Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
42 of 54(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
42 of 54(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
42 of 54(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CelestialBeauty is loaded.
Additional information about CelestialBeauty could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for 2 Sunday School Classes and for filling Easter Eggs for our Church's Easter Egg Hunt. They are small, smaller than I thought, but very colorful and they bounce very well.
Pros: quality, colorful, great fillers for easter eggs
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynettesundayschoolsuper is loaded.
Additional information about lynettesundayschoolsuper could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were a great size for Christmas bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Expectations
PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dynamite is loaded.
Additional information about Dynamite could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I really liked the little super balls. I had purchased them for our Church's Fall Fest to put in our gift bags. Yes, they are a little smaller than the norm but I knew that from reading prior reviews. I just made sure that no children under 3 would get them. They fit perfectly and matched the pencils we found that said the same thing of "Smile, Jesus loves you." They also matched the message rubber bands that we purchased through Oriental Trader as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as expected!
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andrea11 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrea11 could not be loaded.
from Santa Ana, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & Fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice item
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boshay is loaded.
Additional information about Boshay could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item in great colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller thana large gumball
PostedNovember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dot2 is loaded.
Additional information about Dot2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small for small children
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Carnival prize choice!
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJ7511 is loaded.
Additional information about MJ7511 could not be loaded.
from Champlin, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as a prize option for a "Pumpkin Fest" Carnival. Kids loved them - they were one of the first prize choices to "sell out." I'll get them again for next year!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love them!
PostedOctober 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MikkiML is loaded.
Additional information about MikkiML could not be loaded.
from Beverly Hills, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these a few years ago for my packages for the trick-or-treaters in the apt. building I was living in at the time, and am glad to buy more this year. Drove the parents crazy having the kids bouncing what-- when I was a child-- used to be called "superballs" all over the place, but the children all absolutely LOVED them! I'm not fond of Halloween as a holiday, but giving children balls with "Jesus loves you" on them along with their candy makes me feel better about it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoodNewsGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GoodNewsGirl could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these balls as prizes for younger elementary age children in a Bible club. Kids love bouncy balls and I love the bright colors and smiling faces with a happy message!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small for 4 year olds
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom15 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom15 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
For ages 3 and up. Not sure they are big enough for 3 & 4 year olds. I didn't realize they were as small as they are. They look like gum balls to the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T06:55:42.055-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1253, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.