Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
kandm1
 
Please wait while more information about kandm1 is loaded.
Additional information about kandm1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very impressed with these binoculars. They actually do work like binoculars do (I wasn't sure what to expect). And they were durable too. Used this for my 2 and 3 year olds birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
tinac
 
Please wait while more information about tinac is loaded.
Additional information about tinac could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For the price this was just what I expected and they held up for what I needed them for. It was a nice addition for the babies to go on a wild animal hunt in our "zoo" class. I (and the moms) watched them carefully to make sure nothing was dangerous. For the few minutes they played with them they were a hit. I was happy with the purchase.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our party
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
bestpartymom2
 
Please wait while more information about bestpartymom2 is loaded.
Additional information about bestpartymom2 could not be loaded.
from Highland Springs, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These binoculars were just what I needed for the party. Our camping theme was the perfect way to use them and all of the boys really enjoyed them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but not good quality
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Eliz5132
 
Please wait while more information about Eliz5132 is loaded.
Additional information about Eliz5132 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's birthday party, which was a "young explorers" party at an outdoor nature center. The kids put these around their necks when they arrived. Almost half of them broke within 10 minutes before the kids even left for the exploring! But, they were cute and went really well with the theme. We were able to fix most of them and had some extras.
Pros: unique goodie bag item
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
CHEAP
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
1CincyMom
 
Please wait while more information about 1CincyMom is loaded.
Additional information about 1CincyMom could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are really cheap! Really disappointed.
The straps were falling out before I even had a chance to give them to the kids. They really need to do something about that!
These were bad! Even for Oriental Trading Quality!!!
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Table Top idea for Safari/Jungle Party...
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Bretsmom
 
Please wait while more information about Bretsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Bretsmom could not be loaded.
from Federal Way WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just as pictured and quite colorful!! Using as decor for tabletop for Safari/Jungle Party. Cute plus light construction.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great VBS Fun Day Prize
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
PJoy
 
Please wait while more information about PJoy is loaded.
Additional information about PJoy could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for VBS Fun Day toy prizes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
musicalyon
 
Please wait while more information about musicalyon is loaded.
Additional information about musicalyon could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these as props for a VBS Musical. They were all broken during rehearsals! We kept trying to glue them back together. I would only recommend these as table decorations...not to really use. They do not last.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great addition to dramatic play
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
CCLC25
 
Please wait while more information about CCLC25 is loaded.
Additional information about CCLC25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids in my class loved using these during our Safari unit. The price is fair for the quality and quantity that you receive. The only con I had was that the kids were constantly coming to me because the strap would have detached or, in one case, the lens broke off on one of the binoculars.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wouldn't Recommend
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
funnybunny76
 
Please wait while more information about funnybunny76 is loaded.
Additional information about funnybunny76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for our girl scout camping weekend. The girls weren't particularly hard on them but a couple of the straps kept breaking and one had a piece inside break off. I was hoping for the price they would have been a little more durable.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.