Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
16 of 29(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
16 of 29(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
16 of 29(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made the right choice!
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
TiLin25
 
Please wait while more information about TiLin25 is loaded.
Additional information about TiLin25 could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a part of a motivational project I was doing with my water fitness classes where I work. They were exactly as I expected them to be and were a perfect addition to my projects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the price
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
DrDiva
 
Please wait while more information about DrDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DrDiva could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these as a visual aid to a large speaking engagement. Quite naturally with a purchase this large there were quite a few of the items with the plastic lens "popped" out, but they were easy to snap back in place. Aside from that I think they were great...I mean they are roughly only 6 cents per piece.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun little toys.
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
noodlerena2000
 
Please wait while more information about noodlerena2000 is loaded.
Additional information about noodlerena2000 could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are obviously not professional quality, but they are a fun, inexpensive little toy. Kids can have hours of fun torturing ants (although I doubt they could actually hurt them with these little magnifying glasses). They would make a great addition to any treat bag, or party as an alternative to candy. I played with one while deciding what to write for the review and the lens popped out, but with very little effort, it went right back in.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they were a little smaller than i thought.
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
terasure
 
Please wait while more information about terasure is loaded.
Additional information about terasure could not be loaded.
from baltimore, md
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great customer service item was lost call to what could be done and it was replace free charge and deliver the next day. Was told if the package was found to give favorite charity. What a great service.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, little small can't quite see what your looking at.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Make darling cupcake/party favors
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
JesusIStheanswer
 
Please wait while more information about JesusIStheanswer is loaded.
Additional information about JesusIStheanswer could not be loaded.
from Monroe City, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Our church had a detective theme for VBS. I needed something to tie in the theme for the top of 100 cupcakes. I almost gave up on my idea, as the expense for cupcake toppers added up too quickly. Then I found these DIRT CHEAP and my idea was back on. To personalize my idea, I put the word "Jesus!" on a little strip of paper and glued lightly with glue stick to the back of each magnifying glass.
They are absolutely darling. I had a few where the plastic lens fell out, but an easy push put them back in and we were good to go.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Suited Our Purpose
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Maroon73
 
Please wait while more information about Maroon73 is loaded.
Additional information about Maroon73 could not be loaded.
from York
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We needed a large number of this item for a our BSA Program Launch so they worked out well for us.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for a large group event
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
2NJenn
 
Please wait while more information about 2NJenn is loaded.
Additional information about 2NJenn could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are good for younger kids. Older kids probably won't like them. they are very small but I felt the price was too high. You do get a lot of them though.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: price too high
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great little magnifyers
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
dbghcc
 
Please wait while more information about dbghcc is loaded.
Additional information about dbghcc could not be loaded.
from brentwood, ca
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
These are great little magnifiers, Just the right size, colorful. We will be using them in our spy theme VBS!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Colorful Magnifying Glasses Bent
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
ForTheKidsWeLove
 
Please wait while more information about ForTheKidsWeLove is loaded.
Additional information about ForTheKidsWeLove could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are not flat. The handles are bent on many. Could not use them on or in cards. They do not magnify evenly so it is hard to see through them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Rarely am I not happy with a product from this company, however this item was very poor in usability. The item's optics were terrible.
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
3262
 
Please wait while more information about 3262 is loaded.
Additional information about 3262 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Rarely am I not happy with a product from this company, however this item was very poor in usability. The item's optics were terrible. The customer service was excelent. When I called to let them know, I was treated as anyone would want to be and could not ask for better.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.