Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
17 of 27(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
17 of 27(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
17 of 27(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun pocket activities
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaJo is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaJo could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL, USA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These fun educational activities are an essential component to a child's day in school. Great pocket size too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sibby is loaded.
Additional information about sibby could not be loaded.
from ports., va.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like these mini pads and have found many uses for them in gift giving. The price is great and these little mini pads are very hard to find in the stores so very happy to have found them .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The minis are actually a lot smaller than I invisioned
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NannaD is loaded.
Additional information about NannaD could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item would be perfect for a birthday party favor but not really good for an adult event.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Little Books
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyinParadise is loaded.
Additional information about HappyinParadise could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these little activity books to include in birthday cards that I make for children. Other than the covers don't match the activity inside, these are perfect for why I purchased them.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Teeny Tiny Puzzles!
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamamamamama20000111111 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamamamamama20000111111 could not be loaded.
from Mama Villegas, Mama
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are cute, but better get some tiny little pencils because they are the size of a newborn baby sock!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Super tiny!
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyElizabeth is loaded.
Additional information about AmyElizabeth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are really too tiny.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They will make perfect halloween bag fillers!
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelmelC is loaded.
Additional information about MelmelC could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love to fill my Halloween bags with lots of "trinkets" and kids love it!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Odd purchase
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Achimamalove is loaded.
Additional information about Achimamalove could not be loaded.
from LA, Ca.
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I never expected that these booklets would be so little that children would mind playing with it or at least check what is inside. I think I made the wrong purchase.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pay Attention
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mishm is loaded.
Additional information about Mishm could not be loaded.
It said mini in the ad - i did not read to see HOW mini - it was there but i missed it. These are tiny. Bigger than a matchbook book but close to that size - not mini like a steno pad which is what i imagined.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Activity Pads let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cover issue not resolved yet...
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Treschic70 is loaded.
Additional information about Treschic70 could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great addition to my daughter's Kindergarten treasure chest but I agree with previous reviews....the incorrect covers were placed on the incorrect tablet. I figured by the time I purchased them the issue may have been sorted out but it wasn't! The kids love them anyway but if they were looking forward to what the cover depicted it may not have been what they got inside. :(
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T15:29:43.352-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1493, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.