Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
59 of 66(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
59 of 66(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
59 of 66(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What you see is what you get.
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GmaCC is loaded.
Additional information about GmaCC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wanted pencil top erasers at a good price. The cute faces were a bonus!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, cute faces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencil top erasers
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katnpp is loaded.
Additional information about Katnpp could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very useful. These work great and the kids love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE!
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wvkittylover is loaded.
Additional information about wvkittylover could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my nephew to start school and begin practicing his writing along with personalized pencils of all colors. He has his own pencils that he can't lose and enough erasers to have fun with and share with his new friends!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute! FUN :)
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spt2288 is loaded.
Additional information about spt2288 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
These little guys were a lot of fun for a classroom gift. I ordered two packages and out of all of them, there was only one eraser that was damaged.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Over all a good earaser, just thin where it fits onto pencil.
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
from Enola, Pa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Over all these are adorable erasers and a great idea for gift bags and classrooms. The top part is very thick and certainly does it's job. The only thing I worry about is that it's a little thinner where it goes onto the pencil. So far no problems with any of them though! I love the different little faces!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, assorment of pieces
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute erasers
PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wifeofcoach is loaded.
Additional information about Wifeofcoach could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in my class treasure box and the students were digging for them the first time they were in the box. I think these will be a favorite treat.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but had some misformed issues
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fall0216 is loaded.
Additional information about Fall0216 could not be loaded.
from Fall6
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The erasers were very cute and my students loved them but some of them has some misformed shape and I was worried that they wouldn't stay on the pencils.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmh123 is loaded.
Additional information about jmh123 could not be loaded.
This is the second time i have ordered these. The kids love the funny faces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Funny erasers.
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CDKL is loaded.
Additional information about CDKL could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, Al
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The erasers make you smile. They are too cute
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, smiling
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Conevient pencil eraser
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Woodworkerdave is loaded.
Additional information about Woodworkerdave could not be loaded.
from New Boston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These erasers go on pencils that are placed in Operation Christmas Child boxes so children overseas may learn to write. Thank you for providing erasers at a great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T05:08:17.367-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1483, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.