Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
73 of 84(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
73 of 84(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
73 of 84(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What you see is what you get.
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
GmaCC
 
Please wait while more information about GmaCC is loaded.
Additional information about GmaCC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wanted pencil top erasers at a good price. The cute faces were a bonus!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, cute faces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencil top erasers
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Katnpp
 
Please wait while more information about Katnpp is loaded.
Additional information about Katnpp could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very useful. These work great and the kids love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE!
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
wvkittylover
 
Please wait while more information about wvkittylover is loaded.
Additional information about wvkittylover could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my nephew to start school and begin practicing his writing along with personalized pencils of all colors. He has his own pencils that he can't lose and enough erasers to have fun with and share with his new friends!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Funny erasers.
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
CDKL
 
Please wait while more information about CDKL is loaded.
Additional information about CDKL could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, Al
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The erasers make you smile. They are too cute
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, smiling
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Conevient pencil eraser
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Woodworkerdave
 
Please wait while more information about Woodworkerdave is loaded.
Additional information about Woodworkerdave could not be loaded.
from New Boston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These erasers go on pencils that are placed in Operation Christmas Child boxes so children overseas may learn to write. Thank you for providing erasers at a great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
dreamingofbeaches
 
Please wait while more information about dreamingofbeaches is loaded.
Additional information about dreamingofbeaches could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids classrooms burn through these, these were a great price for the product and funny faces that the kids enjoyed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a big hit at the
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
waky
 
Please wait while more information about waky is loaded.
Additional information about waky could not be loaded.
from Sedalia, Mo
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a big hit at the event. the kids loved them. I almost ran out
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute but NOT high quality
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
educator13
 
Please wait while more information about educator13 is loaded.
Additional information about educator13 could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The erasers are cute but they are not cut out for classroom use. The erasers ripped easily at the opening and would not stay on the pencils or the top of the cap eraser broke off as the students were erasing. Truly more of a hassle than a help!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FUN!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
kitty22
 
Please wait while more information about kitty22 is loaded.
Additional information about kitty22 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were cute and very appropriate for my kindergarten son's teacher's prize basket. I have no idea if the kids chose them out of the prize basket, so don't know how well they are going over, but I felt good about donating them based on my experience as a grade school teacher.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These erasers are fun!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
SecondaryMathTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about SecondaryMathTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about SecondaryMathTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these erasers to give to students in my middle school math classes. I walk around and give them to students that have worn out the erasers on the end of their pencils. The happy faces on the erasers make students smile!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.