Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Glow-in-the-Dark Bouncing Balls - 144 Pc. Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PersiaCat is loaded.
Additional information about PersiaCat could not be loaded.
from Middle TN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We looked all over for good quality bouncy balls and could not find them in stores. Oh we found 'ball' but they were either oily feeling or stunk to high heaven... or they didn't bounce very well. Then I remembered ordering from Oriental Trading for a mission trip. Problem solved!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than candy
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCamper74 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCamper74 could not be loaded.
from Owings, MD
Used for Halloween hand-outs for trick-or-treating at the campground rather than candy. They were a real hit with the kids. The kids were given a choice between the balls, another non-food item and a food item. The only downside was the length of time it took them to choose which one they wanted! Having just one color rather than the assortment may have made it easier but it was fun. Could not be given to the toddlers because of size. Perhaps a larger one for them?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teal Pumpkin Trick or Treat
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABrick is loaded.
Additional information about ABrick could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Oh
These are great! They glow well and come in multiple colors. We are giving them out for Trick or Treat!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a hit
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scrubladies is loaded.
Additional information about Scrubladies could not be loaded.
from Lake Charles, LA
Purchased for parade throws and everyone loved them, chased them down to get them. We had love throwing them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Do Not Glow
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about woogie4life is loaded.
Additional information about woogie4life could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
I tried everything to get them to glow, direct sunlight and lamp light but none of them did. They bounce, but will not serve my purpose. I had to donate to the fall festival at school.
Cons: don't glow
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Giveaways!
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twilightjewels is loaded.
Additional information about twilightjewels could not be loaded.
from Mesick, Michigan
I got these for Halloween prizes at an upcoming elementary school carnival, and they were already glowing when I got them! Didn't even have to charge them under light. Very pleased with the glow effect and that they are colorful even when it's not dark. Will definitely buy these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fast delivery, Unexpected colors
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jeTABS is loaded.
Additional information about jeTABS could not be loaded.
from Eddington, ME
I love the bouncy balls that I bought. From the picture I thought they would all be green in color, and when I received them they were actually a mix of green, pink, and orange.
This isn't necessarily bad, but I would have liked to have had some knowledge of what I was getting before purchasing.
All things considered, this is the best place on the internet to purchase these bouncy balls, and I recommend them to anyone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dadx3 is loaded.
Additional information about Dadx3 could not be loaded.
I was beyond disappointed with this purchase. I bought these to put into mason jars hanging on my front porch. I though that it would be neat to have them glowingly out there at night...thing is they don't glow in the dark...AT ALL. Even though it wasn't not an expensive disappointment it was definitely the most disappointing purchase I've ever made. The one thing these were supposed to do they didn't.
Cons: actually worked
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Halloween treats
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ponygrrl is loaded.
Additional information about Ponygrrl could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for handing out at halloween
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teal Pumpkin Halloween Treats
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LR7809 is loaded.
Additional information about LR7809 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these to hand out on Halloween to have another option for those children with food allergies. We did offer treats in a separate container, but a lot of kids chose the toys over the treats.
Pros: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T15:00:56.675-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1111, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.