Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
33 of 40(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
33 of 40(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
33 of 40(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works great!
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Busted
 
Please wait while more information about Busted is loaded.
Additional information about Busted could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as one of the pinata stuffers and they were fun for the kids...I'm not so sure the parents are happy with me though. All the whizzers seemed to work really well and once the kids were using them it got a bit loud. All in all it was fun for the kids :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
mouse8s
 
Please wait while more information about mouse8s is loaded.
Additional information about mouse8s could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought these noise makers were great. At first no one wanted them but when I blew into them and showed them what sound it made people loved them. So much fun and at a great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids and parents love these!
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Pinkys
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkys is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for goodie bags. Kids just love to blow these and hear the whizzing sound. Parents love these because they are not too loud!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good stuff
PostedJuly 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Super GAb
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this item as a kid and got them for birthday loot bags and pinata fillers, they were great kids loved them and I got a kick out of playing with a childhood favorite!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great noisemakers!
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
LoveDrDave
 
Please wait while more information about LoveDrDave is loaded.
Additional information about LoveDrDave could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had a New Year's Eve party and bought 72 of those and 72 Kazoos (IN-39/64).
None of the kazoos worked... but these Metallic Whizzer noisemakers were great! Everyone wanted one! Next year, this is the only item I'll be purchasing!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Whizzers colors not exactly what I expected
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
LoveZion
 
Please wait while more information about LoveZion is loaded.
Additional information about LoveZion could not be loaded.
from Gastonia, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchsed these whizzers to use as favors for a Graduation party. I expected the colors to be as pictured (purple, silver, pink). They were not the colors pictured. I did not recieve any purple whizzers at all and that was the main reason why I purchased them. I do like the cool sound that they make. I will not be able to use the gold ones because it will not work with the colors I am using. They are an inexpensive party favor to use and I do like the metallic color. But be aware that the colors are not as pictured.
Pros: value
Cons: colors not as pictured
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colors were off
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
AlumniDiva
 
Please wait while more information about AlumniDiva is loaded.
Additional information about AlumniDiva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I ordered these whizzers to be used by adults at my College's Charter Day celebration. The size is good and the price was great but the colors I received were not what I ordered. I was told they would be pink, purple, blue and silver. I received a pink, blue, silver and gold mix. My College's colors are purple & white. I didn't receive any purple and the gold completely wrecks my color scheme.
They aren't very loud, but I was okay with that. No assembly required though.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: wrong color, not that loud
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent!
PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsJWhiteElker04
 
Please wait while more information about MrsJWhiteElker04 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsJWhiteElker04 could not be loaded.
from Bristol, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for my daughter's 4th birthday party to put in the goodie bags! The price was awesome for the number of whizzers you get. There may have been a couple that didn't work as well as the others but i used them for the bags and have some left over. I would totally recommend this item.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sounds terrible
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
pmhand
 
Please wait while more information about pmhand is loaded.
Additional information about pmhand could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These whizzers sounded like a bad water pump. Nothing like the the fun noise I enjoyed as a kid. You get what you pay for.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not too noisy, good price
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
VAmomandboys
 
Please wait while more information about VAmomandboys is loaded.
Additional information about VAmomandboys could not be loaded.
from Virigina
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these! The noise is not too loud, but could be annoying, which makes my 7 and 4 yo love them, too. Metallic purple, blue, silver, gold, pink. I'm using them for a Star Wars goody bag. No assembly required on these!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.