Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedAugust 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lucylou2010 is loaded.
Additional information about lucylou2010 could not be loaded.
from IN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these bracelets twice for prizes for my classroom. They are great and the girls love to mix and match the colors.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ajg925 is loaded.
Additional information about ajg925 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used as props/giveaways at my daughters rock star party. It was so 80's, and the kids loved them, even the boys!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality but a bit small
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CloverGirl is loaded.
Additional information about CloverGirl could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bracelets were great but if my hand was any bigger I would not be able to get them on. These are perfect for a child but a bit too small for an adult.
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like the 1980's all over again!
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMe is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMe could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our first grade prize box. Same quality of the ones I used to collect from my teacher's prize box back in the 1980's
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stink Bracelets
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abc123xyz is loaded.
Additional information about abc123xyz could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These smelled so bad, even after leave outside to air, that I couldn't use them. They smell very strongly like skunk. Yuck - waste of money.
Cons: odor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for 5K Lap Counter
PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GTownMom is loaded.
Additional information about GTownMom could not be loaded.
from Germantown, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these as lap counters for our annual youth 5k. The 5k is 12 and a half times around the track. Volunteers hand out the bands to the participants for each lap. The participants need 2 of each color to complete the 5k. The kids love the bands and are seen wearing them proudly after the event. The colors are vibrant. We use them every year for our event. They smell like a rubber band. The odor is not unusually strong at all. We hand out about 1200 a year and have not ever had one break yet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and bright colors
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about royalpains is loaded.
Additional information about royalpains could not be loaded.
from Richland, Washington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out to the kids in the ER where I volunteer. They were very bright and kids loved them. Will probably buy them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Easter egg fillers.
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donscns is loaded.
Additional information about Donscns could not be loaded.
from Socorro, NM
Occasion:Other
I use these as prizes in plastic eggs at Easter time. They are cheap but popular with the children.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
there is a horrible chemical smell coming off these bracelets
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntNoonie is loaded.
Additional information about AuntNoonie could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bracelets look great but they smell horrible. It's a chemical or paint like smell. I am soaking them in soap and water to try to get rid of some of the smell. If it doesn't work, I will be asking for a refund. Also the bracelets are thin and don't look like they will last too long with girls putting them on and taking them off. And they are on the small size, might work OK for the kids though.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bracelets work great, BUT THEY STINK!!!!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dpiano is loaded.
Additional information about dpiano could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bracelets are great, BUT THEY STINK!!!! I have had them out of the packaging for over a week, and they still smell terrible. I am using them as practice reminders for my piano students, and some said that they could not leave them on for the whole week because of the odor.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T05:47:26.524-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1105, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.