Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 54(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 54(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 54(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My favorite product
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Booksnboys is loaded.
Additional information about Booksnboys could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ninjas are small - about the size of a LEGO guy, but they are perfect for SO many uses. I first got these for my son's award box for school. They are definitely the most popular item in the box. I have also used them for Easter egg stuffers, birthday parties, and stocking stuffers. They are my children's favorite little figures to play with. GREAT product!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny ferocity
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so cute and went well with our "Twilight Ninja" themed birthday party. The kids did Tae Kwon Do, then "ninja riddles", then a Kung Fu movie. After all that, the little ninjas were the perfect party favor in the goody bags. The kids named them and had flicking contests w/ them to see which would fly the farthest off the table. One even landed on it's feet and everyone cheered. So fun and even the eleven- yr.- old in the group said they were cool. They are very tiny, but the detail makes up for that. Also, they are very close in size to characters that are sold w/ a certain brand name building block toys, so they can be used with those too.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopping4fun is loaded.
Additional information about shopping4fun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ninjas are great. They are a good assortment of colors. The boys and girls loved getting them. I would purchase these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My children love them!
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyMia101 is loaded.
Additional information about MommyMia101 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son saw these and really wanted me to get them. Both my sons and my daughters were delighted to see them in the box!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always Popular
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarateGirl is loaded.
Additional information about KarateGirl could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I work at a martial arts school. We hand these little guys out as prizes at community events. They are always popular with both the boys and girls. Some of the ninja won't stand up on their own, but besides that, they're pretty awesome.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dublin6 is loaded.
Additional information about Dublin6 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ninjas were detailed and great birthday giveaways for the kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
boys party
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TammieReview is loaded.
Additional information about TammieReview could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids loved all these, they played with them at the party and used them to decorate the tables, then the divided and took them home.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for goodie bag
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about infashion0628 is loaded.
Additional information about infashion0628 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This ninjas are perfect for goodie bags. They are made of a decent quality plastic. Colors are vibrant.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for the price and quantity
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraMB is loaded.
Additional information about LauraMB could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great goody bag addition for our 6yr olds birthday party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these little guys!
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about karateJ is loaded.
Additional information about karateJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they fit in easter eggs and are a great markiting toy for my martial arts school. They are bigger and more sturdy tan others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T05:00:14.691-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1170, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.