Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Value
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AunteyMickey is loaded.
Additional information about AunteyMickey could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my brother to give out at Thanksgiving at our Church. He is a greeter and will hand them out to each person as he greets them. He is mentally handicapped and is very excited about handing these coins out. Great looking product and accurate scripture references.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, nice looking, good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!!!!
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Hospice Home Health patient. I always make something for the other patients and their families on the different holidays, and other special events that may be happening in their lives, birthday's, anniversary's, and sometimes I just send them a small Happy just to let them know that they have not be forgotten and that they are LOVED and Cared for.
These coins are totally awesome I love the goldtone coin features an inspirational Bible verse with a unique design they are a great product for the cost at only 3 cents a piece. And I can share my faith with others. I will use some of them in the goodie bags I make and pass out a few. These are sure to be a big hit with everyone.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OneLuckyLady is loaded.
Additional information about OneLuckyLady could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could be better. Verses on coins were so much the same only got 9 choices of verses like 20 to 25 of each .
Wish Verses were more choices and only like 10 - 12 each.Would of helped more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, not enough verses, to many the same
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spidey7 is loaded.
Additional information about spidey7 could not be loaded.
from Douglas Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As always got what i expected from Oriental Trading...Have been ordering from your company for 25 years,, and never disappointed,,I am told what to expect and that is what I get,,never any surprises...I had 5 kids that grew up with your inventory and then I had 17 grands that grew up with your inventory and now I have 9 great grands and they to will grow up with your inventory,if the Lord lets me live to see them grow up...So I love ORIENTAL TRADING and their products...
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, affordable, dependable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Trunk or Treat Favor
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DallasDaisy is loaded.
Additional information about DallasDaisy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a pirate theme at our church trunk or treat and gave these out with the candy. They were good quality and very shiny. I would definitely purchase again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suselle is loaded.
Additional information about Suselle could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the coins as prizes for our Hallelujah Night Festival. They were just what we needed.
THANKS!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is what it says it is!
PostedOctober 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KDCAdmin is loaded.
Additional information about KDCAdmin could not be loaded.
from Villa Rica, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
So pleased to receive a product of quality at such a reasonable price.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these in my ministry
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about revbry is loaded.
Additional information about revbry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These faith coins make an excellent opportunity to witness to others.We present them as "genuine imitation gold coins!"
Pros: Educational, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Little disappointed
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALBM is loaded.
Additional information about ALBM could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My package contained only six designs, with multiple copies of each. One coin was designed with WWJD. Coins are nice, but I only have five bible verses to use during bible lessons. I was hoping for more. Coins are good quality, but you can tell they were popped off a mold as little black edges appear on many of the coins. If it's not important for you to have more designs, these coins might be fine for you.
Pros: shiny, readable
Cons: only six designs, some have sharp edges
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatParis is loaded.
Additional information about CatParis could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Other
We love Talk Like a Pirate Day (September 19) and wanted something to hand out to the residents of the senior community where we live. Was looking for gold coins and found these with bible verses. Perfect for this mostly Christian community. We will have fun - with a purpose.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T01:59:38.858-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1100, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.