Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for parade handouts
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
jkfairley
 
Please wait while more information about jkfairley is loaded.
Additional information about jkfairley could not be loaded.
Our Girl Socuts used these as handouts at our community's 4th of July parade this year and they worked great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Quality Tats!
PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer avatar
OodlesofNoodles
 
Please wait while more information about OodlesofNoodles is loaded.
Additional information about OodlesofNoodles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are NOT a let down by any means. The color vibrance is wonderful. The shapes very desirable and the quality is great. The number count was right on!
Pros: quality, shapes, color, accurate number count
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedJune 10, 2010
Customer avatar
chewy
 
Please wait while more information about chewy is loaded.
Additional information about chewy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these twice now and am ordering another batch. When i put the tattoo on it can last for 1 to 2 days. The kids and adults love these. We bring them to the party, parade and fireworks every fourth of July.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a disgrace
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
dawnymacPGH
 
Please wait while more information about dawnymacPGH is loaded.
Additional information about dawnymacPGH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The US map/flag tattoo is correct in the packaging but reversed when you apply it, with Florida to the west and California on the East Coast. An unacceptable error! Plus, these don't stay on very well. We've definitely had higher quality tattoos. I would probably buy them again though, if it wasn't for the first problem.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them!
PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
khoffman4
 
Please wait while more information about khoffman4 is loaded.
Additional information about khoffman4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We sold these at a concession stand for an Olympic themed swim meet...they sold out very quickly!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You need these for 4th of July!
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
LAparent
 
Please wait while more information about LAparent is loaded.
Additional information about LAparent could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love the tattoos! Easy to apply and looks great. Only one comment: the US map tattoo image is reversed when applied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
prompt delivery
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
sherryann
 
Please wait while more information about sherryann is loaded.
Additional information about sherryann could not be loaded.
from Mannington, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got on sale to use Constitution day when school begins.
Pros: Educational, celebrate constitution day
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The only time face tattoos are okay
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Nanis2
 
Please wait while more information about Nanis2 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanis2 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a Flag Day party.
They're easy to apply and people enjoyed them. They stay on well provided they're in an area you're not constantly rubbing/touching/washing, like any temporary tattoo.
The colors are nice and bright. Fun, easy and last.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
wears off fast
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
pinklovebog04
 
Please wait while more information about pinklovebog04 is loaded.
Additional information about pinklovebog04 could not be loaded.
from Charter Oak, Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
there great for the welcome home party....kids love them but they wear off in a few hours.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids of all ages!
PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
JeanBean
 
Please wait while more information about JeanBean is loaded.
Additional information about JeanBean could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these tatoos for a parade. All of the kids loved them. They were easy to apply.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.