Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Straps and components so cheap
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mferron is loaded.
Additional information about mferron could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
straps broke when the kids started running with the binoculars around their neck. Circular components to adjust magnification broke on several pairs of binoculars. Magnification was weak too. Barely brought anything in closer
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fun
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about APT4 is loaded.
Additional information about APT4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One of these was broken but was easily fixed with bonding glue. My kids have had lots of fun with these. We'll be bringing them outside (if it ever stops raining.....lol).
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not very durable
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luv2craftmom is loaded.
Additional information about luv2craftmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for hands on in our Preschool Sunday School room. Received the order with one broken pair. They are inexpensively made, although not inexpensive in price. I don't expect them to hold up to a lot of use, but they will serve the purpose as they use them to seek the Truth.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Bright Binoculars let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
broken pieces
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vna818 is loaded.
Additional information about vna818 could not be loaded.
I bought these for my daughter's class and the teacher told me that some were broken!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 18, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Color hunt
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMB is loaded.
Additional information about MissMB could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My preschoolers used these when we went on a color hunt in and around the school. Each child loved having their own.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good choice
PostedSeptember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about simoncas is loaded.
Additional information about simoncas could not be loaded.
from Spokane Washington
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
One of these broke apart taking it out of the bag. Several others broke apart thereafter. The glue did not hold.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for play
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roshell79 is loaded.
Additional information about roshell79 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
They worked well for decoration around the kids neck. My only complaint is the color - I wish we had more colors to choose from.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, lacked assorted colors that matched our theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Blurry Binoculars For Birthday Party
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cutiebugme2 is loaded.
Additional information about cutiebugme2 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought for my sons 7th birth party with a safari theme. These Binoculars are colorful but very blurry and useless for the kids, even for pretending.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T03:49:40.518-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_139, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.