Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for parade handouts
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jkfairley is loaded.
Additional information about jkfairley could not be loaded.
Our Girl Socuts used these as handouts at our community's 4th of July parade this year and they worked great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Quality Tats!
PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OodlesofNoodles is loaded.
Additional information about OodlesofNoodles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are NOT a let down by any means. The color vibrance is wonderful. The shapes very desirable and the quality is great. The number count was right on!
Pros: quality, shapes, color, accurate number count
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome "Americana" Promo!
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yamahauler is loaded.
Additional information about Yamahauler could not be loaded.
from Portland Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves cool tattoos! For a family oriented car show event, our company handed out 500 tat's and the kids were asking for more! We stapled two tattoos per hand-out (bookmark size) celebrating "FREE - LIKE YOU AND ME" and the kids loved them! Happy Face, Hearts, Stars, Doves, Thumbs Up shape and more with red white and blue designs! THANKS!
Pros: quality, pro american
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chachylou is loaded.
Additional information about Chachylou could not be loaded.
from DuBois PA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for the kids that attended our wedding and they were a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun tats
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SarahLS is loaded.
Additional information about SarahLS could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There was a great variety of different prints and all were patriotic and fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun tatoos
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chicagomom9 is loaded.
Additional information about chicagomom9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these tattoos definitely don't stay on for more than a day, but for a bday party and as favors they do the trick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Middle School Approved
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacherladyk is loaded.
Additional information about teacherladyk could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My middle school ASB students used these tattoos as a school spirit day fundraiser on 9/11. The tattoos are easy to apply, as well as remove.
Pros - great price, easy to use
Cons - a few tattoos did not apply/stick well.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Difficult to apply
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vicman5657 is loaded.
Additional information about vicman5657 could not be loaded.
from Lake Havasu City, AZ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We lost all our fundraiser hopes on these tattoos. They would not adhere to the people's skin. Complete loss.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked like a charm!!
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Parademom is loaded.
Additional information about Parademom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased at least 200 of these Patriotic Tattoos for an Independence Day Parade. They not only transferred like you would expect, they stayed on for an extended period of time. Kids loved them, they were an unexpected surprise on the parade route.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a disgrace
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dawnymacPGH is loaded.
Additional information about dawnymacPGH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The US map/flag tattoo is correct in the packaging but reversed when you apply it, with Florida to the west and California on the East Coast. An unacceptable error! Plus, these don't stay on very well. We've definitely had higher quality tattoos. I would probably buy them again though, if it wasn't for the first problem.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T09:09:13.335-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1236, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.