Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for Goodie Bags
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jayers808 is loaded.
Additional information about jayers808 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these as an item in goodie bags for my child's 5th birthday. They were a big hit with the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice mix of designs
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IamtheKGB is loaded.
Additional information about IamtheKGB could not be loaded.
from Laytonville, Ca
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for our community Halloween Carnival and they were a nice addition to the other prizes we were handing out. Vibrant colors and clear designs. The kids seem happy with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
timin92
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about timin92 is loaded.
Additional information about timin92 could not be loaded.
from Kenosha, WI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was glad these came or we wouldn't had had anything for the kids party :(
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not very good
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missmuhuh is loaded.
Additional information about Missmuhuh could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bought for kids goodie bags for my wedding and tried one out immediately on my daughter- started to peel immediately. Disappointed.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good item
PostedSeptember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dave1960 is loaded.
Additional information about dave1960 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our cheerleaders applyed 4 packs of these for free at a comminity day recently. found them easy to apply and popular with all the kids.we had maybe a dozen that didnt work but seemed to be more the person they applyed to not the tatto
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchase for Picnic
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sherwind is loaded.
Additional information about sherwind could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a good buy. Great for prizes for our picnic
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
won't stick
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sstch is loaded.
Additional information about sstch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These tattoos do not stick and are very poor quality. I ordered the same ones last year and they were fine. The kids like the designs. But this year 2011 it seems as if they are using poorer materials. Don't buy!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fun!
PostedOctober 30, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blazie59 is loaded.
Additional information about Blazie59 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a good idea and are great for the day after Halloween when the kiddos are going through their candy. A great surprize!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T14:14:00.333-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1112, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.