I had to have several safety discussions after I realized only the large poppers work off the ground. I would recommend purchasing the larger ones.
Pros: fun and entertaining
Cons: Age appropriateness, does not work as described
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T14:53:21.072-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1532, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.