Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
our safari
PostedMarch 22, 2009
Customer avatar
crafty mom
from ky
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these with some outback hats and the blow up dinosaurs. I hid the dinosaurs in the greenery around the yard and we put on our hats and grabbed our binoculars and went on a dinosaur hunt. the kids all got to keep the memory, the hats, dinosaurs and the binoculars. They were perfect quality for little hands and for what they were used for. They were exactly what we expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Worth The Money
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
motheroftwoboysinaustin
 
Please wait while more information about motheroftwoboysinaustin is loaded.
Additional information about motheroftwoboysinaustin could not be loaded.
from Austin, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as goody bag favors for my son's birthday party and although the boys thought they were very cool, the lenses broke within twenty minutes of play! Disappointing!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Quality
PostedSeptember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Lea12
 
Please wait while more information about Lea12 is loaded.
Additional information about Lea12 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality. Several were broken when the package arrived. Many broke within the first 1/2 hour of the party. Fuzzy to look through. Don't waste your money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Oriental Trading Customer CareJanuary 27, 2012
Thank you for providing valuable feedback. Based on your review, we've inspected our stock to ensure only items meeting our high quality standards are shipped.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedSeptember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
lisamowilli
 
Please wait while more information about lisamowilli is loaded.
Additional information about lisamowilli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These fell apart almost as quickly as we could pass them out to the kids. They were cute though...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
BeCareful!!
PostedJanuary 30, 2010
Customer avatar
AztecGold
 
Please wait while more information about AztecGold is loaded.
Additional information about AztecGold could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Out of the two dozen I ordered, three were shipped broken. They were broken where the binoculars sit on your nose so it was impossible to glue them back together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not purchase again
PostedSeptember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
datbornemann
 
Please wait while more information about datbornemann is loaded.
Additional information about datbornemann could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered a package of these binoculars for my sons b-day party and out of 12, I had 2 that were not broke. The looked in tack inside the packaging, but when the kids opened them they were all broke by the nose piece. (The part holding the eye pieces in.)
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Take good care of them
PostedJune 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Jungle Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The 5 year olds really liked them. Only one lense was loose when they arrived and I just super glued it down. The place where the strings connected to the binos kept popping loose on the kids but did pop back in again. Pretty good toy for the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedMay 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Tanya
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good party favor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cool idea, poor execution
PostedMarch 2, 2009
Customer avatar
yimmi
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My five year old really wanted these binoculars for him and his friends. The 12 came but one was broken. I had to buy a replacement at a local party store and it was $3. So the price is great and they are fun for a day but they are tiny, and pieces were loose on all of them, and there was one that was completely broken. In my opinion, it's kind of like a happy meal toy, fun for a little while and then you toss them out.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.