Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
34 of 42(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
34 of 42(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
34 of 42(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely Realistic
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about biscuitmojojo is loaded.
Additional information about biscuitmojojo could not be loaded.
from Great Smoky Mountains
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very realistic looking goldfish. If they were all orange you could not tell them from the real fish. All of the fish in this order were extremely well made and not just thrown together to make a profit. They look so cool in a glass bottle or little glass. A great joke for the one who likes to play pranks. Yet a nice little pet for the older child that likes a "pocket pet". Very good idea and cute as can be. Highly recommend and will probably order more. Thank you.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The PLASTIC smells SOOO bad, it would not go away even after soaking them
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gilliland5 is loaded.
Additional information about Gilliland5 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
The PLASTIC smells SOOO bad, it would not go away even after soaking them..
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful Plastic Fish
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KathyS999999 is loaded.
Additional information about KathyS999999 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked the colorful plastic fish that I ordered...I used them at a school carnival fishing game. Thought they would be a little bigger, but ok
Pros: quality, appearance
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
poor paint job
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coupon is loaded.
Additional information about Coupon could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1/2 are rejects. One side of the fish was horribly smudged. It must have been rush-handled prior to proper drying. Luckily, my project only requires 1 side visible. So, I always used the better side. Some of the pupils I was able to fix with a thin sharpie. Plan on buying twice what you need b/c you'll throw out 1/2 of it. Horrible paint job.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and colorful
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kareninvirginia is loaded.
Additional information about Kareninvirginia could not be loaded.
from virginia
Occasion:Other
bought to use in a cute soap project..very colorful! great purchase for the money!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twilightmom20 is loaded.
Additional information about Twilightmom20 could not be loaded.
from Morris County, New Jersey
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The paint on some of the fish's eye were of centered. My only complaint would be there needs to be more orange fish. For a package of 144, with 4 different colors, there were maybe 10 orange fish.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: not enough orange fish
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NancyPants is loaded.
Additional information about NancyPants could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
for a waterpark theme parade to throw to kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jnichols is loaded.
Additional information about jnichols could not be loaded.
from Bowling Green, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as part of our Easter Egg contents. They were great!
Pros: quality, color, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Fish
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Witchy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Witchy1 could not be loaded.
from Ontario, California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok, so I bought these for a carnival game to give as the prize by placing the little fish in soap to look like the kids had won a fish. The toys are cute and I think that the fish will be perfect for my needs.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, cute and little
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect fish!
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SRuch12345 is loaded.
Additional information about SRuch12345 could not be loaded.
from Hudson, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make "fish soaps" for an adoption party I was hosting. The theme was "O'fish'ally Ours" and everything was fish themed. I found these and ordered them along with some clear soap to make little take home bags of fishy soap for the kiddos that were in attendance. They came out PERFECT, thanks to these fish! Brightly colored, perfect size and shape. Heavy duty, did not have ripped fins or tails. Could not have found a better plastic fish for this project! Great for small children as there are no removable parts.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, brightly colored as shown, great size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T04:48:13.184-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1099, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.