Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
10
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
10
Mini Marbleized Poppers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love these
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wyogranny is loaded.
Additional information about wyogranny could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids really love these. Big or small ones. This is a can't miss prize.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality and fast delivery!
PostedOctober 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRitz is loaded.
Additional information about MRitz could not be loaded.
from Winston Salem, NC
I have ordered from Oriental Trading for years. I have ordered lots of stickers, spider rings, poppers, pencils & other items for "Trick or Treat" bags, instead of just giving out candy to the kids (they get so much as it is). Oriental Trading Company's merchandise is of high quality and the delivery was amazingly fast. I've got my 100 bags already packed with "goodies" that the kids just love to get. I gave my grand kids their's early as I don't see them on Halloween. They were just thrilled!.Thank you Oriental Trading Company for making my "goody bags" such a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
poppers
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dentaloffice9565 is loaded.
Additional information about dentaloffice9565 could not be loaded.
good price and patients love the poppers
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard to get reversed -
PostedAugust 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about post87 is loaded.
Additional information about post87 could not be loaded.
from 44056
not for small kids - ok for teenagers but not likely to be impressed. popup so far, fast, and hard; not safe for toddlers or under age about 8.
Pros: do work - pop up
Cons: Age appropriateness, stiff
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great help in set design
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JohnBEuclid is loaded.
Additional information about JohnBEuclid could not be loaded.
from Euclid OH
These poppers were the perfect size to apply to our set where we built a steel trestle bridge. These looked exactly like rivets in the steel.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
THEY DON'T POP
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RAVD is loaded.
Additional information about RAVD could not be loaded.
from MI
MAYBE THE LARGER SIZE WORK, BUT THESE DON'T.
Cons: don't work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were okay
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about toublepickinganame is loaded.
Additional information about toublepickinganame could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used them for a quick game. They popped a little quickly so it was hard to determine whose popper was the winner but the kids had fun with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: popped quickly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't work well
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about My3KidsMom8 is loaded.
Additional information about My3KidsMom8 could not be loaded.
from CA
These are quite difficult to use and even when they do "work," the pop is less than impressive. I recommend buying other poppers. Our church gave the kids some from Oriental Trading that work really well and reach the ceiling when they pop, but these are not the same.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular with the kids. Great price for the quantity.
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hnieman is loaded.
Additional information about Hnieman could not be loaded.
from WI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These things are so simple, yet they are very popular with the kids at our annual school carnival. I will be purchasing them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They don't pop
PostedOctober 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rlyndecker is loaded.
Additional information about rlyndecker could not be loaded.
from Stockton CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am a classroom teacher and bought them for my prize box and I have tried everywhere-tables (wood/plastic etc.); I tried pushing hard; pushing only a little etc. I have had kids try one, other adults no one can get them to pop! It's not worth anything if they don't pop, none of my students want a "half circle"!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T01:55:25.661-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1532, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.