Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
16 of 33(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
16 of 33(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
16 of 33(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
avidbargainshopper
 
Please wait while more information about avidbargainshopper is loaded.
Additional information about avidbargainshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as part of the treats that I handed out for Trick or Treat. The kids loved them. I had 2 boys that said that they would like 2 fangs instead of 1 fang and 1 candy bar that I was giving out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
New and improved
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
cbsullivan
 
Please wait while more information about cbsullivan is loaded.
Additional information about cbsullivan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Some reviewers complained about these being small or in one big clump. They were all in excellent condition, none twisted and the size seemed right on for the average person - not too small whatsoever. Multi-colors were a hit on Halloween.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but, a little flimsy
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
StinkerbellSteph
 
Please wait while more information about StinkerbellSteph is loaded.
Additional information about StinkerbellSteph could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Super cute & popular w/kids. Kinda mushed in bag.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Mangled and Unsable
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
SweetGoth
 
Please wait while more information about SweetGoth is loaded.
Additional information about SweetGoth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These sound like a great deal, and the colors are really cool, but what you actually get is really mangled, smushed, and pretty much unusable. 46 out of the 144 were not usable.
Cons: quality, bad quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Momofdoublethfun
 
Please wait while more information about Momofdoublethfun is loaded.
Additional information about Momofdoublethfun could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap, fun giveaway that the kids love! No complaints at our Halloween parties. They are flimsy plastic, but that also makes them flexible for different mouths.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok product...
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
ADixon
 
Please wait while more information about ADixon is loaded.
Additional information about ADixon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are ok for a "filler" type gift, but they were really thin. Some looked like they might just come apart, but the kids don't really look that close at the quality so they work ok for the price.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality but cheap
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
valuebuyer
 
Please wait while more information about valuebuyer is loaded.
Additional information about valuebuyer could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly made - but the kids loved them!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as good this time
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Mrsclauz
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsclauz is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsclauz could not be loaded.
from Yelm, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I buy several gross every year to give out on Halloween. I have noticed decreasing quality this year, they are thinner, twisted up and poorly made. Some have no fangs and some have extra hunks of plastic hanging from them. I had to throw a lot away.
Compare to some left over from last year they are poor.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for goody bags
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
PJM45
 
Please wait while more information about PJM45 is loaded.
Additional information about PJM45 could not be loaded.
from conifer, co
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful alternative to candy for Halloween
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
dhanen
 
Please wait while more information about dhanen is loaded.
Additional information about dhanen could not be loaded.
from Buckeye, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved the gory eyeballs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.