Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Kids!
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Missy78
 
Please wait while more information about Missy78 is loaded.
Additional information about Missy78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for a children's party. I thought they would be a little larger, but they're great for what I used them for and they fit nicely inside the party favor bags!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay, but VERY small
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
shoppingcenter
 
Please wait while more information about shoppingcenter is loaded.
Additional information about shoppingcenter could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were MUCH smaller than I anticipated and really are only good for very young children (as they are so small). They do still work and are colorful so hopefully the kids will like them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little pinwheels
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Diwa
 
Please wait while more information about Diwa is loaded.
Additional information about Diwa could not be loaded.
from Ventura, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these little pin wheels in a center piece for my daughters birth day party. I filled castle shaped beach pails with sand and put the pin wheels in each one. the looked super cute! It sure beat 1 $3.99 large pinwheel I saw at a local store. I can also re-use them again!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
some assembly required.
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Thatsme123
 
Please wait while more information about Thatsme123 is loaded.
Additional information about Thatsme123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for my preschool graduation as gifts for the kids. Many of them came in falling off the stick and needed to be reassembled. They are VERY small. Would not buy these again they are too small, and too much work.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny and cheap looking, but cute! And they work.
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
sunshinemomma
 
Please wait while more information about sunshinemomma is loaded.
Additional information about sunshinemomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I knew what I was buying by reading other people's reviews before purchasing. Yes, they are tiny. Yes, the pinwheel part is even smaller than it looks in this picture. Yes, the pinwheel head part comes off very easily. But they are still really cute, and they work well! I used them as party favors and decorations at my daughter's birthday party (there are a TON in the package!). I put the extra pinwheels in a little bucket and had a pinwheel bouquet... so cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the Price
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
TippyTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about TippyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about TippyTeacher could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I plan to give these out as prizes to children in a class I teach. They're cute, but smaller than I expected. Some of them were a little bent when they arrived; they should probably have been packaged a little better.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but small
PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
rikisue16
 
Please wait while more information about rikisue16 is loaded.
Additional information about rikisue16 could not be loaded.
from Marysville, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a luau themed bridal shower. They are very cute, but note that they are small just like the description says. We knew this so it was fine. They do work just like a pinwheel. The colors are bright and fun. We only had two out of 72 that weren't made quite right so that wasn't bad. They would make nice little decorations, but be aware they are not like the ones you put in your yard.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ugly!
PostedSeptember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are very crudely made with rough edges and the wheel part is much smaller than shown. They don't spin at all when you blow on them, no matter how hard you huff-n-puff. I'm returning them. I wish I would have ordered the metalic ones, they might have been better, but it's too late now ... the party is this weekend.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
JeanE
 
Please wait while more information about JeanE is loaded.
Additional information about JeanE could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I suppose 60 pieces for the price is good. However, they easily come apart, so younger children think "they're broken." And being mini, they don't look like they are a high quality toy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good and Plenty
PostedAugust 27, 2009
Customer avatar
SweetCharlie
 
Please wait while more information about SweetCharlie is loaded.
Additional information about SweetCharlie could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Came already assembled, used them for party favors in birthday party cups. Always a hit. GIves the cups height and interest. The kids (and parents) are amazed. But these pinwheels add the perfect splash of color. Plus there are always enough left over for other occasions. Especially good if you give your child two seperate party's like I do. (One at school and one for family) Happy Hunting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.