Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Bouncy
PostedNovember 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Willia
 
Please wait while more information about Willia is loaded.
Additional information about Willia could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these! They are super bouncy! We had them bouncing all over the church gym. It really made our sleepover exciting. They really do glow well. They do smell, but air them out before they use them. We washed ours in dish soap and they were fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and Eyecatching
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
skinnylad
 
Please wait while more information about skinnylad is loaded.
Additional information about skinnylad could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were on sale for 10 cents each. They are multicolored and glow brightly in the dark. We plan to hand out at Halloween, and think they will be fun.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love these!!!!!!!
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Eaglesnest
 
Please wait while more information about Eaglesnest is loaded.
Additional information about Eaglesnest could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I almost didn't purchase these because some of the reviewers said that they didn't glow......I am so glad that I bought them!!!!!!! The first thing that we did, after checking out the different products that we bought for Trunk-Or-Treat give-a-ways, was to see if the balls glowed. THE GLOW.... We exposed 4 of each color to a 60 watt lamp light for 5 minutes. My son then checked them every 5 minutes until the glow was completely gone. The pink lasted for 30 minutes. The orange lasted for 35 minutes and the yellow and green lasted for about 40 minutes. Longer exposure has given us longer glow. THE SIZE.... They are the same diameter as a quarter. THE BOUNCE.... They bounce very good on wood floors. I am so glad that I bought these!!!! I love glow in the dark products....and so does my son! He has already claimed his. I am just glad that it is a big bag!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money.
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Rebeccacmymca
 
Please wait while more information about Rebeccacmymca is loaded.
Additional information about Rebeccacmymca could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased the balls for my classroom treasure box. They do not glow and fall apart easily. Very disappointing!
Cons: quality, do not glow
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids really enjoyed them
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
samnana
 
Please wait while more information about samnana is loaded.
Additional information about samnana could not be loaded.
from Vestal, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
All the kids look forward to these at Halloween from me at our Trunk or treat
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: not for infants
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
crowd favorite
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
organizer43
 
Please wait while more information about organizer43 is loaded.
Additional information about organizer43 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, ga
Occasion:Community event
These were the first giveaways chosen...kids loved them
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Halloween Handouts
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
EveW
 
Please wait while more information about EveW is loaded.
Additional information about EveW could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased to hand out for Halloween in lieu of candy. They are the same size as the ones you get in the quarter machines the kids got a kick out of them. the only issue is that they don't really glow much. :( I left in direct sunlight all day and even kept placing them under a lamp to recharge. they would only hold a glow for about a Minute and a the glow was extremely faint. But they were still cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: not much glow
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we expected!
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
izzyb65
 
Please wait while more information about izzyb65 is loaded.
Additional information about izzyb65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
We gave these as treats at trunk-or-treat at church. They had really good bounce and glowed well. They had a little oily film on them with a slight odor but the kids didn't mind and enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for Halloween
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Habeibi
 
Please wait while more information about Habeibi is loaded.
Additional information about Habeibi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our store does not allow us to give candy out on Halloween. I searched through OT and found these little guys. I have to say kids were super excited when they saw us giving out these that I wish we purchased more than we did. They were the first products gone! Will definitely purchase again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good prizes
PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Thursday12
 
Please wait while more information about Thursday12 is loaded.
Additional information about Thursday12 could not be loaded.
from Pittsfield, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These balls glow in the dark after exposing them to light, so if your children or students like playing in the dark, these are great!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.