Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bunnies and Chicks
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
OHcat
 
Please wait while more information about OHcat is loaded.
Additional information about OHcat could not be loaded.
from West central, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These went into eggs for our egg hunt. The kids liked them and I liked that they fit easily in a small egg and weren't candy! Some mismarked eyes and such on a few, but that didn't cut into the kids' fun. Perfect size for small fingers, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little fingers!
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
blynn
 
Please wait while more information about blynn is loaded.
Additional information about blynn could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my class egg hunt this year and my Pre-K kids really thought these were a fun toy to discover inside their eggs! I personally think the chicks are way cuter then the bunnies! haha! But that's a personal preference. And a few had a paint job that was a bit off. They did fit nicely in a small egg...I was even able to put a small piece of candy in with it...I will definitely be buying these again next year!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Bunnies
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
reddragon1of7
 
Please wait while more information about reddragon1of7 is loaded.
Additional information about reddragon1of7 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I got these for our Easter Egg Hunt, and they our cute and small enough to go in the plastic eggs. And they look like fun to play with and small enough for little fingers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for little imaginations!!
PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Gg59
 
Please wait while more information about Gg59 is loaded.
Additional information about Gg59 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kindergarteners were over-joyed to find these little finger puppets in their Easter baskets.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Item!
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
stlopez
 
Please wait while more information about stlopez is loaded.
Additional information about stlopez could not be loaded.
from Mar Vista, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to add to Easter baskets this year for the young ones. Great price, great product. I opened the package and shared a couple of the puppets w/ my toddler, he loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute egg fillers
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
hstanley
 
Please wait while more information about hstanley is loaded.
Additional information about hstanley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for! Quality is just OK but the kids liked them and they were a cheap alternative to candy in Easter Eggs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great idea
PostedApril 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Tamicat
 
Please wait while more information about Tamicat is loaded.
Additional information about Tamicat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have a therapy dog who visits a pediatric unit-we always take "fun" stuff on the holidays-but can't take candy/food. We used these to put inside the eggs. They were cuter in person & bigger than I thought they'd be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Easter egg stuffers
PostedMarch 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Volmom
 
Please wait while more information about Volmom is loaded.
Additional information about Volmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these to stuff easter eggs. They are small and not really as cute as they could be but the kids were happy with them. A great alternative to candy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
better than expected
PostedMarch 22, 2010
Customer avatar
hcpr604
 
Please wait while more information about hcpr604 is loaded.
Additional information about hcpr604 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for goodie bags that I am giving out at a neighborhood egg hunt. They are very cute and worth the price paid. I got them on sale so that was even nicer. Someone posted that the picture was deceiving because they were small. I disagree. They fit my adult finger and then some. Paint job is a little faded,so I gave this a good instead of excellent. But, I am very pleased.
Very nice!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and fun
PostedMarch 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Pamla
 
Please wait while more information about Pamla is loaded.
Additional information about Pamla could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just adorable for my toddler in Pre-K and his classmates!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.