Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
48 of 61(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
48 of 61(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
48 of 61(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CelestialBeauty is loaded.
Additional information about CelestialBeauty could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for 2 Sunday School Classes and for filling Easter Eggs for our Church's Easter Egg Hunt. They are small, smaller than I thought, but very colorful and they bounce very well.
Pros: quality, colorful, great fillers for easter eggs
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynettesundayschoolsuper is loaded.
Additional information about lynettesundayschoolsuper could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were a great size for Christmas bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Expectations
PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dynamite is loaded.
Additional information about Dynamite could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I really liked the little super balls. I had purchased them for our Church's Fall Fest to put in our gift bags. Yes, they are a little smaller than the norm but I knew that from reading prior reviews. I just made sure that no children under 3 would get them. They fit perfectly and matched the pencils we found that said the same thing of "Smile, Jesus loves you." They also matched the message rubber bands that we purchased through Oriental Trader as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Need to purchase something more fitting..
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about berthalee is loaded.
Additional information about berthalee could not be loaded.
from South Bend, Indiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are too small to give to little people. They are the size of little gum balls and because they are so colorful, they might put them into their mouths. We will find something else to use them for although they were to be used for gifts. I would like to have a catalog to look through and order from. Thank you so much for the opportunity to express myself.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Funtobeme is loaded.
Additional information about Funtobeme could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Added these to First Communion goodie bags. They are somewhat small, but really, how big do you need a super ball to be. Great bright colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for stuffing Easter eggs!!!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pam2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Pam2015 could not be loaded.
from Madison, TN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the balls to stuff Easter eggs to hide. The children love them! Using the balls to stuff in Easter eggs gives the children something they can keep and is much healthier than giving children a lot of candy, especially with the obesity problem in children today.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fits nicely in easter eggs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Easter Eggs!
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about puppetmom is loaded.
Additional information about puppetmom could not be loaded.
from sc
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids liked these! They had a Jesus message too!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are too small for my purposes.
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sherian is loaded.
Additional information about Sherian could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I was expecting the balls to be at least the size of golf balls, so I was very disappointed when these arrived and I saw how small they are. I will use them since I have them but just not as planned.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids like it!
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Devchenka is loaded.
Additional information about Devchenka could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids like it! Wish they would be bigger.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for church
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClevelandMom is loaded.
Additional information about ClevelandMom could not be loaded.
from Lyndhust, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun items for Easter baskets. Good Price and quantity.
Pros: quality, reliqious, positive message
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T22:07:56.158-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1253, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.