Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Glow-in-the-Dark Bouncing Balls - 144 Pc. Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PersiaCat is loaded.
Additional information about PersiaCat could not be loaded.
from Middle TN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We looked all over for good quality bouncy balls and could not find them in stores. Oh we found 'ball' but they were either oily feeling or stunk to high heaven... or they didn't bounce very well. Then I remembered ordering from Oriental Trading for a mission trip. Problem solved!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
didnt match picture
PostedMay 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Xman1 is loaded.
Additional information about Xman1 could not be loaded.
only problem was that I was expecting all the same (green) colored balls and I received a mix bag of neon gid balls.. not that big of a deal but was not expected...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for!
PostedMay 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lchbmp is loaded.
Additional information about Lchbmp could not be loaded.
Variety of things to choose from and at a great price! No problems with getting things by the time needed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great variety
PostedApril 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2XanWlw is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2XanWlw could not be loaded.
from Spotsylvania, VA
Great variety of colors and nice size as well! Kids loved these items for our carnival!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and crowd favorite
PostedMarch 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NewWorldkids is loaded.
Additional information about NewWorldkids could not be loaded.
Good price and size.
Pros: Child's Favorite, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MADE A "NO CHOICE" PURCHASE THAT'S A PERFECT CHOICE!
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zennie is loaded.
Additional information about Zennie could not be loaded.
from Patchogue, New York
I wanted to purchase the multi-colored round balls that were on sale cheaper, but I was not ready. However, the price went up so I purchased these Glow In The Dark balls with hesitation because it's only in green color on the picture yet, cheaper. My eyes lit up when it arrive as the balls are luminous indeed, MULTI-COLORED, BIGGER, AND CHEAPER THAN MY FIRST CHOICE. Another Happy Camper!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: multi color picture - not shown
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality bouncy balls
PostedFebruary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlockBalance is loaded.
Additional information about BlockBalance could not be loaded.
from Arizona
I ordered these bouncy balls for valentines day. They looked exactly as they appeared on the website. They all held together really well and didn't have cracks like other cheap bouncy balls have had in the past. Everyone who received these as valentines were excited.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than candy
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCamper74 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCamper74 could not be loaded.
from Owings, MD
Used for Halloween hand-outs for trick-or-treating at the campground rather than candy. They were a real hit with the kids. The kids were given a choice between the balls, another non-food item and a food item. The only downside was the length of time it took them to choose which one they wanted! Having just one color rather than the assortment may have made it easier but it was fun. Could not be given to the toddlers because of size. Perhaps a larger one for them?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teal Pumpkin Trick or Treat
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABrick is loaded.
Additional information about ABrick could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Oh
These are great! They glow well and come in multiple colors. We are giving them out for Trick or Treat!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a hit
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scrubladies is loaded.
Additional information about Scrubladies could not be loaded.
from Lake Charles, LA
Purchased for parade throws and everyone loved them, chased them down to get them. We had love throwing them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T20:08:25.161-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1111, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.