Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase ever
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
bs11
 
Please wait while more information about bs11 is loaded.
Additional information about bs11 could not be loaded.
from Douglasville, Ga.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had an idea to pass the smiley face buttons to my coworkers and people I pass daily. The people really like them and some of them have said it is just what they needed, that they were feeling low or having a rough day, and the smiley face lifted them up. They even wear them everyday to work. I give them to some of my patients also and they love them. I wish everyone could have one. Thank you for having them available.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone needs a smile
PostedJune 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Gbella37
 
Please wait while more information about Gbella37 is loaded.
Additional information about Gbella37 could not be loaded.
from Clairton,PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buttons are really cute.I am a floral designer and I am going to add them to corsages.They are perfect to give to someone especially if they are having a bad day.They are also nice to give to employees to wear with their name badge. Smiles never go out of style!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves a smiley face
PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Healthcoach3
 
Please wait while more information about Healthcoach3 is loaded.
Additional information about Healthcoach3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smiley faces are excellent for attracting people to my booth at health events.
Pros: every age
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great for a party, not for long term wear
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
wildbariwithspirit
 
Please wait while more information about wildbariwithspirit is loaded.
Additional information about wildbariwithspirit could not be loaded.
from Rancho Santa Margarita, Ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to give to my staff on world smile day. They did great on the first day, but when most people went to pin them on their lab coats, over 60% of them broke or bent making them unwearable. I was hoping these would be great for them to wear on their lab coats at least for a few months :( So, they are cute, great smileys, tiny, but not very durable.
Pros: great for office cheer
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone Loves a Smiley face
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
SmileyGuy
 
Please wait while more information about SmileyGuy is loaded.
Additional information about SmileyGuy could not be loaded.
from Medina, Lyon, 's-Hertogenbosch
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy hundreds of smiley face buttons each year because I love to give them away. These are just the right size and the safety pin makes the button easy to attach to anything. The quality is good and the price is right.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HAPPPY HAPPY HAPPY
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsCeeScruggs
 
Please wait while more information about MrsCeeScruggs is loaded.
Additional information about MrsCeeScruggs could not be loaded.
from Lamar MS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Everyone simply loved these buttons even though they were not use to the safety pin. I gave these out to the staff and parents of my class to wear at an end of the year program while the children performed to the song HAPPY. Everyone wanted one!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bad Investment
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Rickster62
 
Please wait while more information about Rickster62 is loaded.
Additional information about Rickster62 could not be loaded.
from St Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased this to encourage team members. Pin face is nice, but pin back is extremely CHEESY!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked them.
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
aspaap
 
Please wait while more information about aspaap is loaded.
Additional information about aspaap could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good for giving as rewards to students.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delightful!
PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
GameForTravel
 
Please wait while more information about GameForTravel is loaded.
Additional information about GameForTravel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is my signature geocaching swag item - but don't tell anyone, it's a secret where I get them from!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the price!!!
PostedApril 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Greytooner
 
Please wait while more information about Greytooner is loaded.
Additional information about Greytooner could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out to young staff members - all around the age of 20 or so - at a local restaurant where they highly prize the "flair" they are required to wear. They were a HUGE hit! The pins are a good value, good quality and a nice size for their lanyards.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.