Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PersiaCat is loaded.
Additional information about PersiaCat could not be loaded.
from Middle TN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We looked all over for good quality bouncy balls and could not find them in stores. Oh we found 'ball' but they were either oily feeling or stunk to high heaven... or they didn't bounce very well. Then I remembered ordering from Oriental Trading for a mission trip. Problem solved!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Halloween treats
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ponygrrl is loaded.
Additional information about Ponygrrl could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for handing out at halloween
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teal Pumpkin Halloween Treats
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LR7809 is loaded.
Additional information about LR7809 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these to hand out on Halloween to have another option for those children with food allergies. We did offer treats in a separate container, but a lot of kids chose the toys over the treats.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perennial Favorite for Halloween
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatCooper23 is loaded.
Additional information about CatCooper23 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color even before you see the glow. Excellent price/value and good size too.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of happy kids
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TurntableCafe is loaded.
Additional information about TurntableCafe could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We passed these out for trick or treat at our business and the kids loved them! I think it was a good amount for the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glowingly Pleased with Glow in the Dark Balls!
PostedOctober 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PHC1 is loaded.
Additional information about PHC1 could not be loaded.
from Carthage, TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bouncy balls are always a hit, and these glow in the dark balls are a blast!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammad19 is loaded.
Additional information about grammad19 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Variety of colored glow in the dark bouncy balls. Love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad quality
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twoparty is loaded.
Additional information about Twoparty could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They only stay charge like 1/2 after been remove from the sun. After two days in the sun they did not work at all when I need them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look like a lot of fun
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happyvolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about happyvolunteer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hope these are a big hit at our carnival. They are small ,which I knew when I ordered ,but since they are for an elementary school carnival I ordered them anyway. I would not buy them for younger children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT PARADE SWAG
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJSS is loaded.
Additional information about MJSS could not be loaded.
from Jonesville MI
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a 20th Anniversary Heritage Parade in Osseo MI and these balls were a hit with the kiddos and adults!!
We did not read the information and thought the balls were all green, not mixed colors that all glow green.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T00:03:46.580-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1111, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.