Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chalfont is loaded.
Additional information about Chalfont could not be loaded.
from Chalfont, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use the bracelets to track kid's miles in running club.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not for adults
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ilovefun is loaded.
Additional information about Ilovefun could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bracelets are very tight to squeeze on a petite woman's wrist. Great product for kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 13, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect gift bag goody
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wten is loaded.
Additional information about wten could not be loaded.
from Bismarck, ND
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect accessory for a girls night out party
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great buy
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shynee is loaded.
Additional information about Shynee could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bands were as ordered, just wish they were a little stretchy for adults to wear them. The kids totally enjoyed them though which is all that matters to me.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for the 80's
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about felbvts is loaded.
Additional information about felbvts could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bands were the perfect addition for the 80's party that I attended. They were a little on the smaller size but fit just fine. And my kids are thrilled to play with them now that Mom is done with them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ajg925 is loaded.
Additional information about ajg925 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used as props/giveaways at my daughters rock star party. It was so 80's, and the kids loved them, even the boys!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality but a bit small
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CloverGirl is loaded.
Additional information about CloverGirl could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bracelets were great but if my hand was any bigger I would not be able to get them on. These are perfect for a child but a bit too small for an adult.
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like the 1980's all over again!
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMe is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMe could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our first grade prize box. Same quality of the ones I used to collect from my teacher's prize box back in the 1980's
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stink Bracelets
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abc123xyz is loaded.
Additional information about abc123xyz could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These smelled so bad, even after leave outside to air, that I couldn't use them. They smell very strongly like skunk. Yuck - waste of money.
Cons: odor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for 5K Lap Counter
PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GTownMom is loaded.
Additional information about GTownMom could not be loaded.
from Germantown, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these as lap counters for our annual youth 5k. The 5k is 12 and a half times around the track. Volunteers hand out the bands to the participants for each lap. The participants need 2 of each color to complete the 5k. The kids love the bands and are seen wearing them proudly after the event. The colors are vibrant. We use them every year for our event. They smell like a rubber band. The odor is not unusually strong at all. We hand out about 1200 a year and have not ever had one break yet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T17:08:52.894-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1105, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.