Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
49 of 55(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
49 of 55(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
49 of 55(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cuteness
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bblah is loaded.
Additional information about Bblah could not be loaded.
from peoria, il
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
These erasers are really cute. The kids really liked them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun and essential
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiddleOfNowhereArizona is loaded.
Additional information about MiddleOfNowhereArizona could not be loaded.
from Show Low, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have opened a new office supply store and were building small gift bags. These were perfect for our bags! our new customers loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for giving to kids, stuffing stockings, etc.
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NurseySue is loaded.
Additional information about NurseySue could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use them for stuffing ShoeBoxes for Christmas as well as Sunday School projects. Great because they come in quantity.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
.Wonderful
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Longoria is loaded.
Additional information about Longoria could not be loaded.
from McAllen
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Made a back to school gift for our staff.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Kids
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaceiLuv5 is loaded.
Additional information about LaceiLuv5 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are in the process of fundraising for science camp and we used these as our grams. We paired with smiling eraser tops and the kids could not have been happier. The parents were thrilled too not to see candy. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good deal
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about qbdihard is loaded.
Additional information about qbdihard could not be loaded.
from Horseheads N.Y.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
purchased erasers and pencils to hand out at a local event coming up before school starts. good quality and the quantities matched so that was perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FOR THE 2016-2017 SCHOOL YEAR
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrookeM is loaded.
Additional information about BrookeM could not be loaded.
from Smackover, AR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product to go in my sons back to school teacher gift.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
eraser
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bohd is loaded.
Additional information about bohd could not be loaded.
from ct
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids liked the gifts
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were Great Erasers
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KmkMom is loaded.
Additional information about KmkMom could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put these in my goodie bags and the kids loved them my daughter is in Kindergarten and does have a lot of homework and does make quite a few mistakes - needless to say her pencil eraser is always gone so these funny little faces were fun for all the kids to add to the top of their pencils! They are also getting a lot of use LoL
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandy1219 is loaded.
Additional information about Mandy1219 could not be loaded.
from Laredo, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these erasers for prizes in my math class. The students love them.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T20:59:37.060-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1483, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.