Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
41 of 49(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
41 of 49(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
41 of 49(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were Great Erasers
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KmkMom is loaded.
Additional information about KmkMom could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put these in my goodie bags and the kids loved them my daughter is in Kindergarten and does have a lot of homework and does make quite a few mistakes - needless to say her pencil eraser is always gone so these funny little faces were fun for all the kids to add to the top of their pencils! They are also getting a lot of use LoL
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandy1219 is loaded.
Additional information about Mandy1219 could not be loaded.
from Laredo, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these erasers for prizes in my math class. The students love them.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Slightly disappointed
PostedSeptember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yodia is loaded.
Additional information about Yodia could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was a bit disappointed by the quality of these erasers. I had a few left over from what I ordered 2-3 years ago and the quality was much better than then now. I might order them again but I am not sure. Not sure I would recommend them to others. I love the faces but not the quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute pencil erasers
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3Holly is loaded.
Additional information about 3Holly could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute erasers - good value for the money.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute! FUN :)
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spt2288 is loaded.
Additional information about spt2288 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
These little guys were a lot of fun for a classroom gift. I ordered two packages and out of all of them, there was only one eraser that was damaged.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Over all a good earaser, just thin where it fits onto pencil.
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
from Enola, Pa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Over all these are adorable erasers and a great idea for gift bags and classrooms. The top part is very thick and certainly does it's job. The only thing I worry about is that it's a little thinner where it goes onto the pencil. So far no problems with any of them though! I love the different little faces!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, assorment of pieces
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute erasers
PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wifeofcoach is loaded.
Additional information about Wifeofcoach could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in my class treasure box and the students were digging for them the first time they were in the box. I think these will be a favorite treat.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but had some misformed issues
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fall0216 is loaded.
Additional information about Fall0216 could not be loaded.
from Fall6
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The erasers were very cute and my students loved them but some of them has some misformed shape and I was worried that they wouldn't stay on the pencils.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmh123 is loaded.
Additional information about jmh123 could not be loaded.
This is the second time i have ordered these. The kids love the funny faces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Funny erasers.
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CDKL is loaded.
Additional information about CDKL could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, Al
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The erasers make you smile. They are too cute
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, smiling
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T09:33:35.723-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1483, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.