Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for parade handouts
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jkfairley is loaded.
Additional information about jkfairley could not be loaded.
Our Girl Socuts used these as handouts at our community's 4th of July parade this year and they worked great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Quality Tats!
PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OodlesofNoodles is loaded.
Additional information about OodlesofNoodles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are NOT a let down by any means. The color vibrance is wonderful. The shapes very desirable and the quality is great. The number count was right on!
Pros: quality, shapes, color, accurate number count
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Difficult to apply
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vicman5657 is loaded.
Additional information about vicman5657 could not be loaded.
from Lake Havasu City, AZ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We lost all our fundraiser hopes on these tattoos. They would not adhere to the people's skin. Complete loss.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked like a charm!!
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Parademom is loaded.
Additional information about Parademom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased at least 200 of these Patriotic Tattoos for an Independence Day Parade. They not only transferred like you would expect, they stayed on for an extended period of time. Kids loved them, they were an unexpected surprise on the parade route.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a disgrace
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dawnymacPGH is loaded.
Additional information about dawnymacPGH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The US map/flag tattoo is correct in the packaging but reversed when you apply it, with Florida to the west and California on the East Coast. An unacceptable error! Plus, these don't stay on very well. We've definitely had higher quality tattoos. I would probably buy them again though, if it wasn't for the first problem.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them!
PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about khoffman4 is loaded.
Additional information about khoffman4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We sold these at a concession stand for an Olympic themed swim meet...they sold out very quickly!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You need these for 4th of July!
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAparent is loaded.
Additional information about LAparent could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love the tattoos! Easy to apply and looks great. Only one comment: the US map tattoo image is reversed when applied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
prompt delivery
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sherryann is loaded.
Additional information about sherryann could not be loaded.
from Mannington, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got on sale to use Constitution day when school begins.
Pros: Educational, celebrate constitution day
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The only time face tattoos are okay
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanis2 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanis2 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a Flag Day party.
They're easy to apply and people enjoyed them. They stay on well provided they're in an area you're not constantly rubbing/touching/washing, like any temporary tattoo.
The colors are nice and bright. Fun, easy and last.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
wears off fast
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinklovebog04 is loaded.
Additional information about pinklovebog04 could not be loaded.
from Charter Oak, Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
there great for the welcome home party....kids love them but they wear off in a few hours.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T16:26:24.813-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1236, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.