Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
12 of 24(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
12 of 24(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
12 of 24(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive trinkets
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
HandsOnScience
 
Please wait while more information about HandsOnScience is loaded.
Additional information about HandsOnScience could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These hop farther if you press down on the head instead of the back. They will easily stack and you can pack a lot of them into a small space, so we're using them in small geocache containers. The product works great for this use!
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
slkny
 
Please wait while more information about slkny is loaded.
Additional information about slkny could not be loaded.
from Ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used these for our Hoppy Valentine's Day cards. They are cheaply made in comparison to other jumpy frogs you can buy but they do work well enough for the price and quantity you get. If you are looking for the quick thrill these provide then these are fine. If you are looking for something very durable then look elsewhere.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Inexpensive
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
donutlady
 
Please wait while more information about donutlady is loaded.
Additional information about donutlady could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute and entertaining for most preschool age children.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible quality
PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
PresArizona
 
Please wait while more information about PresArizona is loaded.
Additional information about PresArizona could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many of the frogs arrived broken and bent, making them useless. Since they are made so cheap, they don't work as intended. My son has had these before but quality was much better and the frogs actually 'hopped'.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
carolann2
 
Please wait while more information about carolann2 is loaded.
Additional information about carolann2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought them for a thematic unit at preschool, very disappointed with the quality, they don't hop and are very hard for the children to manipulate. Don't waste your money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is junk..waste of money
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
bajjurian
 
Please wait while more information about bajjurian is loaded.
Additional information about bajjurian could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I brought these for a birthday and I am very much disappointed. Its just junk, nothing more thant that. I would rate this as zero stars.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Functional
PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Jayce
 
Please wait while more information about Jayce is loaded.
Additional information about Jayce could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these in a preschool classroom. Quality is cheap but provides several manipulatives for a low price.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY DISAPPOINTED
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
iamgee
 
Please wait while more information about iamgee is loaded.
Additional information about iamgee could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We could not get these to jump at all. All they do is scoot. We were very disappointed, and sorry we bought them.
Cons: quality, they don't work
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Super thin plastic
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
EventsGirl
 
Please wait while more information about EventsGirl is loaded.
Additional information about EventsGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a family Math Olympics. The plastic is so thin, the frogs flip more than they jump, and the legs break off easily. I had to purchase better quality frogs elsewhere after I got these in the mail, because I knew they wouldn't work. If you want to do anything more than give these out to kids as a prize or something, I would find other ones to buy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love it
PostedMarch 13, 2011
Customer avatar
teachernlibrarian
 
Please wait while more information about teachernlibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about teachernlibrarian could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these frogs to give as prizes for good behavior by my students. They were a big hit from 2nd -8th grade. Some were broken, but the majority worked fine. You just need to show the little ones how to use it and off they go. I find it a very good bargain for how popular they were with my students.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: about 10-15 broken ones per 144
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.