Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed....
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkfish5 is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkfish5 could not be loaded.
from Bakersville, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bendable farm animals were bought for Christmas boxes with a farm theme. They were assembled for underprivileged children. I found them to be quite pliable and appropriate. I would recommend to a friend.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent product
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dobyn is loaded.
Additional information about Dobyn could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, MD
These items were the size that I expected and my daughter enjoyed playing with them. The reason I only give it four stars is because the faces on the bendables are very odd. The horse doesn't really look like a horse...I'm not really sure what it looks like. The cow isn't too bad and the pig is okay, but the horse is really odd. I'm not sure the 3 years olds we gave them to at the birthday party really noticed, but I thought it was odd.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as I expected them to be.
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuLaRoeAndi is loaded.
Additional information about LuLaRoeAndi could not be loaded.
from Southern Utah
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to go along with my and my businesses brand "The LuLaRoe Crazy Farm" and they're perfect. I can bend the arms around my business card and they look super cute for my customers. Some of the paint on them (eyes, noses, spots) is chipped off but they're just fun little trinkets so I'm not too stressed about it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!!
PostedMarch 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leonor is loaded.
Additional information about Leonor could not be loaded.
from Roma, Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Excellent purchase!!
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth it
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about virgochild82 is loaded.
Additional information about virgochild82 could not be loaded.
from Marietta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added to our favor bags
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids should enjoy!
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lepu is loaded.
Additional information about Lepu could not be loaded.
from Linwood, KS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for our Breakfast Club for the 2016-2017 school year. The children should really enjoy them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bumpe is loaded.
Additional information about Bumpe could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute but smaller than I expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not super bendable
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chele1527 is loaded.
Additional information about Chele1527 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these to hang around the party area- off of lamps, off of cups, around chair rails, etc. The arms and legs on these animals are not that bendable. I ended up placing them all in a metal pail and handing them out to the kids as part of the favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Farm Animal Bendables let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not really bendable but cute
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about classikal4all is loaded.
Additional information about classikal4all could not be loaded.
from CHICAGO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As the other reveiws had warned me, these don't really bend, so don't expect to pose them in other positions. But as a toy for doing animal sounds or different animals dancing to different parts of music, these work fine. They're cute enough that the kids are interested.
They're also pretty indestructible. So when kids trade animals back and forth, no worry about breakage, not even if they "accidentally" get tossed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: not bendable or poseable
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-19 T00:39:24.169-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_11350, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.