Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
41 of 54(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
41 of 54(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
41 of 54(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
CelestialBeauty
 
Please wait while more information about CelestialBeauty is loaded.
Additional information about CelestialBeauty could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for 2 Sunday School Classes and for filling Easter Eggs for our Church's Easter Egg Hunt. They are small, smaller than I thought, but very colorful and they bounce very well.
Pros: quality, colorful, great fillers for easter eggs
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
lynettesundayschoolsuper
 
Please wait while more information about lynettesundayschoolsuper is loaded.
Additional information about lynettesundayschoolsuper could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were a great size for Christmas bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Expectations
PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Dynamite
 
Please wait while more information about Dynamite is loaded.
Additional information about Dynamite could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I really liked the little super balls. I had purchased them for our Church's Fall Fest to put in our gift bags. Yes, they are a little smaller than the norm but I knew that from reading prior reviews. I just made sure that no children under 3 would get them. They fit perfectly and matched the pencils we found that said the same thing of "Smile, Jesus loves you." They also matched the message rubber bands that we purchased through Oriental Trader as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice
PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Victory
 
Please wait while more information about Victory is loaded.
Additional information about Victory could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bouncing balls were just perfect for inserting into Easter eggs. Kids love them and the price was just right.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't like these?
PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
PVSST
 
Please wait while more information about PVSST is loaded.
Additional information about PVSST could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these for all ages. Even the big kids like to play around with them. Bonus is that they remind us of Jesus' love for us!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Bullett
 
Please wait while more information about Bullett is loaded.
Additional information about Bullett could not be loaded.
I actually bought two of these so I could give one to my daughter, but after they arrived, I decided to keep them both.
Very pretty!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Words missing/smeared
PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Mrsrulz
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsrulz is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsrulz could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this item to include in an Easter goody bag for my CCD class. Many of the bouncing balls have words missing or smeared and some have black marks on them. I am very unhappy with the quality of this product.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Prizes
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
OhioFishwoman
 
Please wait while more information about OhioFishwoman is loaded.
Additional information about OhioFishwoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We enjoyed these balls -- colorful, bouncy, fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
PEAS
 
Please wait while more information about PEAS is loaded.
Additional information about PEAS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cute, but way too small
Pros: cute
Cons: not for kids
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best quality
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
ElizabethP
 
Please wait while more information about ElizabethP is loaded.
Additional information about ElizabethP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to fill Easter Eggs at my Church's Easter egg hunt in lieu of candy. Most of the balls had the "Smile Jesus Loves You" stamped on the seam of the ball so it was cut in half and sometimes illegible. Next year I am just going to buy balls that are not written on.
Another reviewer mentioned a weird smell. I noticed that too, but, as soon as I opened up the bag, I put them in the eggs - and I didn't do that until just before bringing them to church.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.