Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them for years!
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Mongie
 
Please wait while more information about Mongie is loaded.
Additional information about Mongie could not be loaded.
from Thomasville, AL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been purchasing these frogs for years. They are perfect for little fingers and are just what I wanted to go with the frog Story Hour I do every year. They are affordable enough to let each child take one home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small openings but can be enlarged with slit up back. Very cute!
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Amara
 
Please wait while more information about Amara is loaded.
Additional information about Amara could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As other reviewers have mentioned, the openings for these little frogs are too small for many people's fingers. The frogs are a sturdy but pliable plastic, so I decided to cut a small slit up the back of one of the frogs. (I also punched a 1/8" hole with a paper punch at the top of the slit to prevent tearing, but even without the small hole, the slit would probably do the trick.) Now the frog fits easily on even my thumb. The frogs are sure cute, and all I received were well painted and of a nice quality.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little frogs for any need!
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
churchmum
 
Please wait while more information about churchmum is loaded.
Additional information about churchmum could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a church carnival to occupy preschool children. They had to dig through sand in a kiddie pool to find. FROG IN A BOG. The little frog feet would stick out--very cute! They are little though, so younger children would need to be watched with them. Even though the legs are narrow, the were sturdy and would not easily pull off.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Students love!
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MissMAC
 
Please wait while more information about MissMAC is loaded.
Additional information about MissMAC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The students are having a blast with them. They are using them for finger puppets AND for pencil toppers.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little fingers!
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Crabbin
 
Please wait while more information about Crabbin is loaded.
Additional information about Crabbin could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Fl
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These frogs are darling. They are just right size for little ones fingers and they are cute. We will give them out on Halloween*
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT for parties!
PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer avatar
PattyWMom
 
Please wait while more information about PattyWMom is loaded.
Additional information about PattyWMom could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these as part of a favor for a frog-themed baby shower. Finger holes are TINY (but I read that) - I took a pair of wire cutters and was easily able to make them plenty big enough for any adult. They are all extremely adorable and consistently cute - nothing freaky looking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and affordable
PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
cjmks
 
Please wait while more information about cjmks is loaded.
Additional information about cjmks could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these before and continue to purchase more each time I run out. I teach preschool and the kids just love them. They use them as finger puppets or put them on top of pencils. Very cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Finger isolation
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
OccupatioalTherapist
 
Please wait while more information about OccupatioalTherapist is loaded.
Additional information about OccupatioalTherapist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy finger puppets from here as they are durable. They cannot be used with children who mouth objects but are good for songs, landuage development and finger isolation. I store them in Dole fruit jars, peanut butter jars, paremesan cheese or lunch meat containers to add another functional OT task to obtain them.
My first purchase they were softer/mushier and the edges didn't feel so tight on fingers.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Jaynine
 
Please wait while more information about Jaynine is loaded.
Additional information about Jaynine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
While the frogs are very cute, the hole is really small. If these are intended to be finger puppets I would think the children can't be older than 4 or 5 or these will not fit. I thought they might make cute pencil toppers but they're a bit too big for that. I was disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
JulisGram
 
Please wait while more information about JulisGram is loaded.
Additional information about JulisGram could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put a little sign on and give them to m friends to encourage them, FROG Fully Rely On God
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.