Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PersiaCat is loaded.
Additional information about PersiaCat could not be loaded.
from Middle TN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We looked all over for good quality bouncy balls and could not find them in stores. Oh we found 'ball' but they were either oily feeling or stunk to high heaven... or they didn't bounce very well. Then I remembered ordering from Oriental Trading for a mission trip. Problem solved!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad quality
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twoparty is loaded.
Additional information about Twoparty could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They only stay charge like 1/2 after been remove from the sun. After two days in the sun they did not work at all when I need them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look like a lot of fun
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happyvolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about happyvolunteer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hope these are a big hit at our carnival. They are small ,which I knew when I ordered ,but since they are for an elementary school carnival I ordered them anyway. I would not buy them for younger children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT PARADE SWAG
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJSS is loaded.
Additional information about MJSS could not be loaded.
from Jonesville MI
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a 20th Anniversary Heritage Parade in Osseo MI and these balls were a hit with the kiddos and adults!!
We did not read the information and thought the balls were all green, not mixed colors that all glow green.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Less than "glowing"...
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about void1300 is loaded.
Additional information about void1300 could not be loaded.
from NH
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These balls were inexpensive so I guess I could say I got what I paid for. We "charged" them under a strong light source for at least a couple hours and they still did not glow enough to see them from more that a couple feet in the dark and barely even at that range. Other than that the product was very "bouncy" as far as bouncy balls go so that was nice.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glow - not so much
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NoWymps is loaded.
Additional information about NoWymps could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these glow in the dark bouncing balls to give out at Halloween (figured they'd look cool in kids bags). However, even though I put them under a light all day on Halloween, the orange and pink ones never glowed and, after a couple of hours, neither did the yellow and green ones. They bounce well and kids were excited to get something other than candy but I had bought glow in the dark eyeballs one year from Oriental Trading that were way better than these.
Pros: Child's Favorite, cost
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Trick or Treat Kids liked them very much
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Consumer100 is loaded.
Additional information about Consumer100 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I gave these out at Halloween for the trick or treat kids. This was their first choice of the various things I gave out. I put a light under the balls and they were very colorful. They glowed in the dark nicely too.
The balls were a little small but that was ok.
I have purchased these for several Halloweens.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: smaller than i would like
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment!
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ssc2015 is loaded.
Additional information about ssc2015 could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these to hand out at a Halloween event-- will be a perfect addition to the candy they will be receiving!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Halloween
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about havetoplanahead is loaded.
Additional information about havetoplanahead could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I ordered this item to hand out on Halloween instead of candy. They were a hit and could watch glowing balls bounce down the street.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item. Gave them out as Halloween treats.
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wtgladi8r is loaded.
Additional information about Wtgladi8r could not be loaded.
from Kearns, UT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids seemed really excited to get something besides candy. All worked out well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T22:48:54.037-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1111, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.