Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
36 of 42(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
36 of 42(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
36 of 42(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedAugust 28, 2011
Customer avatar
lucylou2010
 
Please wait while more information about lucylou2010 is loaded.
Additional information about lucylou2010 could not be loaded.
from IN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these bracelets twice for prizes for my classroom. They are great and the girls love to mix and match the colors.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jelly Bracelets
PostedMarch 24, 2010
Customer avatar
PrizeQueen
 
Please wait while more information about PrizeQueen is loaded.
Additional information about PrizeQueen could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these as a 1 ticket prize for our school's Spring Fling. My boys can't keep their hands off of them. I think they will be a perfect prize!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stink Bracelets
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
abc123xyz
 
Please wait while more information about abc123xyz is loaded.
Additional information about abc123xyz could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These smelled so bad, even after leave outside to air, that I couldn't use them. They smell very strongly like skunk. Yuck - waste of money.
Cons: odor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for 5K Lap Counter
PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
GTownMom
 
Please wait while more information about GTownMom is loaded.
Additional information about GTownMom could not be loaded.
from Germantown, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these as lap counters for our annual youth 5k. The 5k is 12 and a half times around the track. Volunteers hand out the bands to the participants for each lap. The participants need 2 of each color to complete the 5k. The kids love the bands and are seen wearing them proudly after the event. The colors are vibrant. We use them every year for our event. They smell like a rubber band. The odor is not unusually strong at all. We hand out about 1200 a year and have not ever had one break yet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and bright colors
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
royalpains
 
Please wait while more information about royalpains is loaded.
Additional information about royalpains could not be loaded.
from Richland, Washington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out to the kids in the ER where I volunteer. They were very bright and kids loved them. Will probably buy them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Easter egg fillers.
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Donscns
 
Please wait while more information about Donscns is loaded.
Additional information about Donscns could not be loaded.
from Socorro, NM
Occasion:Other
I use these as prizes in plastic eggs at Easter time. They are cheap but popular with the children.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
there is a horrible chemical smell coming off these bracelets
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
AuntNoonie
 
Please wait while more information about AuntNoonie is loaded.
Additional information about AuntNoonie could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bracelets look great but they smell horrible. It's a chemical or paint like smell. I am soaking them in soap and water to try to get rid of some of the smell. If it doesn't work, I will be asking for a refund. Also the bracelets are thin and don't look like they will last too long with girls putting them on and taking them off. And they are on the small size, might work OK for the kids though.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bracelets work great, BUT THEY STINK!!!!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
dpiano
 
Please wait while more information about dpiano is loaded.
Additional information about dpiano could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bracelets are great, BUT THEY STINK!!!! I have had them out of the packaging for over a week, and they still smell terrible. I am using them as practice reminders for my piano students, and some said that they could not leave them on for the whole week because of the odor.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glows great under Black Light!
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
doublek
 
Please wait while more information about doublek is loaded.
Additional information about doublek could not be loaded.
from Enola, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's Sweet 16 Black Light party. They were cheaper than glow bracelets and more "fashionable". After reading the reviews, I opened the bag when they arrived to air them out. They are a bunch of rubber bands, so they smell like that. It's not any different than tires. It's nothing negative for them either. When they are a part, they don't smell as much. If you are having a Black Light party, they are awesome and inexpensive!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great egg-stuffer!
PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Volunteer4ItAll
 
Please wait while more information about Volunteer4ItAll is loaded.
Additional information about Volunteer4ItAll could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little bracelets are great for stuffing inside Easter eggs for an egg hunt. 1 or even 2. I know the little ones will love them since they are so full of color!
Pros: quality, colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.