Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Served its purpose
PostedOctober 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CustomerServiceLady is loaded.
Additional information about CustomerServiceLady could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used this prodcut for a national Customer Service Week event. It served it's purpose to promote smiles! My only gripe is there were about a dozen buttons that were either broken or stuck.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
TOO Small !!!!!!
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about miniPearl is loaded.
Additional information about miniPearl could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These buttons are TOO SMALL.. Don't waste your money on them. I should have paid attention and measured by the ruler. I didn't know they made buttons this small!
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves a smiley face
PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Healthcoach3 is loaded.
Additional information about Healthcoach3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smiley faces are excellent for attracting people to my booth at health events.
Pros: every age
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great for a party, not for long term wear
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wildbariwithspirit is loaded.
Additional information about wildbariwithspirit could not be loaded.
from Rancho Santa Margarita, Ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to give to my staff on world smile day. They did great on the first day, but when most people went to pin them on their lab coats, over 60% of them broke or bent making them unwearable. I was hoping these would be great for them to wear on their lab coats at least for a few months :( So, they are cute, great smileys, tiny, but not very durable.
Pros: great for office cheer
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone Loves a Smiley face
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SmileyGuy is loaded.
Additional information about SmileyGuy could not be loaded.
from Medina, Lyon, 's-Hertogenbosch
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy hundreds of smiley face buttons each year because I love to give them away. These are just the right size and the safety pin makes the button easy to attach to anything. The quality is good and the price is right.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HAPPPY HAPPY HAPPY
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsCeeScruggs is loaded.
Additional information about MrsCeeScruggs could not be loaded.
from Lamar MS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Everyone simply loved these buttons even though they were not use to the safety pin. I gave these out to the staff and parents of my class to wear at an end of the year program while the children performed to the song HAPPY. Everyone wanted one!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bad Investment
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rickster62 is loaded.
Additional information about Rickster62 could not be loaded.
from St Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased this to encourage team members. Pin face is nice, but pin back is extremely CHEESY!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked them.
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aspaap is loaded.
Additional information about aspaap could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good for giving as rewards to students.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delightful!
PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GameForTravel is loaded.
Additional information about GameForTravel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is my signature geocaching swag item - but don't tell anyone, it's a secret where I get them from!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T12:28:07.792-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1388, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.