Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My favorite product
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Booksnboys
 
Please wait while more information about Booksnboys is loaded.
Additional information about Booksnboys could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ninjas are small - about the size of a LEGO guy, but they are perfect for SO many uses. I first got these for my son's award box for school. They are definitely the most popular item in the box. I have also used them for Easter egg stuffers, birthday parties, and stocking stuffers. They are my children's favorite little figures to play with. GREAT product!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny ferocity
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
keytyper
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so cute and went well with our "Twilight Ninja" themed birthday party. The kids did Tae Kwon Do, then "ninja riddles", then a Kung Fu movie. After all that, the little ninjas were the perfect party favor in the goody bags. The kids named them and had flicking contests w/ them to see which would fly the farthest off the table. One even landed on it's feet and everyone cheered. So fun and even the eleven- yr.- old in the group said they were cool. They are very tiny, but the detail makes up for that. Also, they are very close in size to characters that are sold w/ a certain brand name building block toys, so they can be used with those too.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
shopping4fun
 
Please wait while more information about shopping4fun is loaded.
Additional information about shopping4fun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ninjas are great. They are a good assortment of colors. The boys and girls loved getting them. I would purchase these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit!
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
MyNickname
 
Please wait while more information about MyNickname is loaded.
Additional information about MyNickname could not be loaded.
from St James, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave those out for Halloween and they were a huge hit with my son't 7 year-old buddies! They hunted for them in the huge bin of candy! My own son asked to have any that were left over and spent hours stacking them, lining them up, "ranking them", "rating them", assigning them to teams and having a great time!Perfect size for little hands, bright colors and decent detail. And - for the price - you just can't go wrong! Will definitely buy again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for goodie bag
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
infashion0628
 
Please wait while more information about infashion0628 is loaded.
Additional information about infashion0628 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This ninjas are perfect for goodie bags. They are made of a decent quality plastic. Colors are vibrant.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for the price and quantity
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
LauraMB
 
Please wait while more information about LauraMB is loaded.
Additional information about LauraMB could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great goody bag addition for our 6yr olds birthday party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these little guys!
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
karateJ
 
Please wait while more information about karateJ is loaded.
Additional information about karateJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they fit in easter eggs and are a great markiting toy for my martial arts school. They are bigger and more sturdy tan others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Boys love these
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
dentaloffice1
 
Please wait while more information about dentaloffice1 is loaded.
Additional information about dentaloffice1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This a a hit at our office. They are small but kids don't seem to mind. We have kids collecting them all!
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Lil Ninjas
PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Dederbug
 
Please wait while more information about Dederbug is loaded.
Additional information about Dederbug could not be loaded.
from San Diego CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ninja were great items . We had American Ninja Warrior party for my grandson and used these ninjas to go on the cupcakes with a flag. The kids loved it .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
pretty small and don't stand up
PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
BsMomJAR
 
Please wait while more information about BsMomJAR is loaded.
Additional information about BsMomJAR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have always been satisfied with the products I buy from OT. These were a slight disappointment. They were inexpensive which was a plus, but when I received them I was disappointed...
They are small. The coloring is very light. They don't stand up. They were a nice addition to a goodie bag full of other things but they would be almost useless on their own. I had thought I would use some of the extras on the cupcakes but they were too small for that.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-23T11:28:13.632-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1170, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.