Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Fun, Fun!!
PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMH25 is loaded.
Additional information about SMH25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These frogs are simple adorable as playing pieces for classroom games! The students love them and can't wait to choose a different one each time they play. There is enough variety so everyone can have a different playing piece and small enough so that they fit on most commercial or teacher made game boards. Way more fun than those boring colored game pawns!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and colorful
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pattywacker is loaded.
Additional information about pattywacker could not be loaded.
from Prescott AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these little Frogs to give away at Halloween instead of candy. I have given toys from Oriental Trading for many years now and the Parents LOVE that their kids are getting a toy and not more sugar. (Plus I won't eat the leftovers) I know the kids will love these little guys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids at school love these! I just keep reordering them!:)
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SharonSkip is loaded.
Additional information about SharonSkip could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I use these as insensitives when I sub. The kids LOVE earning one!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1craftycatlady is loaded.
Additional information about 1craftycatlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
My best friend who is 94 is bed ridden and I have gotten her a 2' white artificial tree. I decorate it for holidays and sometimes in between holidays. She loves frogs, so I am going to decorate her tree with frogs. She's going to love it. The little frogs are perfect for her tree.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun variety of frogs
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ueberraschung is loaded.
Additional information about Ueberraschung could not be loaded.
from Ashford, CT
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great variety of frogs in the package. The frogs are quite small, but just right to toss into prize bags at our Frog Jump event.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat purchase - love 'em
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMAmommasheart is loaded.
Additional information about CMAmommasheart could not be loaded.
from Cambridge Springs PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought the frogs before and they were such a hit - I had to get them again and some lizards too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, fun stuff!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Rewards Toy
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Waterskippers is loaded.
Additional information about Waterskippers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice assortment of small frogs, plenty of variety and useful for class rewards. I also use this as a swag item for geocaching.
Pros: quality, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable frogs!
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msmith2 is loaded.
Additional information about msmith2 could not be loaded.
from Spring Creek, NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these frogs for my 7th grade life science students. I thought that my students might be too old for these, but they seem to like them. The frogs are cute and colorful and they seem well made.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Des1017 is loaded.
Additional information about Des1017 could not be loaded.
from Cheney, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little frogs are perfect and just the right price for our Field Supervisor training.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Assorted Fogs
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMAK is loaded.
Additional information about CMAK could not be loaded.
from Franklin, TN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these frogs to make snowglobes from recycled clean jars. Blue glitter will make them look more like "rainglobes"!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-18 T22:37:34.608-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1088, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.