Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
56 of 62(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
56 of 62(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
56 of 62(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My favorite product
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Booksnboys
 
Please wait while more information about Booksnboys is loaded.
Additional information about Booksnboys could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ninjas are small - about the size of a LEGO guy, but they are perfect for SO many uses. I first got these for my son's award box for school. They are definitely the most popular item in the box. I have also used them for Easter egg stuffers, birthday parties, and stocking stuffers. They are my children's favorite little figures to play with. GREAT product!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny ferocity
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
keytyper
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so cute and went well with our "Twilight Ninja" themed birthday party. The kids did Tae Kwon Do, then "ninja riddles", then a Kung Fu movie. After all that, the little ninjas were the perfect party favor in the goody bags. The kids named them and had flicking contests w/ them to see which would fly the farthest off the table. One even landed on it's feet and everyone cheered. So fun and even the eleven- yr.- old in the group said they were cool. They are very tiny, but the detail makes up for that. Also, they are very close in size to characters that are sold w/ a certain brand name building block toys, so they can be used with those too.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
shopping4fun
 
Please wait while more information about shopping4fun is loaded.
Additional information about shopping4fun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ninjas are great. They are a good assortment of colors. The boys and girls loved getting them. I would purchase these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit!
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
MyNickname
 
Please wait while more information about MyNickname is loaded.
Additional information about MyNickname could not be loaded.
from St James, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave those out for Halloween and they were a huge hit with my son't 7 year-old buddies! They hunted for them in the huge bin of candy! My own son asked to have any that were left over and spent hours stacking them, lining them up, "ranking them", "rating them", assigning them to teams and having a great time!Perfect size for little hands, bright colors and decent detail. And - for the price - you just can't go wrong! Will definitely buy again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for Kids' Parties
PostedMay 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Dionne
 
Please wait while more information about Dionne is loaded.
Additional information about Dionne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in the goody bags for my 7 year old's ninja themed party and also as cupcake toppers. The kids LOVED them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little ninjas
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
GillianT
 
Please wait while more information about GillianT is loaded.
Additional information about GillianT could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son was having a Nijago party and I thought these little ninjas would be a good fit for his party. The price was great and the quality was better then I expected. The kids loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A staple for my prize box!
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MO49
 
Please wait while more information about MO49 is loaded.
Additional information about MO49 could not be loaded.
from Springfield, Missouri
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 3rd graders love to collect the Ninja Warriors! I always keep my prize box stocked with them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and appealing
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
JMC428
 
Please wait while more information about JMC428 is loaded.
Additional information about JMC428 could not be loaded.
from Western New York
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My nearly 6 year old son viewed these in the catalog and asked that we get these to use in the favor bags for his birthday party. There were enough little Ninjas in the bag that I was able to send in one for each kid in his class with his birthday treat at school -- and then put a couple in each of the favor bags for his smaller birthday party.
They are small and attractive to children in the same way that children love all very small rubbery figurines. You can loop these around ribbons to make them "climb". They are well made for what they are.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
funny for all kinds of settings great conversation
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
ktpn
 
Please wait while more information about ktpn is loaded.
Additional information about ktpn could not be loaded.
from midwest
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love jokes for my son, also plan to play off sone Kung Fu fighting, play to girlfriends their body guards, the list goes on. I will have lots of fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ninja love
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
floresgarden
 
Please wait while more information about floresgarden is loaded.
Additional information about floresgarden could not be loaded.
from san diego
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
used in centerpieces and kids took them out to play
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.