Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Glow-in-the-Dark Bouncing Balls - 144 Pc. Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PersiaCat is loaded.
Additional information about PersiaCat could not be loaded.
from Middle TN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We looked all over for good quality bouncy balls and could not find them in stores. Oh we found 'ball' but they were either oily feeling or stunk to high heaven... or they didn't bounce very well. Then I remembered ordering from Oriental Trading for a mission trip. Problem solved!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Giveaways!
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twilightjewels is loaded.
Additional information about twilightjewels could not be loaded.
from Mesick, Michigan
I got these for Halloween prizes at an upcoming elementary school carnival, and they were already glowing when I got them! Didn't even have to charge them under light. Very pleased with the glow effect and that they are colorful even when it's not dark. Will definitely buy these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fast delivery, Unexpected colors
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jeTABS is loaded.
Additional information about jeTABS could not be loaded.
from Eddington, ME
I love the bouncy balls that I bought. From the picture I thought they would all be green in color, and when I received them they were actually a mix of green, pink, and orange.
This isn't necessarily bad, but I would have liked to have had some knowledge of what I was getting before purchasing.
All things considered, this is the best place on the internet to purchase these bouncy balls, and I recommend them to anyone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dadx3 is loaded.
Additional information about Dadx3 could not be loaded.
I was beyond disappointed with this purchase. I bought these to put into mason jars hanging on my front porch. I though that it would be neat to have them glowingly out there at night...thing is they don't glow in the dark...AT ALL. Even though it wasn't not an expensive disappointment it was definitely the most disappointing purchase I've ever made. The one thing these were supposed to do they didn't.
Cons: actually worked
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Halloween treats
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ponygrrl is loaded.
Additional information about Ponygrrl could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for handing out at halloween
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teal Pumpkin Halloween Treats
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LR7809 is loaded.
Additional information about LR7809 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these to hand out on Halloween to have another option for those children with food allergies. We did offer treats in a separate container, but a lot of kids chose the toys over the treats.
Pros: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perennial Favorite for Halloween
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatCooper23 is loaded.
Additional information about CatCooper23 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color even before you see the glow. Excellent price/value and good size too.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of happy kids
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TurntableCafe is loaded.
Additional information about TurntableCafe could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We passed these out for trick or treat at our business and the kids loved them! I think it was a good amount for the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glowingly Pleased with Glow in the Dark Balls!
PostedOctober 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PHC1 is loaded.
Additional information about PHC1 could not be loaded.
from Carthage, TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bouncy balls are always a hit, and these glow in the dark balls are a blast!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammad19 is loaded.
Additional information about grammad19 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Variety of colored glow in the dark bouncy balls. Love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-22 T21:05:13.036-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1111, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.