Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
44 of 55(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
44 of 55(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
44 of 55(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for fish bowl game
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
jas4
 
Please wait while more information about jas4 is loaded.
Additional information about jas4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are doing a carnival/fair birthday party for our 8 year old and they're perfect for the fish bowl toss
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked Great for my Fish in the Bag soap
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
DeeCeeDubya
 
Please wait while more information about DeeCeeDubya is loaded.
Additional information about DeeCeeDubya could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these fish for my "fish in the bag" soap project and I thought they were perfect!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality, Versatile Size
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Candler
 
Please wait while more information about Candler is loaded.
Additional information about Candler could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The overall quality of these little fish is good (a few might have slight flaws that are easy to overlook or correct). These have made great soap embeds, luau goody bag extras, and I've even strung them with beads onto bracelets & necklaces for kids at pool parties. They're really easy to use (owing to their size) and durable (because they're vinyl, not rubber). I will definitely buy these again in the future.
Pros: quality, durability
Cons: small - don't let the little ones have these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!!
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
akossen
 
Please wait while more information about akossen is loaded.
Additional information about akossen could not be loaded.
from missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to make fish-in-a-bag soap to put in favor boxes for my daughters carnival birthday....these are a great item and what a great deal!!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
jnichols
 
Please wait while more information about jnichols is loaded.
Additional information about jnichols could not be loaded.
from Bowling Green, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as part of our Easter Egg contents. They were great!
Pros: quality, color, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Fish
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Witchy1
 
Please wait while more information about Witchy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Witchy1 could not be loaded.
from Ontario, California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok, so I bought these for a carnival game to give as the prize by placing the little fish in soap to look like the kids had won a fish. The toys are cute and I think that the fish will be perfect for my needs.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, cute and little
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect fish!
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
SRuch12345
 
Please wait while more information about SRuch12345 is loaded.
Additional information about SRuch12345 could not be loaded.
from Hudson, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make "fish soaps" for an adoption party I was hosting. The theme was "O'fish'ally Ours" and everything was fish themed. I found these and ordered them along with some clear soap to make little take home bags of fishy soap for the kiddos that were in attendance. They came out PERFECT, thanks to these fish! Brightly colored, perfect size and shape. Heavy duty, did not have ripped fins or tails. Could not have found a better plastic fish for this project! Great for small children as there are no removable parts.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, brightly colored as shown, great size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Goldfish
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FriscoLady
 
Please wait while more information about FriscoLady is loaded.
Additional information about FriscoLady could not be loaded.
from Fris
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
As a family, we've decided to include homemade presents in our holiday gift exchange. This year, I talked my husband into helping me make "goldfish in a bag" for gifts. Making soap, then pouring it into a plastic bag and strategically placing a plastic goldfish in the bag was fun. Our little kids and big kids were really surprised at their grandparents' craftiness. We couldn't have done it without these cute goldfish. They were absolutely perfect for our crafting.
Pros: quality, colorful, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect For My Project!
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Goofygranny
 
Please wait while more information about Goofygranny is loaded.
Additional information about Goofygranny could not be loaded.
from Spanaway, WA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my grandkids to have fun making little fish scenes when they come over. They love them. They are the perfect size for little hand and little projects. The decorate used baby food jars and paint light blue on the bottom to represent the water line, put some fish gravel and some fir bows in the jar for decoration, and then embed a small part of the fish in the bottom to look like "it is sleeping" on the gravel. PERECT! No fish to feed or flush! Great product at an amazing price. I am sure they will come up with all sorts of ways to use these while at Grandma's crafting. Thanks again OTC.
Pros: Child's Favorite, perfect size for kids small projects, nice bright colors that kids enjoy!, soft and flexible.
Cons: none from me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Mellie13
 
Please wait while more information about Mellie13 is loaded.
Additional information about Mellie13 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to be prizes, but they were not popular at all. Would be cute for a game or specific craft or something like that, though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-21T00:06:06.894-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1099, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.