Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Colorful Goldfish Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Fish
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Obbou is loaded.
Additional information about Obbou could not be loaded.
from Lilburn, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My granddaughter won some of these fish last summer at an event. She played with the collection for hours. So when I was looking for something to stock my Treat Box at school this fall I thought of the fish. They are beautiful and the kids love them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and fun
PostedMarch 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IrishCream is loaded.
Additional information about IrishCream could not be loaded.
from New York
You get a lot of these little fish. They are about the length of a thumb (half of that being the tail). Some of the eyes were not painted very well, some not at all. Still, the kids (ages 3-12) had fun playing with them. I still find them in bowels and dishes around my house.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedFebruary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wiebee is loaded.
Additional information about Wiebee could not be loaded.
from Seattle
I ordered the fish. From far away they look okay but once u look at them closer, every single eye is painted onto the fish body and it looks morbid. Like fish zombies. I can’t gjve these to my kids to play with. It’s unfortunate because they were excited when they first saw them.
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, cheap little decorative fish
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraTheMermaidTX is loaded.
Additional information about LauraTheMermaidTX could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
SMALL PARTS.
We included these on a whim in our treasure boxes (parting gift bags) from the mermaid and pirate. They were very colorful, fairly realistic, and the perfect size for the boxes. They are about the size of my finger- both in length and width.
Great for kids under age 7. Not realistic enough for older kids. SMALL PARTS so not for kids under age 4.
I got so many fish for the price that we won't need to order again for a while, but once we run out, this will be ordered again. We'll be putting them in all treasure boxes for kids over age 4.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedSeptember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaAO17 is loaded.
Additional information about MommaAO17 could not be loaded.
from Clovis, CA
I loved these fish! They are a bit smaller than expected (picture shows tails spread out but they come pretty condensed), but were perfect for the game i used them for. I put them in the bottom of a small wading pool full of water (yes, they sink!) and covered them with ballpit balls. Then had the kids try to find as many as they could in 20 seconds. Great fun! Kids loved them, even wanted to take some home, and since there were so many it was fine (didn't count them before the party, but still had about 130 after and i will probably keep finding them in my yard for weeks). Not sure what to use them for now, but maybe will donate to the preschool. The colors are very bright and vivid and overall looked great. There were a couple ripped tails and a few wonky eyes, but 99% looked wonderful!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun for kids and adults
PostedAugust 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mudgirl is loaded.
Additional information about mudgirl could not be loaded.
Bought these for decorations for my sons first birthday, the kids loved playing with them, throwing them in water, and the adults even had fun playing with them to. A group of my family found if you lick the end of the tail you can stick the fish to your nose, and that was all it took, i had grown adults walking around with fish on their nose. Was a great time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money!
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BluesMama is loaded.
Additional information about BluesMama could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
They look nothing like the picture, they are very small. Like other reviews the eyes are smeared. They don't even float or stay upright in the water. If you put them in a tank they all look dead on their backs laying in the bottom.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not even as pictured.
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarrieKay is loaded.
Additional information about KarrieKay could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The fish that arrived weren't even the same ones pictured. They have hand painted eyes with only 1/3 of them actually painted correctly. Most of the ones that are painted correctly are smudged beyond what is acceptable. I just don't understand taking the time to hand paint a product then slopping them all into a bag while still wet. Black and white paint smeared everywhere. It's a good deal if you get what you order, but I didn't.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pridem is loaded.
Additional information about Pridem could not be loaded.
from SHippenville PA
we used these to add to homemade soap for our children's program. perfect size
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute little goldfish!
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 95959girl is loaded.
Additional information about 95959girl could not be loaded.
from Nevada City CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for my craft needs. Great value.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-23 T14:18:08.788-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1099, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.