Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Neon Bouncing Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gotta love them!
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SundayWrenbird is loaded.
Additional information about SundayWrenbird could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who can resist a bouncy ball? I especially like these with their bright colors and classic size. And they bounce great, we had a blast trying them out! We are giving these away as prizes during our Sunday School Summer program, and I know the kids will want to collect all the different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchsae
PostedFebruary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nolala is loaded.
Additional information about nolala could not be loaded.
from prairieville, La
Great purchase and was a hit at the mardi gras parade I was in!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good balls, and lots of them
PostedFebruary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sablerockmom is loaded.
Additional information about Sablerockmom could not be loaded.
from Sablerockgsdmom
Big bag of brightly colored bouncy balls. I keep them on hand at all my kids sports practices and games, for that moment when someone is bored, or crying, helps entertain the kids and keep the parents from going insane. Haha
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little bouncers
PostedJanuary 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamadog is loaded.
Additional information about Mamadog could not be loaded.
from Florida
We put a few of these into every shoe box we pack for OCC each year. The balls are small, bounce really well, and are good quality.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 29, 2018
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool pinata stuffer
PostedJanuary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babylove73 is loaded.
Additional information about babylove73 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
We added these bouncy balls to our pinata! Wonderful, fun surprise!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The balls are great
PostedDecember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryEofLindenNJ is loaded.
Additional information about MaryEofLindenNJ could not be loaded.
from Linden NJ
My cats love playing w/ them. They play fetch.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favor Filler
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidEntertainer is loaded.
Additional information about KidEntertainer could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
These bouncy balls are great for the price. They are a a nice size and come in bright fun colors kids love. I use them as gifts in favor bags along with some stickers and the stretchy slap hands from Oriental Trading.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great colors and balls
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about orliw is loaded.
Additional information about orliw could not be loaded.
from chicago
I use these to stuff in balloons. They are great because they have nice bright colors. i do wish they were a little smaller, but they are the size listed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant colors
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MtnGirl3 is loaded.
Additional information about MtnGirl3 could not be loaded.
Love these! Have purchased them three times. I give them to kindergarten through 5th graders as good behavior rewards. The kids love the variety in colors.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students thrilled!
PostedSeptember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Great products and prices.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-20 T13:22:51.880-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1109, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.