Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
15 of 26(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
15 of 26(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
15 of 26(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small magnifying glasses. Colorful and really work!
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LUVChristmas is loaded.
Additional information about LUVChristmas could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for part of an activity for over 400 women. They LOVED them and of course, their children all wanted to try them out too when they got home. People asked where in the world we found them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just Right!
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gogrannygo is loaded.
Additional information about gogrannygo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just the right size to put on some Bible verse cards I was making. Have ordered these several times and been satisfied with quality. Only two or three out of several hundred had the lens popped out, but could pop them right back in again with no problem.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a hit
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wytweety is loaded.
Additional information about wytweety could not be loaded.
from wyoming
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for a "gift" exchange, and they were a hit; I attached a card that said "take a closer look at Wyoming".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Magnifying glass for VBS
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChrisWag is loaded.
Additional information about ChrisWag could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I needed small magnifying glasses for vbs..these are small but will do the trick since most kids will lose them anyway!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Rubbery Magnifier
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IBoughtIt is loaded.
Additional information about IBoughtIt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Toy magnifiers made of hard plastic lenses in rubbery rims with a flexible, rubbery tab that isn't straight in line as pictured but tipped up at an angle of ~25-30 deg when the lens is flat on a table. The lenses do magnify, but some have scratches and imperfections in the plastic. I was disappointed in the rubbery handles, but everything else was as expected.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny and Unusable
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heartlessons is loaded.
Additional information about heartlessons could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Other
These magnifying glasses are not usable and do not magnify anything. They are so tiny, I was disappointed. I bought them for a grocery store tour with kids to magnify ingredients labels but did not use them because they really do not work for magnifying and are really miniature. I was disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay for the price but some were broken
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fiet is loaded.
Additional information about Fiet could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Out of the 144, 19 were broken. Most of those could be fixed with a little time and glue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the price
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DrDiva could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these as a visual aid to a large speaking engagement. Quite naturally with a purchase this large there were quite a few of the items with the plastic lens "popped" out, but they were easy to snap back in place. Aside from that I think they were great...I mean they are roughly only 6 cents per piece.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun little toys.
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about noodlerena2000 is loaded.
Additional information about noodlerena2000 could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are obviously not professional quality, but they are a fun, inexpensive little toy. Kids can have hours of fun torturing ants (although I doubt they could actually hurt them with these little magnifying glasses). They would make a great addition to any treat bag, or party as an alternative to candy. I played with one while deciding what to write for the review and the lens popped out, but with very little effort, it went right back in.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they were a little smaller than i thought.
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about terasure is loaded.
Additional information about terasure could not be loaded.
from baltimore, md
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great customer service item was lost call to what could be done and it was replace free charge and deliver the next day. Was told if the package was found to give favorite charity. What a great service.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, little small can't quite see what your looking at.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T04:58:08.233-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_123, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.