Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
11 of 22(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
11 of 22(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
11 of 22(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
glorybees
 
Please wait while more information about glorybees is loaded.
Additional information about glorybees could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Harvest Fest we just had. Nice selection and good quality. Kids love the peace signs and hippie designs. Fun and cool!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wouldn't stick
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
sbackman79
 
Please wait while more information about sbackman79 is loaded.
Additional information about sbackman79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Bought these for a school carnival but they would not stick on kids' skin. I assume it was the glow-in-the-dark coating. They were a total pain in the butt, and I'm throwing them away before next year's carnival!
Cons: couldn't use!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Does not glow...rubs off skin too easily
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
rayandkim
 
Please wait while more information about rayandkim is loaded.
Additional information about rayandkim could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Does not glow...tattooes were sticky on skin and rubbed off with slightest contact
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glow in
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
ajc5272
 
Please wait while more information about ajc5272 is loaded.
Additional information about ajc5272 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These did not glow in the dark at all!!!
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful, don't waste your money
PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
ParenthoodNJ
 
Please wait while more information about ParenthoodNJ is loaded.
Additional information about ParenthoodNJ could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
These were terrible. I've bought several types of tattoos from Oriental Trading and they're usually of great quality, lasting for days or more. These were awful to try and put on the kids for a birthday party. There were certain ones that we just gave up on because they fell apart when we tried to apply them. And on top of all that they did NOT glow in the dark.
Cons: quality, don't glow in the dark
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Celebratewmom
 
Please wait while more information about Celebratewmom is loaded.
Additional information about Celebratewmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These glowed alright in the packet, so the kids were all excited in anticipation of turning the lights out and seeing their tattoos glow. But they did not transfer well at all. Tattoos broke into pieces and kids were left with bits and pieces on their skin, but no semblance of the original tattoo design. What was on their skin didn't really glow at all. Very disappointed. The price was good, but a waste of money since none of the tattoos worked. I ordered another set if tattoos and am apprehensive about whether they will be duds as well.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't adhere to skin
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
chadt
 
Please wait while more information about chadt is loaded.
Additional information about chadt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They stick to the paper and don't come off well.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No Variety
PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
jrb12
 
Please wait while more information about jrb12 is loaded.
Additional information about jrb12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a party for boys and girls because of the multiple designs shown on the image. I only received 3 different designs that were geared towards girls only. Very disappointed!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, variety
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice designs, not a great product
PostedJuly 22, 2012
Customer avatar
CathyShopper
 
Please wait while more information about CathyShopper is loaded.
Additional information about CathyShopper could not be loaded.
from Bethany, CT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The designs of the tattoos were great for a girl's birthday party, but the tattoos did not stay on very long at all and did not glow in the dark. The girls liked the tattoos, but were disappointed that they were not what was advertised.
Cons: came off easily, didnt glow in the dark
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Get what you pay for
PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer avatar
NeuMomma
 
Please wait while more information about NeuMomma is loaded.
Additional information about NeuMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard to adhere...some people tried 4-5 times to get one to stick. Once on, it only lasted about an hour. The slightest friction wore it away.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.