Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a Deal!
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenja
 
Please wait while more information about Jenja is loaded.
Additional information about Jenja could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These books are great prizes for young children. They are just the right size for small hands. The pictures are well drawn and the book itself is assembled well. Great product for ministry!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally worth the price!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Jazzanne
 
Please wait while more information about Jazzanne is loaded.
Additional information about Jazzanne could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
This product is totally worth the price. You can use it for loot bags and prizes for kids. I am very happy with this product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, practical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Colina
 
Please wait while more information about Colina is loaded.
Additional information about Colina could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Trunk or Treat! They were great. They fit well in the treat bags and had a great message! The kids will love them :D
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
OCCPacker
 
Please wait while more information about OCCPacker is loaded.
Additional information about OCCPacker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
They will go great in my shoe box gifts for Operation Christmas Child.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good pictures for little ones to color
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Marielle
 
Please wait while more information about Marielle is loaded.
Additional information about Marielle could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Nice sized books for Operation Christmas Child shoebox ministry! We can fit several in a box along with the other items children receive.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great to hand out!
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Mothergoose1961
 
Please wait while more information about Mothergoose1961 is loaded.
Additional information about Mothergoose1961 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We took these with us to hand out with crayons to kids living in jungle villages in Guatemala. The kids loved them but the title "Religious Coloring Book" just doesn't seem right to me. Maybe "Christian Coloring Book" because it is definitely based on the Christian religion. I don't think any other religions would want to use it so the name really doesn't describe what it actually is.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
"Religious" title
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
YBC1944
 
Please wait while more information about YBC1944 is loaded.
Additional information about YBC1944 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Nice color pages, but thought the title of "Religious" was a little odd. We thought that described the book, not that it was the title! Could have just put "Church Color Book" or something to that effect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for the kids
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
nanag22
 
Please wait while more information about nanag22 is loaded.
Additional information about nanag22 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our Church participates every year in "Operation in as Much."
We do projects to help others in our community. I have been fixing packets of these religious coloring books and a box of your 6 count box of crayons. We add stickers, Bible verses and our Church information. We take these to the local hospital and they are given to children that are waiting in the emergency room. We have done this for several years and I always order from Oriental Trading.
Thank You
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Missions Projects
PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
dali500
 
Please wait while more information about dali500 is loaded.
Additional information about dali500 could not be loaded.
from LA Grandma
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these to put in the Samaritan's Purse shoeboxes for kids age 5 to 14. They don't take any room but provide several pages of entertaining & educational fun. I especially like them because kids can enjoy them without knowing English, which is a big plus when you are shipping boxes all over the world.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, compact
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE it but Wish they also had it in Spanish!
PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Pncake25
 
Please wait while more information about Pncake25 is loaded.
Additional information about Pncake25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love buying these! they are easy to hand out in mission trips, I just wish they were in Spanish! :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.