Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Fun, Fun!!
PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
SMH25
 
Please wait while more information about SMH25 is loaded.
Additional information about SMH25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These frogs are simple adorable as playing pieces for classroom games! The students love them and can't wait to choose a different one each time they play. There is enough variety so everyone can have a different playing piece and small enough so that they fit on most commercial or teacher made game boards. Way more fun than those boring colored game pawns!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hopping good product!
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
klpj5
 
Please wait while more information about klpj5 is loaded.
Additional information about klpj5 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These frogs, along with other frog products, were a gift for my frog loving niece. She was so excited. The frogs are cute and have great imaginative play value. My only qualm was that there was not an equal number of each, but only a couple did not have as many as the other colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Church use
PostedDecember 16, 2009
Customer avatar
FullyRelyingOnGod
 
Please wait while more information about FullyRelyingOnGod is loaded.
Additional information about FullyRelyingOnGod could not be loaded.
from Lexington, SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church uses these for our F.R.O.G. ministry. We hand out these frogs with a card explaining what FROG stands for and ask recipients to keep them in a prominent place or in their pocket. Then every time they see or feel them, they will be reminded to Fully Rely on God.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Prizes
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Masterhunter
 
Please wait while more information about Masterhunter is loaded.
Additional information about Masterhunter could not be loaded.
from Glen Rock, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute collection of frogs that fit into our Bible school VBS.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and small
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Crabbin
 
Please wait while more information about Crabbin is loaded.
Additional information about Crabbin could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect frog for a little gift.. Brightly colored and with a nice weight. Some of them look realistic.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
everyone loved these
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
YukiLyne46360
 
Please wait while more information about YukiLyne46360 is loaded.
Additional information about YukiLyne46360 could not be loaded.
from Northwest Indiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used these along with the just buggy set and the butterfly set for a bug toss game. they were a big hit. good variety
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very hoppy to get these
PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer avatar
GrammieB
 
Please wait while more information about GrammieB is loaded.
Additional information about GrammieB could not be loaded.
from northwestern PA
Occasion:Community event
This were are cute as I expected -- even though I bought them for adults this time I will get more for kids later. I stashed a handful for my grandson knowing he'll love 'em!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedJanuary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
bj111
 
Please wait while more information about bj111 is loaded.
Additional information about bj111 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use as decorations for a birthday cake. They're a little smaller than I was expecting but very cute. The bag of frogs has a nice variety of poses and colors. I was a bit disappointed that the bag arrived ripped open and the frogs were spilled all over inside the shipping box.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.