Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
sibby
 
Please wait while more information about sibby is loaded.
Additional information about sibby could not be loaded.
from ports., va.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like these mini pads and have found many uses for them in gift giving. The price is great and these little mini pads are very hard to find in the stores so very happy to have found them .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, good value
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
LisaZ
 
Please wait while more information about LisaZ is loaded.
Additional information about LisaZ could not be loaded.
The printing on these is small but very sharp, not blurred at all like some have said. My children loved working out the puzzles on these little books. There are a ton of them in a box and for a great price ... They fit into tiny goodie bags ... So perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
beachies
 
Please wait while more information about beachies is loaded.
Additional information about beachies could not be loaded.
from canton, mi
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out for prizes for our games for our family reunion.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good cheap give-a-way activity books!
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
bugsychipr
 
Please wait while more information about bugsychipr is loaded.
Additional information about bugsychipr could not be loaded.
from Daytona Beach
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the super toy assortment and then these 4 different style activity books for a childrens give-a-way at the office. There were 4 style books and I received several of each style. Excellent and the kids love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: none really
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
NECY
 
Please wait while more information about NECY is loaded.
Additional information about NECY could not be loaded.
from JACKSON,TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted this for my community wide Church Activity. !st Annual for the kids in the community at Easter. Everyone enjoyed it!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I keep a couple of these in my purse to use as boredom busters while waiting at dr appts, at a restaurant, in the car, etc.
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
shrimplet
 
Please wait while more information about shrimplet is loaded.
Additional information about shrimplet could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great to use to keep from hearing I'm boooored!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but good bargain
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
DallasActivityDirector
 
Please wait while more information about DallasActivityDirector is loaded.
Additional information about DallasActivityDirector could not be loaded.
from DallasActivityDirector
They are very small but full of good activities for the kids.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good filler items
PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
trublu
 
Please wait while more information about trublu is loaded.
Additional information about trublu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The items were very small, a little less than palm size. I might have overlooked that upon the excitement of ordering, but the quantity for the price is great if you're looking for a filler item.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: small size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Its a good goody bag stuffer
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Aleath
 
Please wait while more information about Aleath is loaded.
Additional information about Aleath could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For the price, it was worth it. The print was small but the kids will still be able to enjoy the activity pads. Its a perfect goody bag stuffer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
teen fun stocking stuffer
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
camee
 
Please wait while more information about camee is loaded.
Additional information about camee could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year I make and stuff stocking for children who otherwise wouldn't have anything under the tree. These are great little stocking stuffers that will make Christmas a little more fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.