Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
FirstPres
 
Please wait while more information about FirstPres is loaded.
Additional information about FirstPres could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These have great color, great bounce and the kids love them!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great International Gift
PostedJanuary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
traveler
 
Please wait while more information about traveler is loaded.
Additional information about traveler could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I travel to third world countries, I always bring something along to give the kids and adults.
These balls are easy to carry, and it puts a smile on the person's face that I give them to. They love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good deal
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimimimi
 
Please wait while more information about Mimimimi is loaded.
Additional information about Mimimimi could not be loaded.
from Maine
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like Oriental Trading - so many great products at good prices! But I'm hoping they don't overwhelm me with tons of catalogs in my mailbox! I hesitated in ordering as it seems they had finally backed off after my last purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Parade throws
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
TaTee
 
Please wait while more information about TaTee is loaded.
Additional information about TaTee could not be loaded.
from Pass Christian, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We love the bouncy balls. We bring them to Isla Mujeres, Mexico for a golf cart Mardi Gras parade. The kids and adults love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple & Cheap
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Derbear
 
Please wait while more information about Derbear is loaded.
Additional information about Derbear could not be loaded.
from Westchester, NY
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed something inexpensive for a charity health fair. What kid doesn't enjoy a high hopping superball?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Treasure Hunt Item
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
TigerCub2
 
Please wait while more information about TigerCub2 is loaded.
Additional information about TigerCub2 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Great item for the incoming Kindergartens to find in the gym for their Treasure Hunt
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than appeared
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Rebs
 
Please wait while more information about Rebs is loaded.
Additional information about Rebs could not be loaded.
from Boca Fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller than appeared
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, great price
PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
OhioMommy
 
Please wait while more information about OhioMommy is loaded.
Additional information about OhioMommy could not be loaded.
from Sandusky, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product for my preschooler's Valentine's Day party. The card read "Have a Ball, Valentine!" Her classmates loved them and it was a great alternative for candy!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Value for price
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MusicTeacherC
 
Please wait while more information about MusicTeacherC is loaded.
Additional information about MusicTeacherC could not be loaded.
from Clifton, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These are a favorite in my treasure box. The students choose a reward for good behavior and these run out quickly.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great giveaway!
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Resa14
 
Please wait while more information about Resa14 is loaded.
Additional information about Resa14 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are a ministry and use these as giveaways in our booth. The kids of all ages and size enjoy these.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.