Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 163 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
30
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
143 of 162(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 163 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
30
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
143 of 162(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 163 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
30
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
143 of 162(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What you see is what you get.
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
GmaCC
 
Please wait while more information about GmaCC is loaded.
Additional information about GmaCC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wanted pencil top erasers at a good price. The cute faces were a bonus!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, cute faces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencil top erasers
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Katnpp
 
Please wait while more information about Katnpp is loaded.
Additional information about Katnpp could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very useful. These work great and the kids love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE!
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
wvkittylover
 
Please wait while more information about wvkittylover is loaded.
Additional information about wvkittylover could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my nephew to start school and begin practicing his writing along with personalized pencils of all colors. He has his own pencils that he can't lose and enough erasers to have fun with and share with his new friends!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Erasers
PostedFebruary 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Happy One Amy
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and the price is fantastic! I go through a lot of erasers with my students and so this quantity for this price is an amazing deal!! Don't hesitate to buy these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FUN!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
kitty22
 
Please wait while more information about kitty22 is loaded.
Additional information about kitty22 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were cute and very appropriate for my kindergarten son's teacher's prize basket. I have no idea if the kids chose them out of the prize basket, so don't know how well they are going over, but I felt good about donating them based on my experience as a grade school teacher.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These erasers are fun!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
SecondaryMathTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about SecondaryMathTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about SecondaryMathTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these erasers to give to students in my middle school math classes. I walk around and give them to students that have worn out the erasers on the end of their pencils. The happy faces on the erasers make students smile!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
MsAriel
 
Please wait while more information about MsAriel is loaded.
Additional information about MsAriel could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These were very cute, the kids loved the different "funny" faces. I was happy with this purchase.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the classroom
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
AlgebraTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about AlgebraTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about AlgebraTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have bought these several times. Perfect for classroom use. The kids always seem to go through the erasers of their pencils long before using up the pencil. These are a great value, plus the smiley face is a nice extra. Have had the occasional one break off during use, but few and far between, and no more often than the pricier pencil-top erasers I've bought in office supply stores. Definitely recommend.
Pros: Educational, cute, great value for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Smile a Day!
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
beboosmom
 
Please wait while more information about beboosmom is loaded.
Additional information about beboosmom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hand these out to my students and they LOVE them! Some of them do fall apart, thus I only gave 4/5 stars for quality. However, with 144 in a pack I can live with a few casualties.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
price was right
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
nannab
 
Please wait while more information about nannab is loaded.
Additional information about nannab could not be loaded.
from Quincy,MA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Bought for school children. Sharing it forward.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.