Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
46 of 48(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
46 of 48(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
46 of 48(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit!
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
slg113
 
Please wait while more information about slg113 is loaded.
Additional information about slg113 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for an Olympics party I hosted for some of my daughter's friends. They loved them and couldn't wait to show their medals to their parents!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them
PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer avatar
cafedirector
 
Please wait while more information about cafedirector is loaded.
Additional information about cafedirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a contest we held for National School Breakfast Week at my school. Each student in the winning class received one. The students loved them. I will definitely purchase these again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for everyone1
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
justjack
 
Please wait while more information about justjack is loaded.
Additional information about justjack could not be loaded.
from west hollywood,ca.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these for a charity that has summer camps for ill children. i love that these don't have different colors, or say, 2nd, 3rd place. all these kids are winners! i will be ordering more for this years camp.
Pros: Child's Favorite, these show that we are all winners!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are OK
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
sjzra
 
Please wait while more information about sjzra is loaded.
Additional information about sjzra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my 7 and 8 year olds birthday party. The kids are young enough to think they're neat, which is why I gave them four stars. Really they are very small, only the size of a half dollar coin and the quality is good, not great. Can't beat the price though. If the kids are older they may think these medals are cheesey but young kids will like them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved Them!!
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
ReneeD
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeD is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 7 year old's hockey party. At the end we awarded each child with the medals and they were a huge hit!!! The quality was great for the money. I would purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
medal winners
PostedMarch 22, 2010
Customer avatar
ksac2
 
Please wait while more information about ksac2 is loaded.
Additional information about ksac2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These medals are great - sturdy - we use them for our annual "Fun Run" fundraiser and the kids love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a great price
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ReadyReader
 
Please wait while more information about ReadyReader is loaded.
Additional information about ReadyReader could not be loaded.
from Algona, IA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
We ordered these awards for our Reading Olympic Program - they arrived earlier than expected, which was nice.
The students were SO PROUD of their Gold Medals!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CAn not go wrong with this buy....D E A L
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Bodynsoul
 
Please wait while more information about Bodynsoul is loaded.
Additional information about Bodynsoul could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift for the winners and what a deal on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for fun medals
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
pjss
 
Please wait while more information about pjss is loaded.
Additional information about pjss could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee fl.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice and the kids will love them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: look a little cheap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Picnic
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
ASolid
 
Please wait while more information about ASolid is loaded.
Additional information about ASolid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a big hit will order again next year
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.