Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Treasure!
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaX4 is loaded.
Additional information about NanaX4 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for VBS! This year our theme is under the sea! Treasure chests are found in the sea so the gold coins with Bible verses are the perfect treasure! They are fun for the kids to take home and have a Bible reference !!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Value
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AunteyMickey is loaded.
Additional information about AunteyMickey could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my brother to give out at Thanksgiving at our Church. He is a greeter and will hand them out to each person as he greets them. He is mentally handicapped and is very excited about handing these coins out. Great looking product and accurate scripture references.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, nice looking, good value
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love to hand these out.
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cabotian is loaded.
Additional information about Cabotian could not be loaded.
from Cabot, pa
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love to hand these out.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedFebruary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joy4444 is loaded.
Additional information about joy4444 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using as stage scenery. A little shinier then I would like but definitely serves its purpose. I like the bible sayings on them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun ministry give-away
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dukette57 is loaded.
Additional information about Dukette57 could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are giving these out to older Trick-or-Treaters as a way to talk to them about Jesus.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Option
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lydiaroom is loaded.
Additional information about Lydiaroom could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
We handed these 'coins' out as prizes at our Church's Back to School Carnival in addition to candy and the kids opted for collecting as many coins as possible over the pieces of candy. Good value.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reduced standard
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seyoola is loaded.
Additional information about Seyoola could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the first time i bought these, i was so excited as well as all those i gave so i decided to share them out at every party i have for my friends and family but i just realized that the standard, color and number of verses are getting reduced. Some of the coins have rough edges, lighter shades and black parts on them, The verses are not as many as expected anymore, Oriental trading, please talk with the manufacturers
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most coins had same verseon them
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rdsgrdn is loaded.
Additional information about Rdsgrdn could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The coins had mainly 2 verses and that was it i was expecting more than just a few verses
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Bible Verse Goldtone Coins let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay product
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sherian is loaded.
Additional information about Sherian could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
The coins are okay, but the quality of the material is just not as good as I had hoped for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Lent. Purchased for Lenten luncheons at my church.
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoPleased is loaded.
Additional information about SoPleased could not be loaded.
from WV
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, relevant to season and occasion
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-30 T00:14:17.176-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1100, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.