Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Doll Cakes
PostedSeptember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jonwi is loaded.
Additional information about Jonwi could not be loaded.
from Sabetha, ks
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've been using these for about 15 years to make mini doll cakes out of cup cakes for parties etc. This past week end for a friend's birthday, I used an upside down hostess cup cake, commercial frosting. Ok, I'm getting lazy! Turn the cup cake upside down on a plate with a dab of frosting. Decorate such that the cup cake becomes the dress. I've never had anything but rave reviews from these. I've been decorating cakes for 61 years and love these little dolls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bendable ballerina dolls
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SFMami is loaded.
Additional information about SFMami could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Good pricing on these bendable ballerinas. Small enough to put in a piñata which is what we did. Kids enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
So little and cheaply painted
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AHayden is loaded.
Additional information about AHayden could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these for the dental office I work at and the ballerinas are so small and hard to bend. The paint on the toy is all splattery-looking.
I know "you get what you pay for," but these just look so cheeeeap.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute little things
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about showbizismylife is loaded.
Additional information about showbizismylife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to go in gift boxes for dance recital. They are really cute and inexpensive. They will just barely fit inside the ballerina paper goody boxes on this site.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very bendy
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hipRNmama is loaded.
Additional information about hipRNmama could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought the arms and legs would bend better. You have to use quite a bit of force. Legs really only bend out (slightly) or front/back, not really like a ballerina. Some of the paint was smeared or chipped.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BalletMama is loaded.
Additional information about BalletMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to give as prizes to my younger ballet students, however, before I could do so, I had to try to re-paint their faces. The painting was so bad, some of them barely had a mouth or eyes, and some were lopsided (one eye further down the face, for example). They had unhappy little faces, all looking like they were frowning. I used a black Sharpie marker to extend the corners of the mouths upward, attempting to make them smile, but it looked pretty cheesy. Also, they don't bend very easily. All in all, I would not waste my time with these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect when you want to add it to something else
PostedMay 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dancefriend is loaded.
Additional information about dancefriend could not be loaded.
I actually think the quality got better this year.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent for Price
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shmebby is loaded.
Additional information about shmebby could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these for my 4years birthday party. Reading the reviews helped a lot. They only bend like shown in the photo which was fine with me. I bought 2 pkgs of 12 and 2 of them had paint pealing on the legs when I got them. Also, after lots of bending the arms and legs paint quickly break down and start to peel. This is good to know if you plan to bend them a bunch. However, others had mentioned this so I already was aware. I would not advise for younger then 4 or for kids that would chew on them. But great for make believe and dancing, the girls loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely little ballerinas!
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaliforniaMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about CaliforniaMomof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't expect or need them to bend, but if you do, then you will be disappointed. These are really cute and my kids love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T11:10:43.274-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1436, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.