Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Value
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
AunteyMickey
 
Please wait while more information about AunteyMickey is loaded.
Additional information about AunteyMickey could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my brother to give out at Thanksgiving at our Church. He is a greeter and will hand them out to each person as he greets them. He is mentally handicapped and is very excited about handing these coins out. Great looking product and accurate scripture references.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, nice looking, good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!!!!
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Hospice Home Health patient. I always make something for the other patients and their families on the different holidays, and other special events that may be happening in their lives, birthday's, anniversary's, and sometimes I just send them a small Happy just to let them know that they have not be forgotten and that they are LOVED and Cared for.
These coins are totally awesome I love the goldtone coin features an inspirational Bible verse with a unique design they are a great product for the cost at only 3 cents a piece. And I can share my faith with others. I will use some of them in the goodie bags I make and pass out a few. These are sure to be a big hit with everyone.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I got these
PostedSeptember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Teddy
 
Please wait while more information about Teddy is loaded.
Additional information about Teddy could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to put in the trick or treat bags to pass out this year. I just made the bags up. The coins are awesome and give me pride to share my faith with all the trick or treaters this year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good value
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
SpringTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about SpringTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about SpringTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these as prize for the kids when they bring their bibles and remember the memory scripture. The first time I handed the coins, they actually read the coin and then, wanted to collect each of the different coins. This is a great value for the price you pay. Each bag has 144 coins so there's plenty to go around.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what I expected
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
kidd
 
Please wait while more information about kidd is loaded.
Additional information about kidd could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to pass out @ different times. I was very disappointed w/them. I couldn't even read the verses & the same difficulty in reading the chapters. Some were so flat that you couldn't even figure out what was written on them. In all of the years I've shopped @ OTC, this was the only time I've ever been disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nothing like the photo
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Discerning
 
Please wait while more information about Discerning is loaded.
Additional information about Discerning could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these as part of a scavenger hunt for a children b-day party. They looked nothing like the photo. They were so poorly made you could barely read the writing on the coin. There was something wrong with the gold coating. I would not order again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice extras to give to students
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Murph
 
Please wait while more information about Murph is loaded.
Additional information about Murph could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every day I gave each child a different coin. They loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best, but ok
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Ryanshell
 
Please wait while more information about Ryanshell is loaded.
Additional information about Ryanshell could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought for VBS, will still use, but wasn't impressed by the quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Serves the purpose.
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
ALovely
 
Please wait while more information about ALovely is loaded.
Additional information about ALovely could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were part of a craft for my church to give away as an evangelism tool when we went to houses in the community. They served the purpose because they were not to be handled or played with but just as part of the craft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Easter Eggs
PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
bkay
 
Please wait while more information about bkay is loaded.
Additional information about bkay could not be loaded.
from hamilton, al
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great to put in Easter eggs so that after the candy is gone, there is still something to remind the children about Jesus.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.