Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brittah is loaded.
Additional information about Brittah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
We used these as centerpieces at a luau themed party with about half a dozen in each vase/fishbowl. They were very colorful and everyone enjoyed tinkering with them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute. But, too small
PostedJuly 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goforit is loaded.
Additional information about Goforit could not be loaded.
from Mn
These are very cute for decorations but too small to work.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PWalker is loaded.
Additional information about PWalker could not be loaded.
The pinwheels were so cute! And they turn well and every thing I was very satisfied with my order. We used the pinwheels to give away to recognize the 1st day of summer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality
PostedMarch 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Terirex is loaded.
Additional information about Terirex could not be loaded.
from Lafayette, IN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
We bought these as prizes for our Elementary school carnival. They are cute but super crummy. Most of the pinwheels did not actually turn without some major manual manipulation. Also, several of the wheels did not stay on the stick base. I would not buy these again.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would not recommend this product only because I assume folks want the traditionally-sized pinwheels. These are tiny. They are colorful and pretty.
PostedFebruary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyTee is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyTee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I would not recommend this product only because my assumption is that most people are looking for the traditional pinwheel. Though these are really colorful and pretty, they are TINY! If tiny is good for you, then this is your product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very small
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoGi is loaded.
Additional information about JoGi could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were way smaller than we were expecting.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 21, 2016
Hey there, friend! They say a picture is worth a thousand words, right? That’s why we went ahead and updated this photo to give you the best preview of this great item. It looks pretty snazzy, don’t ya think?
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use it for breathing technique.
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VeroLero is loaded.
Additional information about VeroLero could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, Tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Great product. Work very well.
Excellent!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JewellPNW is loaded.
Additional information about JewellPNW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Use them for helping adults and children to remember to breathe. Are perfect for what I wanted them for.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our centerpieces
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AP12345 is loaded.
Additional information about AP12345 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our centerpieces for our Beatles themed party and they were really cute. We ended up sticking straws in the bottom to make them longer and easier to maneuver. It did take me a second to figure out you have to pull the wheels apart for them to reach their full potential.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay, but VERY small
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoppingcenter is loaded.
Additional information about shoppingcenter could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were MUCH smaller than I anticipated and really are only good for very young children (as they are so small). They do still work and are colorful so hopefully the kids will like them.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T19:43:34.827-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1374, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.