Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 27(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 27(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 27(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Handclappers
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
BanjoChick
 
Please wait while more information about BanjoChick is loaded.
Additional information about BanjoChick could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hand clappers are a good size, easy to make the clapping noise. I purchased them for adults so they can give each other a hand. Silly, but fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I ordered
PostedFebruary 19, 2009
Customer avatar
spazola
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach speech and will use the hand clappers as a teaching aid. These are just want I needed and I expected. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the colors and puts out the noise.
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Tuckerman
 
Please wait while more information about Tuckerman is loaded.
Additional information about Tuckerman could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The colors worked great with our theme and put out the amount of noise we needed BUT had a couple fall apart which cuts down on the value.
Pros: great noise maker, great colors
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do Not Waste Your Money
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
JAC13
 
Please wait while more information about JAC13 is loaded.
Additional information about JAC13 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are so cute and looked perfect in goody bags but when the kids played with them, they broke within 30 seconds. So disappointing!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed in the quality
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
tklm
 
Please wait while more information about tklm is loaded.
Additional information about tklm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
bought for team event. fell apart. not loud.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but fun
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
FrequentClient
 
Please wait while more information about FrequentClient is loaded.
Additional information about FrequentClient could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I received these clapping hands I was a little dismayed at how small they were. However, I quickly found out that the kids enjoy them and the noise, because they were small, was minimal. I would purchase them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: small if you want bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Breaks easy
PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
TNSunshine
 
Please wait while more information about TNSunshine is loaded.
Additional information about TNSunshine could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for 3 yr old Sunday school class. Of the 4 handed out - two broke in less than a minute
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are terrible!
PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
ggrapes
 
Please wait while more information about ggrapes is loaded.
Additional information about ggrapes could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The metallic paint is worn on these clappers, they look like they've been used by a mob of children before it got shipped to me.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap and poor quality
PostedNovember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Nancy12345
 
Please wait while more information about Nancy12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Nancy12345 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for adults to make noise at an event.
Weren't that loud and fell apart after a few minutes.
Glad I only opened two bags, planning on returning the rest
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for a party
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
RFLerinSD
 
Please wait while more information about RFLerinSD is loaded.
Additional information about RFLerinSD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use at a Relay For Life. They were a hit in that everyone knew they were there because they created a lot of noise. The quality was so-so. We had 2 break after about a half hour's use. If you don't fling them too hard, they work just wonderfully.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.