Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 of 30(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 of 30(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 of 30(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun pocket activities
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaJo is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaJo could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL, USA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These fun educational activities are an essential component to a child's day in school. Great pocket size too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
MINI MEANS MINI.
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBHP is loaded.
Additional information about CBHP could not be loaded.
Believe them Mini means Mini. I am glad that these were for children, I could not read the writing without my reading glasses.
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
DONT BUY
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cali2015BL is loaded.
Additional information about Cali2015BL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Again- I bought items for a children's hospital donation. I went on this site to buy things in bulk for a good price. The price was good, and I should have known! When they say MINI- they mean it!!!! The little pads are so tiny it's embarrassing! But I'm sure the kids will still like it, so that's the only reason I'm keeping them or I would have returned them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: way to small, not a good description
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Meh...
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusanCT is loaded.
Additional information about SusanCT could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Community event
These are much smaller and flimsy than I anticipated.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HNoren13 is loaded.
Additional information about HNoren13 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for parting gifts in treat bags for my kids birthday parties they enjoyed them. I will be a return customer indeed
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The minis are actually a lot smaller than I invisioned
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NannaD is loaded.
Additional information about NannaD could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item would be perfect for a birthday party favor but not really good for an adult event.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Little Books
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyinParadise is loaded.
Additional information about HappyinParadise could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these little activity books to include in birthday cards that I make for children. Other than the covers don't match the activity inside, these are perfect for why I purchased them.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Teeny Tiny Puzzles!
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamamamamama20000111111 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamamamamama20000111111 could not be loaded.
from Mama Villegas, Mama
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are cute, but better get some tiny little pencils because they are the size of a newborn baby sock!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Super tiny!
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyElizabeth is loaded.
Additional information about AmyElizabeth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are really too tiny.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They will make perfect halloween bag fillers!
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelmelC is loaded.
Additional information about MelmelC could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love to fill my Halloween bags with lots of "trinkets" and kids love it!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T08:29:05.468-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1493, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.