Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
44 of 53(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
44 of 53(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
44 of 53(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
CelestialBeauty
 
Please wait while more information about CelestialBeauty is loaded.
Additional information about CelestialBeauty could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for 2 Sunday School Classes and for filling Easter Eggs for our Church's Easter Egg Hunt. They are small, smaller than I thought, but very colorful and they bounce very well.
Pros: quality, colorful, great fillers for easter eggs
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
lynettesundayschoolsuper
 
Please wait while more information about lynettesundayschoolsuper is loaded.
Additional information about lynettesundayschoolsuper could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were a great size for Christmas bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Expectations
PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Dynamite
 
Please wait while more information about Dynamite is loaded.
Additional information about Dynamite could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I really liked the little super balls. I had purchased them for our Church's Fall Fest to put in our gift bags. Yes, they are a little smaller than the norm but I knew that from reading prior reviews. I just made sure that no children under 3 would get them. They fit perfectly and matched the pencils we found that said the same thing of "Smile, Jesus loves you." They also matched the message rubber bands that we purchased through Oriental Trader as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children Love these
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
CAS2010
 
Please wait while more information about CAS2010 is loaded.
Additional information about CAS2010 could not be loaded.
from Payson, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These seem to always be a favorite with the children and they are very disappointing when they bounce away and get lost.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as VBS rewards
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
kandkmom
 
Please wait while more information about kandkmom is loaded.
Additional information about kandkmom could not be loaded.
from Boonville, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as VBS rewards. Most kids love bouncy balls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children really liked these.
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
jfdf
 
Please wait while more information about jfdf is loaded.
Additional information about jfdf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and lots of fun
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described...
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
ChristianStuff
 
Please wait while more information about ChristianStuff is loaded.
Additional information about ChristianStuff could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable Christian product - thanks Oriental Trading!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Toy for Kids
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
nlrbjl
 
Please wait while more information about nlrbjl is loaded.
Additional information about nlrbjl could not be loaded.
from Dripping Springs, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the high bounce of balls. Size makes it nice for kids of several ages even though it is a little small for really young kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun prize!
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
GeorgiaGma
 
Please wait while more information about GeorgiaGma is loaded.
Additional information about GeorgiaGma could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun gift for our Christian club members. Some reviewers commented on lettering being smeared but I didn't find that to be a problem. I've also ordered the He Lives bouncing balls. Kids love balls and the positive Christian message is a plus!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little bouncy balls
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Klivin
 
Please wait while more information about Klivin is loaded.
Additional information about Klivin could not be loaded.
from Spencer, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very clear writing on balls - good way to keep a reminder about Jesus on something that kids love to play with. Fun size & can fit in kid's pockets. Not good for those who are still sticking things in their mouths, but great for older kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T00:25:47.807-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1253, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.