Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Mardi Gras Table Accessory!
PostedMarch 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Party Girl
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these coins like confetti on the tables. It wouldn't be a Mardi Gras party without them. They are an inexpensive addition to your event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item purchased was excellent.
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
robinson
 
Please wait while more information about robinson is loaded.
Additional information about robinson could not be loaded.
from Pasco, Washington
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was excellent for classroom incentives to motivate students for behavior, homework and reading at home.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
asds
 
Please wait while more information about asds is loaded.
Additional information about asds could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used these for work contest. great item
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not so great...
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
XAgirl
 
Please wait while more information about XAgirl is loaded.
Additional information about XAgirl could not be loaded.
In the pictures, the coins look bright and vibrant in color...these are NOT. I was very dissapointed when I opened the package. The colors are dull and they look almost sun-bleached. Dissapointed.
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
So hard to chew
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Cwhite
 
Please wait while more information about Cwhite is loaded.
Additional information about Cwhite could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were at a great price, but the gum was so hard, they girls couldn't really chew it and the flavor went out so fast. This is the only thing I've been disappointed with at OTC...I love this company and have used them so much that I know it must have just been this product. Everything else I got with this order was great!
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mardi gras coins
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
seal
 
Please wait while more information about seal is loaded.
Additional information about seal could not be loaded.
from roswell ga
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these for a table decoration for snack day they go great with masks and beads oriental trading always has great items
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for fake doubloons
PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer avatar
dmgreen
 
Please wait while more information about dmgreen is loaded.
Additional information about dmgreen could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for the PreK students to use for their Mardi Gras parade at school. I think they will enjoy them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best mardi gras coins around...
PostedFebruary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
DARKCHOCOLATE
 
Please wait while more information about DARKCHOCOLATE is loaded.
Additional information about DARKCHOCOLATE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These coins are the best. We use them for a Mardi Gras parade each year. The coins are colorful and have smooth edges which is very important for throwing them in the crowd.
i have ordered coins from another company and the quality was very poor and they had rough and pointy edges. So.. i will only order these from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
NewOrleansGuy
 
Please wait while more information about NewOrleansGuy is loaded.
Additional information about NewOrleansGuy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed to find out these coins were made of plastic vs. metal. True Mardi Gras coins are just that...coins.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mardi gra coins
PostedMarch 3, 2009
Customer avatar
partygirl
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These coins were great and look so cute on the tables.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.