Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
FirstPres
 
Please wait while more information about FirstPres is loaded.
Additional information about FirstPres could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These have great color, great bounce and the kids love them!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best-looking bouncy balls ever
PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer avatar
MamiBear
 
Please wait while more information about MamiBear is loaded.
Additional information about MamiBear could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Children's party
These are very bright and smooth. Kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Colors
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
FarberSwim
 
Please wait while more information about FarberSwim is loaded.
Additional information about FarberSwim could not be loaded.
from Beaverton, OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors and bounce in them was great! However a few of the balls weren't smooth or had small chunks missing. Overall wonderful product though!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little bouncing balls
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
LampLighter
 
Please wait while more information about LampLighter is loaded.
Additional information about LampLighter could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We searched for small bright bouncing balls for shoe box gifts that we fill for community and Operation Christmas Child charity giving. These are perfect. Bright clear colors, good bounce and great size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright colors
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
EweTee
 
Please wait while more information about EweTee is loaded.
Additional information about EweTee could not be loaded.
from Heart of Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected, we will save for older kids
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Joan56
 
Please wait while more information about Joan56 is loaded.
Additional information about Joan56 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have given these out for Halloween for several years. Always a hit!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Operation Christmas Child boxes
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
girls2017
 
Please wait while more information about girls2017 is loaded.
Additional information about girls2017 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super purchase for the operation Christmas child boxes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good deal
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimimimi
 
Please wait while more information about Mimimimi is loaded.
Additional information about Mimimimi could not be loaded.
from Maine
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like Oriental Trading - so many great products at good prices! But I'm hoping they don't overwhelm me with tons of catalogs in my mailbox! I hesitated in ordering as it seems they had finally backed off after my last purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Parade throws
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
TaTee
 
Please wait while more information about TaTee is loaded.
Additional information about TaTee could not be loaded.
from Pass Christian, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We love the bouncy balls. We bring them to Isla Mujeres, Mexico for a golf cart Mardi Gras parade. The kids and adults love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple & Cheap
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Derbear
 
Please wait while more information about Derbear is loaded.
Additional information about Derbear could not be loaded.
from Westchester, NY
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed something inexpensive for a charity health fair. What kid doesn't enjoy a high hopping superball?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-30T11:16:14.795-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1109, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.