Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
DaniW
 
Please wait while more information about DaniW is loaded.
Additional information about DaniW could not be loaded.
from Omaha, Ne
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my sons 3rd birthday. They are good quality and exactly what I wanted. Be ready for noise!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
mgarcia
 
Please wait while more information about mgarcia is loaded.
Additional information about mgarcia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very satisfied with these clappers. They are big and pretty.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Favors
PostedAugust 18, 2010
Customer avatar
kimba2078
 
Please wait while more information about kimba2078 is loaded.
Additional information about kimba2078 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as party favors for my daugher's first birthday and they turned out great. They were bigger than expected and all the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible DO NOT PURCHASE!
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
MommyofBRL
 
Please wait while more information about MommyofBRL is loaded.
Additional information about MommyofBRL could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for my son's 2nd birthday as part of the favor bags. Product came very dirty, paint chipping off, and some broken. Did not use them in the favor bags. Waste of time and money! I cannot believe it was acceptable to ship them in that condition. HORRIBLE PRODUCT DO NOT PURCHASE!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE CUTE CUTE!!
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
BargainLover
 
Please wait while more information about BargainLover is loaded.
Additional information about BargainLover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will definitely buy these again for our next carnival! The kids LOVED them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Animal Clappers
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
mimy27
 
Please wait while more information about mimy27 is loaded.
Additional information about mimy27 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought these clappers were cute for the under 1 kids at my son's bday party. They seemed to be very entertained with it. It also went well with my safari theme.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so good!
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Mortamama
 
Please wait while more information about Mortamama is loaded.
Additional information about Mortamama could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
4 of the 12 clappers broke within the first 4 days, great price but not really considering how quickly we are going to go through them!! Also the hand shaped ones actually "clap" a lot better than the animals...thought my daughter would enjoy these...not so much...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest animal purchase
PostedJuly 24, 2010
Customer avatar
100154
 
Please wait while more information about 100154 is loaded.
Additional information about 100154 could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these clappers for a VBS carnival that we haven't had yet. I just got them and they are the cutest things we bought. Our theme for the carnival is animals and we bought all kinds of animal prizes. These are by far the cutest things we got. They are big and well made. The animals are adorable. I liked them all but I think the tiger was my favorite. I would definitely buy these again. I'm only sad we didn't get more then one package. When we set the price (in points) we are going to set them high for these because everyone is going to want them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jumbo Zoo Animal Clapper
PostedJune 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Whitson
 
Please wait while more information about Whitson is loaded.
Additional information about Whitson could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these. The faces are bigger than I expected and the colors are very vivid. Used these in VBS-Safari theme. The kids loved them and thought they were so cute>
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedFebruary 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Monroe, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are so cute, much bigger than what I expected. I would highly recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.