Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
16 of 32(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
16 of 32(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
16 of 32(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made the right choice!
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
TiLin25
 
Please wait while more information about TiLin25 is loaded.
Additional information about TiLin25 could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a part of a motivational project I was doing with my water fitness classes where I work. They were exactly as I expected them to be and were a perfect addition to my projects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great little magnifyers
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
dbghcc
 
Please wait while more information about dbghcc is loaded.
Additional information about dbghcc could not be loaded.
from brentwood, ca
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
These are great little magnifiers, Just the right size, colorful. We will be using them in our spy theme VBS!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Colorful Magnifying Glasses Bent
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
ForTheKidsWeLove
 
Please wait while more information about ForTheKidsWeLove is loaded.
Additional information about ForTheKidsWeLove could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are not flat. The handles are bent on many. Could not use them on or in cards. They do not magnify evenly so it is hard to see through them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Rarely am I not happy with a product from this company, however this item was very poor in usability. The item's optics were terrible.
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
3262
 
Please wait while more information about 3262 is loaded.
Additional information about 3262 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Rarely am I not happy with a product from this company, however this item was very poor in usability. The item's optics were terrible. The customer service was excelent. When I called to let them know, I was treated as anyone would want to be and could not ask for better.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
More unsuable pieces that used ones
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LizzyE
 
Please wait while more information about LizzyE is loaded.
Additional information about LizzyE could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these to be used with a handout spotlighting children in our Sunday School. Out of 144 pieces, I got less than 65 good magnifying glasses. Based on the reviews, I expected some would have to be discarded, but not more than half the amount in the bag. The most common problem is the plastic handles do not lay flat. They are very distorted and are bent anywhere from a 45 to 90 degree angle. At that point they no longer resemble a magnifying glass. I could have purchased a different item for the same or less cost and would not have had the waste to deal with.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
RPM4X
 
Please wait while more information about RPM4X is loaded.
Additional information about RPM4X could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Several arrived with the "glass" popped out. Fairly easy to replace, but no guarantee that it will stay in.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Melina995
 
Please wait while more information about Melina995 is loaded.
Additional information about Melina995 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These small magnifing glasses came allscratched they looked phisically as if the were1000 years old. the see through plastic would fall out i was not even able to put them in a pinata because i was afraid they would fall apart upon impact. Never buy them not even as favors.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too cheap
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Joy1
 
Please wait while more information about Joy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Joy1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are too cheap, too small and don't work. A waste of money. Buy the bigger better ones.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Agree w/other reviews, but OK w/product
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
MusicBoosterMom
 
Please wait while more information about MusicBoosterMom is loaded.
Additional information about MusicBoosterMom could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cordova, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these as a little keepsake to go along with the theme of a guest speaker who is a mystery writer that is coming to a middle school PTA meeting. The kids really don't care how the keepsake looks or if it works, they just enjoy the momento. We had 50 people at our last meeting. There's 144 pieces in the bag, so I'm sure there's at least 50 that are of acceptable quality. Were some broken? Yes. Were many warped? Yes. But there are enough good ones to work with, and I can't find a bag of little inexpensive magnifying glasses anywhere else in my city. So I'm fine with what I got.
Pros: Child's Favorite, unique
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sloppy and Bent
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
ARYEN
 
Please wait while more information about ARYEN is loaded.
Additional information about ARYEN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was very disappointed with this product most of them were bent and broken, and also they were warped beyond use. Even for the cheap price the quality should be better.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.