Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Goldtone Laser Winner Medals Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for kids rewards
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommoS2boys is loaded.
Additional information about MommoS2boys could not be loaded.
from Edwardsville, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these for my son's ninja warrior party as a "prize" for completing the course. They were very light weight (as I expected for the price), but the kids loved them. I wish the ribbon would have been a little better - a couple (out of the 24 I bought) were caught in the closures and unraveled just slightly.
Pros: great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blbaltimore is loaded.
Additional information about blbaltimore could not be loaded.
from baltimore,md.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The medals made nice gifts to win.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Other Reviews Correct
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grizzlyandgirl is loaded.
Additional information about grizzlyandgirl could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are super light weight. Just for fun.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great medals for the price!
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NJYogamom is loaded.
Additional information about NJYogamom could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our local cub scouts Scouting Olympics. All the scouts were very excited to receive these medals. They are perfect if you have to buy in large quantities. They are a good quality for the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect medal for our Walk-A-Thon
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KGaudry is loaded.
Additional information about KGaudry could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave our medals to our kids after they completed their laps at our annual Walk-A-Thon. They were so excited. I was very pleased with the quality and they are light weight. They were perfect for our students.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute and great price
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mpb4226 is loaded.
Additional information about mpb4226 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I buy this item yearly for a schoolwide event. The price is great and the kids love the "medals" they receive.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great price but twisted ribbon frustrating
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GirlsLeader is loaded.
Additional information about GirlsLeader could not be loaded.
from VA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The medals were too light to weigh down the twisted ribbon such that did not lay flat when worn. Ended up ironing every ribbon and if iron touched medal it melted the gold off.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-22 T18:11:08.756-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1457, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.