Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
41 of 54(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
41 of 54(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
41 of 54(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER fun for kids!
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Fortheloveofkids
 
Please wait while more information about Fortheloveofkids is loaded.
Additional information about Fortheloveofkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We use these in our rewards bins for children and they are SO popular that some children will use all of their points to "buy" just these poppers!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
MTMomOf3Boys
 
Please wait while more information about MTMomOf3Boys is loaded.
Additional information about MTMomOf3Boys could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i ordered these for halloween to give out and they were great, they pop better if you pop them off your finger and they sure do fly, my 4 year old loves them, we kept a few just for him.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stress Relievers
PostedOctober 5, 2009
Customer avatar
FunLover
 
Please wait while more information about FunLover is loaded.
Additional information about FunLover could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't even know what these things were until somebody showed me. Then once word got out I had them, they were flocking to my desk. I can hear the popping noise coming from cubicles on the other side of the building, and it makes me laugh.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible - Did NOT Pop!
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
TBTKY
 
Please wait while more information about TBTKY is loaded.
Additional information about TBTKY could not be loaded.
from Burlington KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
None of them "popped." Complete waste of Money! Just glad I only bought a small amount of them and didn't purchase the amount I was going to.
Cons: did not pop, waste of money
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best poppers out there!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
kclubteacher
 
Please wait while more information about kclubteacher is loaded.
Additional information about kclubteacher could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the best poppers out there! We've had "nock-offs" and they just don't work!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mixed Review
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
beboosmom
 
Please wait while more information about beboosmom is loaded.
Additional information about beboosmom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have a mixed review on this one. I purchased this for two different reasons: classroom rewards and my daughter's birthday party. These poppers are too small to pop off of a surface. The only way they can really pop is off your fingers. Although this is very fun and exciting, it can also be dangerous. I had to have several safety discussions after I realized only the large poppers work off the ground. I would recommend purchasing the larger ones.
Pros: fun and entertaining
Cons: Age appropriateness, does not work as described
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Child's Favorite!
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
donutlady
 
Please wait while more information about donutlady is loaded.
Additional information about donutlady could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
From preschool age to upper elementary age school children, this is perhaps their favorite toy!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Couldn't get them to work
PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer avatar
CAL13
 
Please wait while more information about CAL13 is loaded.
Additional information about CAL13 could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for an open-house. Tried them on every surface in our office and couldn't get them to work.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money!
PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer avatar
ChrisTEE
 
Please wait while more information about ChrisTEE is loaded.
Additional information about ChrisTEE could not be loaded.
from Central PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These did not work at all. Please don't waste your money like I did.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mini poppers
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
timbarbi
 
Please wait while more information about timbarbi is loaded.
Additional information about timbarbi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the price, they can't be beat. My students enjoy these and I can afford for everyone to have one at this price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.