Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Neon Bouncing Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gotta love them!
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SundayWrenbird is loaded.
Additional information about SundayWrenbird could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who can resist a bouncy ball? I especially like these with their bright colors and classic size. And they bounce great, we had a blast trying them out! We are giving these away as prizes during our Sunday School Summer program, and I know the kids will want to collect all the different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great colors and balls
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about orliw is loaded.
Additional information about orliw could not be loaded.
from chicago
I use these to stuff in balloons. They are great because they have nice bright colors. i do wish they were a little smaller, but they are the size listed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant colors
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MtnGirl3 is loaded.
Additional information about MtnGirl3 could not be loaded.
Love these! Have purchased them three times. I give them to kindergarten through 5th graders as good behavior rewards. The kids love the variety in colors.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students thrilled!
PostedSeptember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Great products and prices.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Parade Item
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MICompany is loaded.
Additional information about MICompany could not be loaded.
from Northern Michigan
We used these to hand out in a parade. They were fun and people liked them. A couple of them split in half when they were bounced. Our biggest complaint was that they all said Oriental Trading on them. We didn't know our business would be handing out a promotion for Oriental Trading.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, wording
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for kids
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sturgh is loaded.
Additional information about sturgh could not be loaded.
from Versailles, Indiana
These are great for kids and meet expectations for a bouncy ball!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product!!!
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kelleystar is loaded.
Additional information about kelleystar could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the colors and the kids will too. I will buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Treat Bags Give Away
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LemonsAreMyFavorite is loaded.
Additional information about LemonsAreMyFavorite could not be loaded.
from SAN Francisco
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great neon bounce balls. Used it for valentines treat bags at child's school as well in Easter egg hunt. Quality is good and the kids enjoyed it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybug11218 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybug11218 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for a replacement for a package of balls that I acquired from the "prize drawer" at my job. They had proven to be a hit with the kids I work with. A small incentive that was really motivating the kids I work with. I knew that I needed a large quantity and I was able to not only find balls that were similar but that appear to be the exact same! I have already recommended the product and your site as a resource to colleagues.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bouncing fun
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about guatica is loaded.
Additional information about guatica could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we used these for Operation Christmas Child and Halloween Treats. They were a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-11 T09:18:19.465-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1109, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.