Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Mini Ninja Warriors Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit
PostedMarch 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joann1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Joann1234 could not be loaded.
I used these guys both in the treat boxes and to top the cupcakes. No, there is nothing that says they are food safe, but there are no toxic warnings anywhere either. Make sure if you have small children at the party to either remove it totally or tell the parents these are not edible! Overall these were a big hit with the kids age range 4yrs to 15yrs. Now that the party is over I plan to glue small round magnets to the backs of a few of them for my fridge.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome little warriors!
PostedDecember 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frustratedmumsy is loaded.
Additional information about frustratedmumsy could not be loaded.
Been stepping on these little Warriors for a long time. Fourteen years ago at ten years old my godson asked for these as a gift. Least expensive, most played with gift ever. Fourteen years later I noticed that my grandson was always picking up small things and using them as warriors. There I was buying things for a kids Christmas party when these little warriors were suggested for me. They went into the basket once again, and made their way into his Christmas stocking.
Once again the little ninjas have been stealthily sneaking around the house, appearing in random spots, fighting battles to the death.
With any luck in twenty years I'll be buying these for another kid.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ninja Warriors
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babyjan is loaded.
Additional information about babyjan could not be loaded.
from Elberta, Al
My grandson was very happy with my Ninja Warriors that I purchases for him for Halloween. Very pleased.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Items for Goodie Bags
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 24hourmom is loaded.
Additional information about 24hourmom could not be loaded.
from Stamford CT
I found everyting to be of good value. They were all enjoyable small items for a corporate event goodie bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Alternative to Candy
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladygran is loaded.
Additional information about Ladygran could not be loaded.
Perfect for Halloween hand outs! I offer a choice to my trick or treaters. I also put out a teal pumpkin to let them know there food allergy alternatives at my house.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedOctober 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToddBo is loaded.
Additional information about ToddBo could not be loaded.
from Indiana
These are not the most exciting party bag fillers but a few of the kids really enjoyed them. Good buy for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great pinata filler
PostedAugust 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vanny08 is loaded.
Additional information about vanny08 could not be loaded.
fun treasures to find inside a pinata!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great goodie bag gift
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abby1234 is loaded.
Additional information about abby1234 could not be loaded.
from tennessee
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
every kid loved getting these in their goodie bag,
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Popular
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarateLady is loaded.
Additional information about KarateLady could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hand these out as prizes at community events. The kids always love them. They come in a variety of colors and weapons held, which sometimes makes for a hard decision by the child if they can only have one. Not all of the ninja can stand on their own, but besides that, they're great!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun everyday -no special reason-treat
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Panda2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Panda2016 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun treat as a handout thinking Halloween or Birthday Party
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T09:23:13.425-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1170, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.