Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gotta love them!
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SundayWrenbird is loaded.
Additional information about SundayWrenbird could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who can resist a bouncy ball? I especially like these with their bright colors and classic size. And they bounce great, we had a blast trying them out! We are giving these away as prizes during our Sunday School Summer program, and I know the kids will want to collect all the different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for kids
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sturgh is loaded.
Additional information about sturgh could not be loaded.
from Versailles, Indiana
These are great for kids and meet expectations for a bouncy ball!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product!!!
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kelleystar is loaded.
Additional information about kelleystar could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the colors and the kids will too. I will buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Treat Bags Give Away
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LemonsAreMyFavorite is loaded.
Additional information about LemonsAreMyFavorite could not be loaded.
from SAN Francisco
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great neon bounce balls. Used it for valentines treat bags at child's school as well in Easter egg hunt. Quality is good and the kids enjoyed it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybug11218 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybug11218 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for a replacement for a package of balls that I acquired from the "prize drawer" at my job. They had proven to be a hit with the kids I work with. A small incentive that was really motivating the kids I work with. I knew that I needed a large quantity and I was able to not only find balls that were similar but that appear to be the exact same! I have already recommended the product and your site as a resource to colleagues.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bouncing fun
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about guatica is loaded.
Additional information about guatica could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we used these for Operation Christmas Child and Halloween Treats. They were a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great balls
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenyyy is loaded.
Additional information about Jenyyy could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for an unused gum ball machine. They stick a little bit at the end of the path but are the perfect size otherwise. Great quality. The kids can get a bouncy ball to play with and just put it back in when done. Just make sure to wash before first day we since they are a bit oily.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't find bouncy balls for this price
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cleofish is loaded.
Additional information about Cleofish could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were astounded that the price of 144 balls was this low. Sign up for their email deals and get an even better price. The only other place for my kids to get bouncy balls is at those vending machines that look like gum ball machines and those are at least a quarter a piece.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice change from other bouncing balls
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CommunityHelper is loaded.
Additional information about CommunityHelper could not be loaded.
from Minnesota, USA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the first year I purchased these neon bouncing balls. They were very popular with the kids. It was a nice change to have these to stuff in the Easter eggs for the community egg hunt.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and bouncy
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smiley2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Smiley2016 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are about the size of the ball when I used to play jacks as a kid. Colors were a great variety. Bought these and smiley balls to mix up our work giveaways. Bounced well. Would purchase again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-22 T09:23:02.487-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1109, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.