Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
10 of 21(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
10 of 21(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
10 of 21(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Handclappers
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
BanjoChick
 
Please wait while more information about BanjoChick is loaded.
Additional information about BanjoChick could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hand clappers are a good size, easy to make the clapping noise. I purchased them for adults so they can give each other a hand. Silly, but fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
was not happy with purchase
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanasis
 
Please wait while more information about Nanasis is loaded.
Additional information about Nanasis could not be loaded.
from Oxford, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The very first time that I used one of the clappers it broke. I tried another one and it feels like it is going to brake also.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
littlesis1978
 
Please wait while more information about littlesis1978 is loaded.
Additional information about littlesis1978 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for kids to use for our District Community Parade and the kids LOVED them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
PronDoc
 
Please wait while more information about PronDoc is loaded.
Additional information about PronDoc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
The product nearly falls apart when you try to make the hands clap. Two years earlier, I purchased >200 hand clappers from this company. I used to put labels on them and sell them at fairs. So I bought > 200 again, thinking I knew the product. However, the hand clappers I received Dec 13-Jan 14 are so flimsy, I cannot even give them away. In the previous purchase, each hand clapper was much better quality, and each one was packaged separately in plastic, perfect for my use. In fact, I still use some from the old days, after having made them clap hundreds of times. The newer ones are embarrassing poor.
Pros: colorful
Cons: quality, Assembly, packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half of these broke within the first few minutes of use.
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
tklcrafts
 
Please wait while more information about tklcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about tklcrafts could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half of these broke within the first few minutes of use and the others by the time the event was well under way.This was not a strenuous use activity either, just a celebration of a retirement of several individuals.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
shabby and substandard. Worst quality EVER!
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
ptomom123
 
Please wait while more information about ptomom123 is loaded.
Additional information about ptomom123 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Clappers were very bad quality. I ordered 2 dozen, more than half broke within the first minute of using. The rest broke within the next hour.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the colors and puts out the noise.
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Tuckerman
 
Please wait while more information about Tuckerman is loaded.
Additional information about Tuckerman could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The colors worked great with our theme and put out the amount of noise we needed BUT had a couple fall apart which cuts down on the value.
Pros: great noise maker, great colors
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do Not Waste Your Money
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
JAC13
 
Please wait while more information about JAC13 is loaded.
Additional information about JAC13 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are so cute and looked perfect in goody bags but when the kids played with them, they broke within 30 seconds. So disappointing!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed in the quality
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
tklm
 
Please wait while more information about tklm is loaded.
Additional information about tklm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
bought for team event. fell apart. not loud.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but fun
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
FrequentClient
 
Please wait while more information about FrequentClient is loaded.
Additional information about FrequentClient could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I received these clapping hands I was a little dismayed at how small they were. However, I quickly found out that the kids enjoy them and the noise, because they were small, was minimal. I would purchase them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: small if you want bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.