Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Fun, Fun!!
PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMH25 is loaded.
Additional information about SMH25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These frogs are simple adorable as playing pieces for classroom games! The students love them and can't wait to choose a different one each time they play. There is enough variety so everyone can have a different playing piece and small enough so that they fit on most commercial or teacher made game boards. Way more fun than those boring colored game pawns!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Frogs frogs everywhere!
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisekitty is loaded.
Additional information about lisekitty could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little plastic frogs are very well made. They are brightly colored, and articulated. You get many frogs for very little money.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Dichotomous Key
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ld128 is loaded.
Additional information about ld128 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these to make a dichotomous key for my middle/high school students. They enjoyed using the figures as opposed to just looking at pictures. This package allows you to make 6 sets of 12.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Frogs
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prizecounter is loaded.
Additional information about prizecounter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and colorful frogs that have been popular for several years at our prize counter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My geocaching calling card
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandpaGene is loaded.
Additional information about GrandpaGene could not be loaded.
from GCHR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Geocachers in my area know that I have been to a geocache before them when they see one of my Mickie critters. My late wife loved reptiles and amphibians - Kermit the Frog was her secret! These are a great size for almost any cache.
Pros: quality, great caching item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price! FROG: Fully Rely On God!
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorKay is loaded.
Additional information about PastorKay could not be loaded.
from Athens, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price! We are pastors and give frogs to people in distress. We want them to always remember that they can FROG: Fully Rely On God!
Pros: quality, spiritual
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colorful little critters
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marge08 is loaded.
Additional information about Marge08 could not be loaded.
from MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used for a teacher gathering with a frog theme. They were a big hit with our guests. They added color to the table yet didn't detract from the centerpieces. I have used these for a number of events. A great value for the money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Prizes
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Masterhunter is loaded.
Additional information about Masterhunter could not be loaded.
from Glen Rock, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute collection of frogs that fit into our Bible school VBS.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and small
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crabbin is loaded.
Additional information about Crabbin could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect frog for a little gift.. Brightly colored and with a nice weight. Some of them look realistic.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
everyone loved these
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YukiLyne46360 is loaded.
Additional information about YukiLyne46360 could not be loaded.
from Northwest Indiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used these along with the just buggy set and the butterfly set for a bug toss game. they were a big hit. good variety
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T15:03:31.748-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1088, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.