Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
FirstPres
 
Please wait while more information about FirstPres is loaded.
Additional information about FirstPres could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These have great color, great bounce and the kids love them!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great International Gift
PostedJanuary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
traveler
 
Please wait while more information about traveler is loaded.
Additional information about traveler could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I travel to third world countries, I always bring something along to give the kids and adults.
These balls are easy to carry, and it puts a smile on the person's face that I give them to. They love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than appeared
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Rebs
 
Please wait while more information about Rebs is loaded.
Additional information about Rebs could not be loaded.
from Boca Fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller than appeared
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, great price
PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
OhioMommy
 
Please wait while more information about OhioMommy is loaded.
Additional information about OhioMommy could not be loaded.
from Sandusky, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product for my preschooler's Valentine's Day party. The card read "Have a Ball, Valentine!" Her classmates loved them and it was a great alternative for candy!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Value for price
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MusicTeacherC
 
Please wait while more information about MusicTeacherC is loaded.
Additional information about MusicTeacherC could not be loaded.
from Clifton, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These are a favorite in my treasure box. The students choose a reward for good behavior and these run out quickly.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great giveaway!
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Resa14
 
Please wait while more information about Resa14 is loaded.
Additional information about Resa14 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are a ministry and use these as giveaways in our booth. The kids of all ages and size enjoy these.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!!
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
acemamahere
 
Please wait while more information about acemamahere is loaded.
Additional information about acemamahere could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balls were a great purchase for a birthday as well as for future little "rewards". My son really loves his bouncey balls!! They're great and the price was awesome for how many balls I got in the package!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Balls are size of a marble
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
IndyChurchMom
 
Please wait while more information about IndyChurchMom is loaded.
Additional information about IndyChurchMom could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even though the description says these balls are 1", they are still very tiny. What would have helped was if the catalog printed an actual size picture.
The quality and color were great, I just wouldn't order this size again as they are too small for little kids.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, very tiny
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat to throw at a Parade
PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
TemplinsTinyTotsDayCare
 
Please wait while more information about TemplinsTinyTotsDayCare is loaded.
Additional information about TemplinsTinyTotsDayCare could not be loaded.
from Gaylord, MN.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to throw out at our local towns celebration's parade. It was fun to watch the kids and parent go after them! I did these about 10 years ago and had to do them again! ( I do day care so they were something the kids loved!)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Nels
 
Please wait while more information about Nels is loaded.
Additional information about Nels could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be used as give-aways at our local holiday parade in December. I know the kids will love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.