Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
19 of 32(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
19 of 32(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
19 of 32(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun pocket activities
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaJo is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaJo could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL, USA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These fun educational activities are an essential component to a child's day in school. Great pocket size too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Tiny activity books!
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperChick is loaded.
Additional information about SuperChick could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yes, they are very small, but that's not a problem for kids! They were exactly what I expected, size-wise. The activities are about what you would expect to see in a newspaper or magazine. Quality received a 4 because, as someone mentioned above, the cover for the crosswords is on the maze book and vice versa.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Switched
PostedFebruary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bkbertsch is loaded.
Additional information about Bkbertsch could not be loaded.
from ND
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The maze books were crosswords and the crossword books were mazes. Not a big deal, but dissappointing.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
MINI MEANS MINI.
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBHP is loaded.
Additional information about CBHP could not be loaded.
Believe them Mini means Mini. I am glad that these were for children, I could not read the writing without my reading glasses.
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
DONT BUY
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cali2015BL is loaded.
Additional information about Cali2015BL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Again- I bought items for a children's hospital donation. I went on this site to buy things in bulk for a good price. The price was good, and I should have known! When they say MINI- they mean it!!!! The little pads are so tiny it's embarrassing! But I'm sure the kids will still like it, so that's the only reason I'm keeping them or I would have returned them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: way to small, not a good description
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Meh...
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusanCT is loaded.
Additional information about SusanCT could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Community event
These are much smaller and flimsy than I anticipated.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HNoren13 is loaded.
Additional information about HNoren13 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for parting gifts in treat bags for my kids birthday parties they enjoyed them. I will be a return customer indeed
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The minis are actually a lot smaller than I invisioned
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NannaD is loaded.
Additional information about NannaD could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item would be perfect for a birthday party favor but not really good for an adult event.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Little Books
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyinParadise is loaded.
Additional information about HappyinParadise could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these little activity books to include in birthday cards that I make for children. Other than the covers don't match the activity inside, these are perfect for why I purchased them.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Teeny Tiny Puzzles!
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamamamamama20000111111 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamamamamama20000111111 could not be loaded.
from Mama Villegas, Mama
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are cute, but better get some tiny little pencils because they are the size of a newborn baby sock!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-28 T06:18:03.165-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1493, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.