Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Bible Verse Goldtone Coins Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Treasure!
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaX4 is loaded.
Additional information about NanaX4 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for VBS! This year our theme is under the sea! Treasure chests are found in the sea so the gold coins with Bible verses are the perfect treasure! They are fun for the kids to take home and have a Bible reference !!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great trinkets
PostedJune 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaketheSnake is loaded.
Additional information about JaketheSnake could not be loaded.
from Florida
These are great for little trinket give aways. Perfect for scattering at the dinner table and for people to re-give as a reminder of Gods love.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not all coins pictured. WWJD coin picture almost scary
PostedJune 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PSS269 is loaded.
Additional information about PSS269 could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
They left the WWJD coin out of the picture and now I see why. As I bought these for children and needed the full 144 these will be returned or maybe donated once the WWJD ones are removed. See picture, not really kid friendly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First time
PostedJune 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Birdy77 is loaded.
Additional information about Birdy77 could not be loaded.
from Austin
First time ordering - arrived on time & fit description. Happy to share them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMay 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ampiegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Ampiegirl could not be loaded.
from Danville, VA
Quick delivery. Very pleasing. Very appropriate for the church event that I ordered them to give out.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedFebruary 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMMurray is loaded.
Additional information about MMMurray could not be loaded.
from Gray, GA
This is awesome for my VBS This year and for this price, you can't beat it!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Almost perfect
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebZeppelin is loaded.
Additional information about DebZeppelin could not be loaded.
from Upstate New York
I needed these in silver to represent Judas' 30 pieces of silver which is not available, so I had to spray paint them.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: silver not available
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift for St. Nicholas to the kids.
PostedJanuary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaintNicholas is loaded.
Additional information about SaintNicholas could not be loaded.
from Rochester, New York
I do Christmas with St. Nicholas for close to 500 kids at different church parishes. The gold coins are a reminder for the kids to think of something they can do for others as opposed to just thinking of the gifts that they will get. It's more about what can I do for others rather than what can others do for me. Thank you for the ideal gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Coins at a Good Price
PostedNovember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swesley57 is loaded.
Additional information about Swesley57 could not be loaded.
from orlando
We used these as something to give the kids at my church's Trunk or Treat (in addition to lots of candy, of course). They worked well and were fairly priced. Will probably order more next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rolltidemama is loaded.
Additional information about Rolltidemama could not be loaded.
These were the perfect addition to our treasure in our pirate trunk for trunk or treat at our church.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-19 T07:27:15.023-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1100, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.