Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
45 of 49(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
45 of 49(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
45 of 49(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My favorite product
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Booksnboys
 
Please wait while more information about Booksnboys is loaded.
Additional information about Booksnboys could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ninjas are small - about the size of a LEGO guy, but they are perfect for SO many uses. I first got these for my son's award box for school. They are definitely the most popular item in the box. I have also used them for Easter egg stuffers, birthday parties, and stocking stuffers. They are my children's favorite little figures to play with. GREAT product!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny ferocity
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
keytyper
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so cute and went well with our "Twilight Ninja" themed birthday party. The kids did Tae Kwon Do, then "ninja riddles", then a Kung Fu movie. After all that, the little ninjas were the perfect party favor in the goody bags. The kids named them and had flicking contests w/ them to see which would fly the farthest off the table. One even landed on it's feet and everyone cheered. So fun and even the eleven- yr.- old in the group said they were cool. They are very tiny, but the detail makes up for that. Also, they are very close in size to characters that are sold w/ a certain brand name building block toys, so they can be used with those too.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
shopping4fun
 
Please wait while more information about shopping4fun is loaded.
Additional information about shopping4fun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ninjas are great. They are a good assortment of colors. The boys and girls loved getting them. I would purchase these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit!
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
MyNickname
 
Please wait while more information about MyNickname is loaded.
Additional information about MyNickname could not be loaded.
from St James, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave those out for Halloween and they were a huge hit with my son't 7 year-old buddies! They hunted for them in the huge bin of candy! My own son asked to have any that were left over and spent hours stacking them, lining them up, "ranking them", "rating them", assigning them to teams and having a great time!Perfect size for little hands, bright colors and decent detail. And - for the price - you just can't go wrong! Will definitely buy again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for Kids' Parties
PostedMay 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Dionne
 
Please wait while more information about Dionne is loaded.
Additional information about Dionne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in the goody bags for my 7 year old's ninja themed party and also as cupcake toppers. The kids LOVED them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
allmyne2001
 
Please wait while more information about allmyne2001 is loaded.
Additional information about allmyne2001 could not be loaded.
from East Coast, Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool addition to a ninja themed birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but fantastic!
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
michelse
 
Please wait while more information about michelse is loaded.
Additional information about michelse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 2nd graders LOVE these ninjas. The boys especially work hard to earn one of these. They're such a hit!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Ninjas
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Goofygranny
 
Please wait while more information about Goofygranny is loaded.
Additional information about Goofygranny could not be loaded.
from Spanaway, WA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for my craft project. Very happy with quality and price. Going to put them on my list for my next purchase so I have soe on hand for any last minute boy projects. The kids are going to have a blast using them..
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
WNCFirefly
 
Please wait while more information about WNCFirefly is loaded.
Additional information about WNCFirefly could not be loaded.
from Asheville, NC
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought - but they will do fine!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I thought
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
3BoysOfMine
 
Please wait while more information about 3BoysOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about 3BoysOfMine could not be loaded.
from Santa Clarita, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to hide as little "treasures" either for a treasure hunt or just to make the kids smile if they found one. They are detailed enough to be cute, not perfect but a great product for the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.