Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit!
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slg113 is loaded.
Additional information about slg113 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for an Olympics party I hosted for some of my daughter's friends. They loved them and couldn't wait to show their medals to their parents!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them
PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cafedirector is loaded.
Additional information about cafedirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a contest we held for National School Breakfast Week at my school. Each student in the winning class received one. The students loved them. I will definitely purchase these again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gold Medals for everyone
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hergie is loaded.
Additional information about Hergie could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had an Olympics party and I wanted to present the guests with Gold Medals. These medals are plastic and "so-so" quality but I didn't expect much for the price. The ribbon that the medals are attached to is nice and you can't beat the price. They were a perfect party favor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Victor Victorious!
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luvmypupples is loaded.
Additional information about Luvmypupples could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
I purchase these every year for the family reunion my husband and I host. They are that perfect little memento that the victor's on the activity field can walk away with acknowledging their efforts and participation. I only wish they were year dated.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small for Adults
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoAdministrator is loaded.
Additional information about GoAdministrator could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We used these as rewards for winning multiple outdoor games at a party. They were not big enough to fit over most adult heads. We untied some so people could still show off that they won an event.
Pros: Child's Favorite, great for showing off!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Goldtone Winner Medals let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYCDOE is loaded.
Additional information about NYCDOE could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The medals arrived promptly, they were as pictured (large size and sturdy ribbon) and were of excellent quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about darlingkmp1 is loaded.
Additional information about darlingkmp1 could not be loaded.
from Fairhope, AL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I bought these for awards at a nursing home. They will love them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a great price
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReadyReader is loaded.
Additional information about ReadyReader could not be loaded.
from Algona, IA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
We ordered these awards for our Reading Olympic Program - they arrived earlier than expected, which was nice.
The students were SO PROUD of their Gold Medals!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CAn not go wrong with this buy....D E A L
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bodynsoul is loaded.
Additional information about Bodynsoul could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift for the winners and what a deal on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for fun medals
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjss is loaded.
Additional information about pjss could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee fl.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice and the kids will love them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: look a little cheap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T12:59:49.222-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1218, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.