Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Bible Verse Goldtone Coins Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Treasure!
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaX4 is loaded.
Additional information about NanaX4 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for VBS! This year our theme is under the sea! Treasure chests are found in the sea so the gold coins with Bible verses are the perfect treasure! They are fun for the kids to take home and have a Bible reference !!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Coins at a Good Price
PostedNovember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swesley57 is loaded.
Additional information about Swesley57 could not be loaded.
from orlando
We used these as something to give the kids at my church's Trunk or Treat (in addition to lots of candy, of course). They worked well and were fairly priced. Will probably order more next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rolltidemama is loaded.
Additional information about Rolltidemama could not be loaded.
These were the perfect addition to our treasure in our pirate trunk for trunk or treat at our church.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice size
PostedOctober 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaJune is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaJune could not be loaded.
from Mooresville, NC
These are a perfect little pocket sized reminder of faith!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, perfect as handouts, good incentives
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was hopeful
PostedOctober 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Consistent is loaded.
Additional information about Consistent could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
What a wonderful idea, but it didn't live up to the 'hype.' I was almost too embarrassed to use them, but they were purchased as part of a theme, so I had to go through with it. The quality and weight of the coins were below standard. The scriptures were great, but hard to see with ONLY 5 or 6 scriptures in the whole bag and not all of them had scriptures. They're perfect, however, for KID church games... yet, I was hopeful.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 6, 2017
We're very sorry that our Bible Verse Goldtone Coins didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Bible Verse Goldtone Coins, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice item.
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RevRay is loaded.
Additional information about RevRay could not be loaded.
from Western Kentucky
Really good item to give away to all ages. Good teaching tool.
Pros: Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very appropriate and were as described. Good.
PostedAugust 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jodibee is loaded.
Additional information about Jodibee could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, TN
You got the coins to me in time by an alternate shipping address (free), and everyone loved them and wanted to know where to buy them. They were thrown out in a Sunday School Parade at our general church assembly. I passed on information about Oriental. Thanks so much for your "beyond the call of duty" help.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right
PostedAugust 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IAMI is loaded.
Additional information about IAMI could not be loaded.
Perfect for use in our VBS. Stayed nice through a week in the sand.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, added a spiritual side.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedJuly 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JulieatDayspring is loaded.
Additional information about JulieatDayspring could not be loaded.
Great coins, but 144 didn't seem, to be very many.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for use in our VBS program. Good value for money. Stood up just great being buried in sand for hunting for God's treasures.
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IAMI is loaded.
Additional information about IAMI could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Educational, quality, price for amount
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-12 T12:02:20.149-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1100, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.