Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Easter Fun for kids
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Envytran is loaded.
Additional information about Envytran could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did not want the kids to have candy hiding in their eggs so they all had a lot of fun with these little finger puppets. They fit little toddlers fingers as well as adults fingers
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for egg fillers
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kg3333 is loaded.
Additional information about Kg3333 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fit perfectly into Easter eggs, good little finger puppets, they are great for age 2.5 kids as an alternative to candy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super sute
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about worthymom is loaded.
Additional information about worthymom could not be loaded.
from hockley, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are super cute and fit inside of our Easter eggs easily for our massive egg hunt. The kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love these best ever!
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy8 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy8 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made round soap with these finger puppets in the middle with shredded "soap grass" on the top and they are amazing. They look so cute. I'm making these for some special needs children as gifts.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for what I needed
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveSFMLB is loaded.
Additional information about LoveSFMLB could not be loaded.
from PH, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great prizes to put in plastic Easter eggs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Favorites
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catladyRuth is loaded.
Additional information about catladyRuth could not be loaded.
from Edmond, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
I ordered bubbles, suckers, stamper, and finger puppets to go in plastic eggs for our neighborhood egg hunt. It was wonderful! Suckers didn't fit in the eggs but everything else did. Kids loved them...so much better than chocolate that got squishy in the sun. Will order more for next year!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect finger fit
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ImpartialOne3 is loaded.
Additional information about ImpartialOne3 could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these to use as prizes for a miniature arcade "claw" machine. They fit perfectly and were great for Easter prizes and a goody basket.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for stuffing into Easter eggs for hunt
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wojo5 is loaded.
Additional information about Wojo5 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fit perfectly in a regular-sized plastic egg. The kids loved interacting with each other and 'talking' together with the puppets on their fingers. The size fits small children up to adults. I like the fact that these finger puppets encouraged interaction between the children.
Pros: quality, Educational, good interactive toy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little fingers!
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blynn is loaded.
Additional information about blynn could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my class egg hunt this year and my Pre-K kids really thought these were a fun toy to discover inside their eggs! I personally think the chicks are way cuter then the bunnies! haha! But that's a personal preference. And a few had a paint job that was a bit off. They did fit nicely in a small egg...I was even able to put a small piece of candy in with it...I will definitely be buying these again next year!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Bunnies
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about reddragon1of7 is loaded.
Additional information about reddragon1of7 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I got these for our Easter Egg Hunt, and they our cute and small enough to go in the plastic eggs. And they look like fun to play with and small enough for little fingers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T22:23:54.997-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_11240, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.