Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Value
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AunteyMickey is loaded.
Additional information about AunteyMickey could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my brother to give out at Thanksgiving at our Church. He is a greeter and will hand them out to each person as he greets them. He is mentally handicapped and is very excited about handing these coins out. Great looking product and accurate scripture references.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, nice looking, good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!!!!
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Hospice Home Health patient. I always make something for the other patients and their families on the different holidays, and other special events that may be happening in their lives, birthday's, anniversary's, and sometimes I just send them a small Happy just to let them know that they have not be forgotten and that they are LOVED and Cared for.
These coins are totally awesome I love the goldtone coin features an inspirational Bible verse with a unique design they are a great product for the cost at only 3 cents a piece. And I can share my faith with others. I will use some of them in the goodie bags I make and pass out a few. These are sure to be a big hit with everyone.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I got these
PostedSeptember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teddy is loaded.
Additional information about Teddy could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to put in the trick or treat bags to pass out this year. I just made the bags up. The coins are awesome and give me pride to share my faith with all the trick or treaters this year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used for VBS
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anonymous655 is loaded.
Additional information about Anonymous655 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These were used during VBS as good behavior rewards. The kids loved "earning" these .
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good potential
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LifesLittleRewards is loaded.
Additional information about LifesLittleRewards could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for easter baskets, not a huge success, but I think they'll go over better as part of a lesson. The ones with the supposed face of Jesus on them looked weird/creepy and I didn't use them at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Faithfilled is loaded.
Additional information about Faithfilled could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for future use since they were so well received in the past.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MadeInHisImage is loaded.
Additional information about MadeInHisImage could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was needing items other than candy to fill plastic Easter eggs for our church's annual Easter egg hunt. These were an absolute perfect addition, and since they were so affordable I was able to buy several. They fit in the eggs perfectly, and I liked how there were several unique designs and bible phrases stamped on each coin, instead of each one being the same. These are a good buy, and I know I will purchase them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Prizes and Easter Eggs
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LostinOhio is loaded.
Additional information about LostinOhio could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for (christian school) Kindergarten classroom as surprises and also put them in easter eggs every year as non-food prizes.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Give-aways
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wardrobe1844 is loaded.
Additional information about Wardrobe1844 could not be loaded.
from Poplar Bluff, MO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each December our church has a Live Nativity scene at the city Santa Land. One of the Magi gives a gold coin to the children as they visit the Nativity.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These coins are used to teach bible verses.
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melva is loaded.
Additional information about Melva could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Az
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is a wonderful tool to use to teach bible verses to children. It is very attractive to them and they collect them and exchange among other children.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T11:35:49.492-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1100, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.