Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Colorful Spy Magnifying Glasses Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Giveaway Souvenir
PostedApril 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OldeNE is loaded.
Additional information about OldeNE could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
We operate bus trips. For an up-coming "Murder Mystery Day Trip" we are giving each tour participant a magnifying glass to help uncover clues to solve the whodunnit mystery!
This is a fun and inexpensive giveaway.
Pros: quality, fun item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for the rock show!
PostedMarch 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Turtle8 is loaded.
Additional information about Turtle8 could not be loaded.
from Lemoore CA
I wanted small magnifying glasses that I could distribute to children visiting the Kids' Korner of the Lemoore Gem and Mineral Show. These are inexpensive and sure to be a big hit with the children. Children like using magnifying glasses to examine the rocks we put on display (as well as anything else they can find). Giving them these tiny ones is a good way to get them looking at their world with fascination and deliberation.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJanuary 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bug123 is loaded.
Additional information about Bug123 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Item was just what I was looking for, great price and was delivered super fast!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for party favors
PostedDecember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buddy5 is loaded.
Additional information about Buddy5 could not be loaded.
from Queens, New York
Cute product, but smaller than I expected. Price was reasonable
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these several times
PostedSeptember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hobo65 is loaded.
Additional information about hobo65 could not be loaded.
from Laurel Hill, FL
These are just the size I need. A few lenses were out, but could easily pop them back in the frame. Fairly good magnification. Will order again as needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for our Ladies Retreat
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sue42 is loaded.
Additional information about Sue42 could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are having a mystery theme for our Ladies Retreat and I will use them on the table like confetti. Then give them to a Pre-K school to use or give away.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not useable, did not magnify, scratches
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amarvin is loaded.
Additional information about amarvin could not be loaded.
from Dulce, NM
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
they were all scratched up
they did not magnify
I paid $20 extra for shipping
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very big
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teapot16 is loaded.
Additional information about teapot16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids liked these just wasn't big enough they said.Some of the lens was missing from them also :(
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Colorful Spy Magnifying Glasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not even good
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OhMy86 is loaded.
Additional information about OhMy86 could not be loaded.
from L.A., Ca.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item was used for a fun bit to break-up a long exercise. They were all very scratched upon arrival and of very poor quality. I would not recommend anyone purchase these.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had a few issues w/lens popping out or out when we recieved
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAW723321 is loaded.
Additional information about LAW723321 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Customer Service was great on replacing pieces we had issues w/in shipment. For the purpose used it worked out fine. C.S.I. themed Cub Camp for 1st through 5th graders.
Used as Totems to trade w/other Packs (Scout's) who attended the week long twilight camp.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-25 T21:07:11.633-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_123, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.