Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them for years!
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mongie is loaded.
Additional information about Mongie could not be loaded.
from Thomasville, AL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been purchasing these frogs for years. They are perfect for little fingers and are just what I wanted to go with the frog Story Hour I do every year. They are affordable enough to let each child take one home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small openings but can be enlarged with slit up back. Very cute!
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amara is loaded.
Additional information about Amara could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As other reviewers have mentioned, the openings for these little frogs are too small for many people's fingers. The frogs are a sturdy but pliable plastic, so I decided to cut a small slit up the back of one of the frogs. (I also punched a 1/8" hole with a paper punch at the top of the slit to prevent tearing, but even without the small hole, the slit would probably do the trick.) Now the frog fits easily on even my thumb. The frogs are sure cute, and all I received were well painted and of a nice quality.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun finger puppets
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ueberraschung is loaded.
Additional information about Ueberraschung could not be loaded.
from Ashford, CT
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as part of prizes for a game at our church's annual Frog Jump community event. Kids and adults love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great small gift purchase
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CheesePlease is loaded.
Additional information about CheesePlease could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Took on a mission trip to give to the children as a reminder of our story for the day. The kids loved them and immediately put them on their fingers as puppets. Very sturdy but they did have a strong smell, reason for quality rating. I had separated them and left them out to air for a day, the smell was not as strong but still there. Great small gift!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: strong smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pouble is loaded.
Additional information about Pouble could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty fun froggies
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GypsyWaggin is loaded.
Additional information about GypsyWaggin could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these as a side topper for a frog themed referral basket. At first glance I thought they might be too childish to add to this work 'thank you' basket, that is until one of my coworkers came behind me as started playing with them.
They are a great purchase for the cost, and they added just the right level of playfulness that my baskets needed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllonsY is loaded.
Additional information about AllonsY could not be loaded.
from Ashford, CT
Occasion:Community event
These finger puppets were perfect to give out as part of our prize goodie-bag for a game at my church's annual Frog Jump community event!
Everyone, adults included, liked them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My preschoolers love these, but why are they so tight?
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frost is loaded.
Additional information about Frost could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We use these in our preschool classroom and the children love them. But they are very tight-fitting. We have to snip the edges before the children can put them on even their small fingers comfortably!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: too tight!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little frogs for any need!
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about churchmum is loaded.
Additional information about churchmum could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a church carnival to occupy preschool children. They had to dig through sand in a kiddie pool to find. FROG IN A BOG. The little frog feet would stick out--very cute! They are little though, so younger children would need to be watched with them. Even though the legs are narrow, the were sturdy and would not easily pull off.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Students love!
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMAC is loaded.
Additional information about MissMAC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The students are having a blast with them. They are using them for finger puppets AND for pencil toppers.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T13:58:55.380-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_121, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.