Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
18 of 26(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
18 of 26(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
18 of 26(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Goodie bag filler
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
nessa76
 
Please wait while more information about nessa76 is loaded.
Additional information about nessa76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my two girls 3rd/5th Ballerina Birthday and all the kids loved them. I gave the 4 star instead of 5 only because they are a bit hard to bend being small but over all they were a HIT.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very bendy
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
hipRNmama
 
Please wait while more information about hipRNmama is loaded.
Additional information about hipRNmama could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought the arms and legs would bend better. You have to use quite a bit of force. Legs really only bend out (slightly) or front/back, not really like a ballerina. Some of the paint was smeared or chipped.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer avatar
BalletMama
 
Please wait while more information about BalletMama is loaded.
Additional information about BalletMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to give as prizes to my younger ballet students, however, before I could do so, I had to try to re-paint their faces. The painting was so bad, some of them barely had a mouth or eyes, and some were lopsided (one eye further down the face, for example). They had unhappy little faces, all looking like they were frowning. I used a black Sharpie marker to extend the corners of the mouths upward, attempting to make them smile, but it looked pretty cheesy. Also, they don't bend very easily. All in all, I would not waste my time with these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect when you want to add it to something else
PostedMay 12, 2012
Customer avatar
dancefriend
 
Please wait while more information about dancefriend is loaded.
Additional information about dancefriend could not be loaded.
I actually think the quality got better this year.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent for Price
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
shmebby
 
Please wait while more information about shmebby is loaded.
Additional information about shmebby could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these for my 4years birthday party. Reading the reviews helped a lot. They only bend like shown in the photo which was fine with me. I bought 2 pkgs of 12 and 2 of them had paint pealing on the legs when I got them. Also, after lots of bending the arms and legs paint quickly break down and start to peel. This is good to know if you plan to bend them a bunch. However, others had mentioned this so I already was aware. I would not advise for younger then 4 or for kids that would chew on them. But great for make believe and dancing, the girls loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely little ballerinas!
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
CaliforniaMomof3
 
Please wait while more information about CaliforniaMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about CaliforniaMomof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't expect or need them to bend, but if you do, then you will be disappointed. These are really cute and my kids love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I thought
PostedFebruary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
doors43
 
Please wait while more information about doors43 is loaded.
Additional information about doors43 could not be loaded.
from Hopatcong, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are a lot smaller than I thought they'd be and much less bendable. They look cheaply made (the paint chippy) and they really don't bend much at all. Going to use them for party favors for my 7-year old, but I would not buy them again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
itssandy
 
Please wait while more information about itssandy is loaded.
Additional information about itssandy could not be loaded.
from rocky mount
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are adorable; I bought them for the 3rd grade prize box at school, but I think there would be better for first graders. Hope they like them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE FOR LITTLE GIRLS
PostedAugust 8, 2010
Customer avatar
MIMISMOMMY
 
Please wait while more information about MIMISMOMMY is loaded.
Additional information about MIMISMOMMY could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
THE BALLERINAS ARE VERY CUTE TO PLAY WITH. MY LITTLE GIRL LOVES THEM. THEY DONT REALLY BEND LIKE ADVERTISED, BUT FUN JUST THE SAME.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kind of dissapointed
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Genii
 
Please wait while more information about Genii is loaded.
Additional information about Genii could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, New York
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
when i got this in the mail i thought it was adorable but the first thing that i noticed was that it was scratched. The ballerinas leg was scarped or peeled. Also her slipper was fading. You could tell that it was old. The color was fading on some of the tutus. if it wasn't for that i would of loved them. i still do very much1
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.