Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun pocket activities
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaJo is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaJo could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL, USA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These fun educational activities are an essential component to a child's day in school. Great pocket size too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sibby is loaded.
Additional information about sibby could not be loaded.
from ports., va.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like these mini pads and have found many uses for them in gift giving. The price is great and these little mini pads are very hard to find in the stores so very happy to have found them .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pay Attention
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mishm is loaded.
Additional information about Mishm could not be loaded.
It said mini in the ad - i did not read to see HOW mini - it was there but i missed it. These are tiny. Bigger than a matchbook book but close to that size - not mini like a steno pad which is what i imagined.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Activity Pads let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cover issue not resolved yet...
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Treschic70 is loaded.
Additional information about Treschic70 could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great addition to my daughter's Kindergarten treasure chest but I agree with previous reviews....the incorrect covers were placed on the incorrect tablet. I figured by the time I purchased them the issue may have been sorted out but it wasn't! The kids love them anyway but if they were looking forward to what the cover depicted it may not have been what they got inside. :(
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shalom77 is loaded.
Additional information about Shalom77 could not be loaded.
from Napa, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I probably did not notice the size when I was ordering this item. I would not have ordered them if I realized how small they were.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brenda429 is loaded.
Additional information about Brenda429 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The kids really like them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: wrong titles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about claudm is loaded.
Additional information about claudm could not be loaded.
from tampa
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
they loved them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Daughter loves it
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pricam1984 is loaded.
Additional information about Pricam1984 could not be loaded.
from Boston,Ma
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for goody bags
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what expected.
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trip1 is loaded.
Additional information about trip1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
One title said mazes but it had crosswords. Then one said words search and it was mazes.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, good value
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaZ is loaded.
Additional information about LisaZ could not be loaded.
The printing on these is small but very sharp, not blurred at all like some have said. My children loved working out the puzzles on these little books. There are a ton of them in a box and for a great price ... They fit into tiny goodie bags ... So perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T10:47:27.110-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1493, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.