Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Fun, Fun!!
PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMH25 is loaded.
Additional information about SMH25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These frogs are simple adorable as playing pieces for classroom games! The students love them and can't wait to choose a different one each time they play. There is enough variety so everyone can have a different playing piece and small enough so that they fit on most commercial or teacher made game boards. Way more fun than those boring colored game pawns!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1craftycatlady is loaded.
Additional information about 1craftycatlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
My best friend who is 94 is bed ridden and I have gotten her a 2' white artificial tree. I decorate it for holidays and sometimes in between holidays. She loves frogs, so I am going to decorate her tree with frogs. She's going to love it. The little frogs are perfect for her tree.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun variety of frogs
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ueberraschung is loaded.
Additional information about Ueberraschung could not be loaded.
from Ashford, CT
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great variety of frogs in the package. The frogs are quite small, but just right to toss into prize bags at our Frog Jump event.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat purchase - love 'em
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMAmommasheart is loaded.
Additional information about CMAmommasheart could not be loaded.
from Cambridge Springs PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought the frogs before and they were such a hit - I had to get them again and some lizards too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, fun stuff!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Rewards Toy
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Waterskippers is loaded.
Additional information about Waterskippers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice assortment of small frogs, plenty of variety and useful for class rewards. I also use this as a swag item for geocaching.
Pros: quality, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable frogs!
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msmith2 is loaded.
Additional information about msmith2 could not be loaded.
from Spring Creek, NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these frogs for my 7th grade life science students. I thought that my students might be too old for these, but they seem to like them. The frogs are cute and colorful and they seem well made.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Des1017 is loaded.
Additional information about Des1017 could not be loaded.
from Cheney, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little frogs are perfect and just the right price for our Field Supervisor training.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Assorted Fogs
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMAK is loaded.
Additional information about CMAK could not be loaded.
from Franklin, TN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these frogs to make snowglobes from recycled clean jars. Blue glitter will make them look more like "rainglobes"!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Frogs frogs everywhere!
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisekitty is loaded.
Additional information about lisekitty could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little plastic frogs are very well made. They are brightly colored, and articulated. You get many frogs for very little money.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Dichotomous Key
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ld128 is loaded.
Additional information about ld128 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these to make a dichotomous key for my middle/high school students. They enjoyed using the figures as opposed to just looking at pictures. This package allows you to make 6 sets of 12.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T04:10:11.446-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1088, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.