Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Classic Item
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Jerilynn
 
Please wait while more information about Jerilynn is loaded.
Additional information about Jerilynn could not be loaded.
from Dracut, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids will love these high-bouncing, colorful and cheerful balls. Well worth the price. Perfect for party pinatas or grab bags. Recommend highly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great carnival prize.
PostedMarch 7, 2010
Customer avatar
vangogh107
 
Please wait while more information about vangogh107 is loaded.
Additional information about vangogh107 could not be loaded.
Very cute and brightly colored balls, received exactly as described. We will be using these as prizes for a carnival game at my daughter's party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful small balls
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
OCCPacker
 
Please wait while more information about OCCPacker is loaded.
Additional information about OCCPacker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Most of the balls looked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun idea for kids!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
brittany0916
 
Please wait while more information about brittany0916 is loaded.
Additional information about brittany0916 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my students, and they were a big hit! The kids loved the bounciness and the bright colors. The smiley faces do rub off after a short period of time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality so-so
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
XChristianx
 
Please wait while more information about XChristianx is loaded.
Additional information about XChristianx could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but 10 out of 48 were rejects....
Partial smiley face or lop-sided ball:(
Pros: colorful
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
OKmommy
 
Please wait while more information about OKmommy is loaded.
Additional information about OKmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The children really enjoyed these!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bouncing Balls
PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer avatar
CarlyMarie
 
Please wait while more information about CarlyMarie is loaded.
Additional information about CarlyMarie could not be loaded.
from Wichita, Ks.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These balls are cute and bounce quite well. A bit small for very young kids but great for a little older. Most faces were great but just a few have smudges, but kids don't even notice it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
what a deal
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
2957gram
 
Please wait while more information about 2957gram is loaded.
Additional information about 2957gram could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These smile face bouncing balls are adorable and the kids love them. They are great for grab bags, Easter eggs, in a pinata or just for fun. Colorful, high quality, lots of fun and a great price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: too small for toddlers, could be swallowed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Prizes
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Forthekids2011
 
Please wait while more information about Forthekids2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Forthekids2011 could not be loaded.
from Bristol, VA
Occasion:Community event
We host our annual Family Fun Day each April, in conjunction with Child Abuse Awareness month. All games, prizes, rides, food, etc. are provided free of charge to the public and allow our clients and their families a time of stress free fun and togetherness. These make great game prizes! the kids love them!! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smile Ball
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
HD7619
 
Please wait while more information about HD7619 is loaded.
Additional information about HD7619 could not be loaded.
from Erwin TN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
got them today and they are not as big as the pic shows,but indeed they are colorful,and they made me happy!! especially the red ones. I'm a huge smile face fan
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.