Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What we needed
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
dmoblack29
 
Please wait while more information about dmoblack29 is loaded.
Additional information about dmoblack29 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gave these out to the winners at our neighborhood kids 4th of July parade. When handed to them they immediately took them and put them on! It was exactly what we needed to show everyone they were winners AND to make them feel special
Pros: good quality but not a real medal, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made The Kids Feel Like Olympians!
PostedJuly 19, 2009
Customer avatar
zestee56
from NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great hit with the kids. They were all so proud to receive their medals. Take my advice, order some of these and each time your kid does something good, give him or her one of these. After they get five, they can be rewarded with cash. It's a great incentive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what we expected
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
AloStar
 
Please wait while more information about AloStar is loaded.
Additional information about AloStar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
New a higher end medal to give to winners
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Real nice
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Majack
 
Please wait while more information about Majack is loaded.
Additional information about Majack could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a family reunion to boost the moral of the kids in the games that they won. It was a big hit with the family. Even the adults wanted to win one. The material wasn't the best but it is for the price and I would strongly recommend this for any event especially involving kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Look cheap
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
JenniferM
 
Please wait while more information about JenniferM is loaded.
Additional information about JenniferM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The longer ribbon was nice - fit over even large heads. The medal itself looks pretty cheap and is very lightweight but the kids didn't seem to mind. I think a plain gold one looks nicer when cheaper quality (like the Super Star medal). The kids were so excited to win a medal - they really didn't care what it looked like.
Pros: long ribbon
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Light Weight, but Cute!
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
ozbuyer
 
Please wait while more information about ozbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about ozbuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for the winners of our 4th of July old fashioned games. The kids loved them. The only negative is the light weight. These are not high dollar medals, but the kids thought they were fun.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved Em...
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
JET0657
 
Please wait while more information about JET0657 is loaded.
Additional information about JET0657 could not be loaded.
Used these for prizes for winners in sack races and hula hoop contest...they were great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Medals
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
tsav3
 
Please wait while more information about tsav3 is loaded.
Additional information about tsav3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was not impressed with these. I thought the quality was cheap - although the price was cheap too. Its just that my experience with oriental trading has been great - these were just not up to par - although, my son loves them. I was using them for awards at his birthday party - the kids seemed to like them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Neat
PostedJune 13, 2010
Customer avatar
chayale
 
Please wait while more information about chayale is loaded.
Additional information about chayale could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ribbons and medals are perfect for out family reunion. We will be having an "Iron Chef" competition and the result, of course, will be that all our grandchildren will win a medal - for different categories. These badges will do the job!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedJune 6, 2010
Customer avatar
schoolgrl17
 
Please wait while more information about schoolgrl17 is loaded.
Additional information about schoolgrl17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have used these medals in my classroom's Self Manager behavior program for years. Generally these medals only last a year, but they get lots of use during that time. They're eye-catching and worth everything to those students who earn the privilege of wearing them. It's an outward symbol of their behavior accomplishment, and they're so proud when they get to wear one. I think the value can't be beat!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.