Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved It
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
PDPDanceTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about PDPDanceTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about PDPDanceTeacher could not be loaded.
from Zephyrhills, Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The rings are used as treasures in my treasure box. If the kids are good in dance class they get to pick a treasure before they leave. They love rings.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item to hand out at a parade
PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
TKer
 
Please wait while more information about TKer is loaded.
Additional information about TKer could not be loaded.
from Country Club, MO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these rings to hand out at a local parade. The kids loved them and I couldn't hand them out fast enough. It was a joy to see the kid's eyes light up when they saw I was handing out something other than the usual candy. Next time I will get twice as many.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them and price is great!
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Klivin
 
Please wait while more information about Klivin is loaded.
Additional information about Klivin could not be loaded.
from Spencer, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Bought to put in Easter eggs. They are perfect! Can put one ring and a piece of candy for the perfect egg stuffer!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant colored rings
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
yourbounty
 
Please wait while more information about yourbounty is loaded.
Additional information about yourbounty could not be loaded.
from Upstate, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mix of colorful plastic rings. Flowers, Stars, Hearts, Hands, Feet & notes. Cute small gifts
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with purchase!
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
LittleShep
 
Please wait while more information about LittleShep is loaded.
Additional information about LittleShep could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for an Easter egg hunt. I think they should appeal to multiple ages. Price was reasonable and they fit nicely in the plastic eggs.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
rings
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
JCRG
 
Please wait while more information about JCRG is loaded.
Additional information about JCRG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Students love rings--esp ones that shine. THese are nice.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
donutlady
 
Please wait while more information about donutlady is loaded.
Additional information about donutlady could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well-liked by preschool and early elementary age children!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prize!
PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
crystalpumpkinpup
 
Please wait while more information about crystalpumpkinpup is loaded.
Additional information about crystalpumpkinpup could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as prizes for a carnival themed Open House/Summer Picnic we are having at work. These are really cute and quite sturdy. I paired them with some glow in the dark bugs so both boys and girls of most ages can find a prize they will like. These are on the big side for rings but are still not appropriate for toddlers, so we had to buy alternate prizes for them. These are a GREAT value!!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
SMILEY FACE RINGS with a FROWN.....
PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
marshbarsh
 
Please wait while more information about marshbarsh is loaded.
Additional information about marshbarsh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The rings are ADORABLE but a HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT as they are so small that they barely fit the pinkie finger of my 2 year old. I purchased these for 50 5 & 7 year old kids.....too small to give to kids at the party. The description of the item should be more specific. They are darling rings....great price, well made. JUST POOR SIZING and not adjustable.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-07T01:49:08.377-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1439, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.