Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Neon Jelly Bracelets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chalfont is loaded.
Additional information about Chalfont could not be loaded.
from Chalfont, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use the bracelets to track kid's miles in running club.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laura3456 is loaded.
Additional information about Laura3456 could not be loaded.
Exactly what we needed for my daughter's 100th day of school, and quick shipping.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As expected
PostedMarch 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PadmeAmidala is loaded.
Additional information about PadmeAmidala could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
The colors are bright. They fit my daughter and her friends’ wrists fine (they are on the slim side of the size spectrum). I could only get them past my knuckles by rolling them on. I have average sized hands and small wrists for a woman. Hope that’s helpful. The only con that brought these down to 4 stars is that they have a strong plastic smell. It gets better after airing for a while.
Pros: bright colors
Cons: smell
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Bracelets
PostedNovember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JWalls is loaded.
Additional information about JWalls could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Okay so the kids loved these. So did the adults but unfortunately they only fit little hands as in very young children. Which is what I intended them for. So as long as you know they will not fit anyone above the age of like 10 you are good to go.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laquette is loaded.
Additional information about Laquette could not be loaded.
Item came as described and shipping was fast. I love the variety of colors. The bracelets can be used for boys and girls.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Princess6Dadsrul is loaded.
Additional information about Princess6Dadsrul could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Avid geocacher and these make great swag for fellow cachers!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are a little thin, but the kids love them.
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLTreasurer is loaded.
Additional information about FLTreasurer could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's a good thing there are so many in the package. I had to give each child three or four of them for the prize to be worth it. The kids do like them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: size they are a little too thin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great bead craft item!
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Butrfly is loaded.
Additional information about Butrfly could not be loaded.
from Eunice, LA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:6 Months - 1
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandsons and I make beaded jewelry. These are perfect for the beaded charms that we make! I love the value for the price, too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not for adults
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ilovefun is loaded.
Additional information about Ilovefun could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bracelets are very tight to squeeze on a petite woman's wrist. Great product for kids
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 13, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect gift bag goody
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wten is loaded.
Additional information about wten could not be loaded.
from Bismarck, ND
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect accessory for a girls night out party
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-19 T06:21:30.564-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1105, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.