Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Toy for the Pool or Bath
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatR is loaded.
Additional information about KatR could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so excited when I received these. They were bigger than I imagined based on the photo and description, so I was especially pleased. They are made of a good material that is easy to squeeze for small hands. I am sure they would have been a great success had I remembered to get them out for the pool party. I thought about returning them since I never got to use them, but I love them so much I am saving them. I will have to plan another party so I get a chance to use them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for the kids.
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JulesM1234 is loaded.
Additional information about JulesM1234 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these out at VBS to my preschoolers. They seemed to enjoy them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Toy
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LGreg is loaded.
Additional information about LGreg could not be loaded.
from Spencer MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun to use behind a wall that is painted as a lake or ocean. As the preschoolers try to fish over the board, they get squirted with these fish. Then they win them also.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Several were defective.
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nacho19 is loaded.
Additional information about Nacho19 could not be loaded.
from Niagara Falls, New York
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 48 of these and only about 30 of them were usable. The rest were permanently "squashed" and could not be straightened. The ones that were OK worked well and the kids loved them, but too many were defective for me to give it a high rating. Not the usual Oriental Trading quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fish Squirts
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swim4 is loaded.
Additional information about Swim4 could not be loaded.
from Carlisle, PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great size for toddlers and adults to use. We used them as a party favor for a swim party and let the kids pick which one they wanted from the pool.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, easy to us
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lotrings is loaded.
Additional information about lotrings could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them for my 4 yo's daughter's bday party in the treasure chest box. Everyone liked them (ages 3-10, boys and girls) -- my girls still play with them several months later. Have held up well. Good purchase for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VBS prizes
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcooper is loaded.
Additional information about mcooper could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I'll be giving these away at VBS. The kids are going to love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little pricey but alot of fun
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrinceofParadise3 is loaded.
Additional information about PrinceofParadise3 could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as part of an interactive centerpiece table decorations. They are just as they appear and loads of fun. I think they're a little costly but probably worth it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
could have been better...
PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about firefly715 is loaded.
Additional information about firefly715 could not be loaded.
from Leesburg, VA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these as part of an assortment of party favors for our annual neighborhood pool party. They were much larger than the shark squirters and I thought the kids would like them. The downside was that I had to re-poke the holes on 75% of my order and even then, they would not work well. I ended up some of them as table decorations.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Company!
PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PianoCT is loaded.
Additional information about PianoCT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The items came in a short time and in very good condition!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T03:53:38.741-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1229, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.