Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
52 of 54(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
52 of 54(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
52 of 54(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bouncing fun
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about guatica is loaded.
Additional information about guatica could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we used these for Operation Christmas Child and Halloween Treats. They were a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great balls
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenyyy is loaded.
Additional information about Jenyyy could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for an unused gum ball machine. They stick a little bit at the end of the path but are the perfect size otherwise. Great quality. The kids can get a bouncy ball to play with and just put it back in when done. Just make sure to wash before first day we since they are a bit oily.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't find bouncy balls for this price
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cleofish is loaded.
Additional information about Cleofish could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were astounded that the price of 144 balls was this low. Sign up for their email deals and get an even better price. The only other place for my kids to get bouncy balls is at those vending machines that look like gum ball machines and those are at least a quarter a piece.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gotta love them!
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SundayWrenbird is loaded.
Additional information about SundayWrenbird could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who can resist a bouncy ball? I especially like these with their bright colors and classic size. And they bounce great, we had a blast trying them out! We are giving these away as prizes during our Sunday School Summer program, and I know the kids will want to collect all the different colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice change from other bouncing balls
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CommunityHelper is loaded.
Additional information about CommunityHelper could not be loaded.
from Minnesota, USA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the first year I purchased these neon bouncing balls. They were very popular with the kids. It was a nice change to have these to stuff in the Easter eggs for the community egg hunt.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and bouncy
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smiley2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Smiley2016 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are about the size of the ball when I used to play jacks as a kid. Colors were a great variety. Bought these and smiley balls to mix up our work giveaways. Bounced well. Would purchase again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrived as expected
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClevelandMom is loaded.
Additional information about ClevelandMom could not be loaded.
from Lyndhurst, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quantity and quality of balls was great. Good price too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super bouncy, great colors!
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCamper888 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCamper888 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
144 pcs exactly. Assorted colors as described. These were great for classroom Valentine's treats. "Have a ball this Valentine's Day!" The only con is that even though they are shipped in a sealed plastic bag, each ball was a little oily. You could see the residue on your fingers, but I just quickly used a sponge and some dish soap and put them all in my drying rack and they were good to go. They ended up having pretty good grip to it after the wash. For 10 cents a piece with free shipping, not bad at all. Go for it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, great assortment of colors
Cons: little oily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachfrench is loaded.
Additional information about teachfrench could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bouncing balls are just as described. Kids love them. Lots of fun!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kirstyla is loaded.
Additional information about Kirstyla could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fans were adorable and a great price too. I would recommend them. Just be careful with them, they are delicate. The colors are vibrant and they fit into the jungle them nicely.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: delicate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T03:38:25.268-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1109, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.