Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
16
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
56 of 80(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
16
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
56 of 80(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
16
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
56 of 80(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for fish bowl game
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
jas4
 
Please wait while more information about jas4 is loaded.
Additional information about jas4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are doing a carnival/fair birthday party for our 8 year old and they're perfect for the fish bowl toss
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked Great for my Fish in the Bag soap
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
DeeCeeDubya
 
Please wait while more information about DeeCeeDubya is loaded.
Additional information about DeeCeeDubya could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these fish for my "fish in the bag" soap project and I thought they were perfect!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality, Versatile Size
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Candler
 
Please wait while more information about Candler is loaded.
Additional information about Candler could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The overall quality of these little fish is good (a few might have slight flaws that are easy to overlook or correct). These have made great soap embeds, luau goody bag extras, and I've even strung them with beads onto bracelets & necklaces for kids at pool parties. They're really easy to use (owing to their size) and durable (because they're vinyl, not rubber). I will definitely buy these again in the future.
Pros: quality, durability
Cons: small - don't let the little ones have these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!!
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
akossen
 
Please wait while more information about akossen is loaded.
Additional information about akossen could not be loaded.
from missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to make fish-in-a-bag soap to put in favor boxes for my daughters carnival birthday....these are a great item and what a great deal!!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Prize
PostedFebruary 28, 2009
Customer avatar
crazypartymom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit at our Carnival Party. We had a fish bowl game where these were prizes...the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't Float
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
wplanner
 
Please wait while more information about wplanner is loaded.
Additional information about wplanner could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The fish are cute and well made. I was planning to put them in a bag of water for table decorations. Be aware, these fish DO NOT float. They look like a dead fish in the bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute gold fish
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
DollWheeler
 
Please wait while more information about DollWheeler is loaded.
Additional information about DollWheeler could not be loaded.
from Tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute toys , they were a little smaller than what I expected . I would say a good quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
donutlady
 
Please wait while more information about donutlady is loaded.
Additional information about donutlady could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well-liked by preschool and elementary age children!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK value for price
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
goldenone
 
Please wait while more information about goldenone is loaded.
Additional information about goldenone could not be loaded.
from Billings, Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to use as trade items in our geocache containers, for which they'd work fine. They're very cheap, which attracted me to them...but I'm not sure what the "average" consumer would use them for. They're just little cheap plastic fish.
Pros: low cost
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ha ha! Best Purchase Ever
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
orchid7
 
Please wait while more information about orchid7 is loaded.
Additional information about orchid7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fish made me happy. The price was just right, and I forgot how many were supposed to be in the bag, so imaging me surprise when I received it. Thanks.
Pros: quality
Cons: too much packaging when shipped. had to pay extra.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.