Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the kids!
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
pinipeg
 
Please wait while more information about pinipeg is loaded.
Additional information about pinipeg could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the slide puzzles and a bunch of Oriental Trading toys and goodies for the children who will attend my wedding. My goal is to keep them entertained and behaved, lol.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
hard to work
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
mommaport
 
Please wait while more information about mommaport is loaded.
Additional information about mommaport could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Children's party
The puzzle tiles didn't slide very well and frustrated me, the parent. Imagine how easily a child would give up on it. Too hard for some of the younger age to figure out.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer avatar
OhioGrandma
 
Please wait while more information about OhioGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about OhioGrandma could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these slide puzzles for my grandchildren. The plastic tiles stick and will not move around - very frustrating for the kids. We even tried using nail files, paper clips, and toothpicks to move the tiles around but no luck. Would not recommend unless you want total frustration!
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, poor design
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love these puzzles
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
dj2cntry
 
Please wait while more information about dj2cntry is loaded.
Additional information about dj2cntry could not be loaded.
from Bedford, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our VBS was themed IncredWorld based on creation of the earth and animals. The children really enjoyed the challenge of moving the pieces to complete the animal. The quality was okay, but could have been another 1/2" or so bigger and more durable for younger hands.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Lover
 
Please wait while more information about Lover is loaded.
Additional information about Lover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Very nice gift for young children
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good filler
PostedSeptember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
disneybrat
 
Please wait while more information about disneybrat is loaded.
Additional information about disneybrat could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these as a filler to go along with the other Zoo Animal themed birthday party stuff. Remember these when you were a kid? They are the same exact thing. As long as your expectations are for a small, plastic, puzzel for a child, you will not be disappointed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
AllfortheKids
 
Please wait while more information about AllfortheKids is loaded.
Additional information about AllfortheKids could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Only about half worked. The others seemed to be glued together and the squares would not move.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedAugust 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Momluv
 
Please wait while more information about Momluv is loaded.
Additional information about Momluv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to give to the older kids at my son's 1st birthday party. They loved getting them. The problem was that in order to start it you have to remove a small white piece which was hard to get out. Once you did that the pieces of the puzzle were hard to move.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
scraper
 
Please wait while more information about scraper is loaded.
Additional information about scraper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for party gifts. Very cute idea Kids will love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
excellent product
PostedMarch 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i really like this product, i´m going to use them in the party goody bags in my 6yr son b'day party... they are awesome!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.