Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
18 of 28(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
18 of 28(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
18 of 28(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lcburt is loaded.
Additional information about Lcburt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used them for Webelos Day camp. The boys loved them. Thank you so much for such a great purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The Magnifying Glass worked well for activity.
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaseyS is loaded.
Additional information about CaseyS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I needed Magnifying glasses in bulk for over 100 children, so this worked. They are quite small and many of them were missing the round glass middle. If you need a certain number, order more than you need.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 24, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for.
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about columbuswil is loaded.
Additional information about columbuswil could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are cheap and the quality reflects that. The magnification is distorted but they serve my purpose as a gag for 50th high school reunion. Out of 144 glasses 6 were frames only - no lens and a few lenses came out and had to be put back in.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Colorful Spy Magnifying Glasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small magnifying glasses. Colorful and really work!
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LUVChristmas is loaded.
Additional information about LUVChristmas could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for part of an activity for over 400 women. They LOVED them and of course, their children all wanted to try them out too when they got home. People asked where in the world we found them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just Right!
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gogrannygo is loaded.
Additional information about gogrannygo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just the right size to put on some Bible verse cards I was making. Have ordered these several times and been satisfied with quality. Only two or three out of several hundred had the lens popped out, but could pop them right back in again with no problem.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a hit
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wytweety is loaded.
Additional information about wytweety could not be loaded.
from wyoming
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for a "gift" exchange, and they were a hit; I attached a card that said "take a closer look at Wyoming".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Magnifying glass for VBS
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChrisWag is loaded.
Additional information about ChrisWag could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I needed small magnifying glasses for vbs..these are small but will do the trick since most kids will lose them anyway!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Rubbery Magnifier
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IBoughtIt is loaded.
Additional information about IBoughtIt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Toy magnifiers made of hard plastic lenses in rubbery rims with a flexible, rubbery tab that isn't straight in line as pictured but tipped up at an angle of ~25-30 deg when the lens is flat on a table. The lenses do magnify, but some have scratches and imperfections in the plastic. I was disappointed in the rubbery handles, but everything else was as expected.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny and Unusable
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heartlessons is loaded.
Additional information about heartlessons could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Other
These magnifying glasses are not usable and do not magnify anything. They are so tiny, I was disappointed. I bought them for a grocery store tour with kids to magnify ingredients labels but did not use them because they really do not work for magnifying and are really miniature. I was disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay for the price but some were broken
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fiet is loaded.
Additional information about Fiet could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Out of the 144, 19 were broken. Most of those could be fixed with a little time and glue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T14:22:33.796-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_123, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.