Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for Goodie Bags
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
jayers808
 
Please wait while more information about jayers808 is loaded.
Additional information about jayers808 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these as an item in goodie bags for my child's 5th birthday. They were a big hit with the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun and long-lasting
PostedMay 26, 2010
Customer avatar
MimosaBooks
 
Please wait while more information about MimosaBooks is loaded.
Additional information about MimosaBooks could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a nice variety of designs. glitter lasted longer than I expected. Great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
timin92
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
timin92
 
Please wait while more information about timin92 is loaded.
Additional information about timin92 could not be loaded.
from Kenosha, WI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was glad these came or we wouldn't had had anything for the kids party :(
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not very good
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Missmuhuh
 
Please wait while more information about Missmuhuh is loaded.
Additional information about Missmuhuh could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bought for kids goodie bags for my wedding and tried one out immediately on my daughter- started to peel immediately. Disappointed.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good item
PostedSeptember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
dave1960
 
Please wait while more information about dave1960 is loaded.
Additional information about dave1960 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our cheerleaders applyed 4 packs of these for free at a comminity day recently. found them easy to apply and popular with all the kids.we had maybe a dozen that didnt work but seemed to be more the person they applyed to not the tatto
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchase for Picnic
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
sherwind
 
Please wait while more information about sherwind is loaded.
Additional information about sherwind could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a good buy. Great for prizes for our picnic
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
won't stick
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
sstch
 
Please wait while more information about sstch is loaded.
Additional information about sstch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These tattoos do not stick and are very poor quality. I ordered the same ones last year and they were fine. The kids like the designs. But this year 2011 it seems as if they are using poorer materials. Don't buy!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fun!
PostedOctober 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Blazie59
 
Please wait while more information about Blazie59 is loaded.
Additional information about Blazie59 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a good idea and are great for the day after Halloween when the kiddos are going through their candy. A great surprize!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Useless!
PostedJune 16, 2010
Customer avatar
JRad
 
Please wait while more information about JRad is loaded.
Additional information about JRad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I really wish I would have read the reviews prior to ordering these glitter tattos. I bought them for my son's school carnival. Prior to the event I put one on my son....bad. Tried another, bad, and another....they do NOT stay on. The part that is glittery does not stick to the skin. It bubbles up and peels off within minutes. They are useless really and I am very disapointed. The only option is to toss them. It was a complete WASTE of money. Very unlike my experience with othr OTC products. They really should stop selling these glitter tats. The other tats I purchased (non-glitter) were great.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst tattoos ever
PostedApril 28, 2010
Customer avatar
fbean
 
Please wait while more information about fbean is loaded.
Additional information about fbean could not be loaded.
from OR
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these tattoos for my daughter's 6th birthday, which was a carnival party. They were the worst tattoos we've ever used. They were bubbly and wrinkly and came off almost immediately.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.