Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 43(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 43(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 43(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Treasure!
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaX4 is loaded.
Additional information about NanaX4 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for VBS! This year our theme is under the sea! Treasure chests are found in the sea so the gold coins with Bible verses are the perfect treasure! They are fun for the kids to take home and have a Bible reference !!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Value
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AunteyMickey is loaded.
Additional information about AunteyMickey could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my brother to give out at Thanksgiving at our Church. He is a greeter and will hand them out to each person as he greets them. He is mentally handicapped and is very excited about handing these coins out. Great looking product and accurate scripture references.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, nice looking, good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun ministry give-away
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dukette57 is loaded.
Additional information about Dukette57 could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are giving these out to older Trick-or-Treaters as a way to talk to them about Jesus.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Option
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lydiaroom is loaded.
Additional information about Lydiaroom could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
We handed these 'coins' out as prizes at our Church's Back to School Carnival in addition to candy and the kids opted for collecting as many coins as possible over the pieces of candy. Good value.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reduced standard
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seyoola is loaded.
Additional information about Seyoola could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the first time i bought these, i was so excited as well as all those i gave so i decided to share them out at every party i have for my friends and family but i just realized that the standard, color and number of verses are getting reduced. Some of the coins have rough edges, lighter shades and black parts on them, The verses are not as many as expected anymore, Oriental trading, please talk with the manufacturers
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most coins had same verseon them
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rdsgrdn is loaded.
Additional information about Rdsgrdn could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The coins had mainly 2 verses and that was it i was expecting more than just a few verses
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Bible Verse Goldtone Coins let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay product
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sherian is loaded.
Additional information about Sherian could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
The coins are okay, but the quality of the material is just not as good as I had hoped for.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Lent. Purchased for Lenten luncheons at my church.
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoPleased is loaded.
Additional information about SoPleased could not be loaded.
from WV
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, relevant to season and occasion
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OneLuckyLady is loaded.
Additional information about OneLuckyLady could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could be better. Verses on coins were so much the same only got 9 choices of verses like 20 to 25 of each .
Wish Verses were more choices and only like 10 - 12 each.Would of helped more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, not enough verses, to many the same
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spidey7 is loaded.
Additional information about spidey7 could not be loaded.
from Douglas Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As always got what i expected from Oriental Trading...Have been ordering from your company for 25 years,, and never disappointed,,I am told what to expect and that is what I get,,never any surprises...I had 5 kids that grew up with your inventory and then I had 17 grands that grew up with your inventory and now I have 9 great grands and they to will grow up with your inventory,if the Lord lets me live to see them grow up...So I love ORIENTAL TRADING and their products...
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, affordable, dependable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T09:38:30.111-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1100, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.