Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a Deal!
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenja is loaded.
Additional information about Jenja could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These books are great prizes for young children. They are just the right size for small hands. The pictures are well drawn and the book itself is assembled well. Great product for ministry!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very nice favor for kids in a learning environment.
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brev is loaded.
Additional information about Brev could not be loaded.
from New Providence, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These will be very nice for children in a VBS group setting.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, small compact gift item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this product is excellent for our mission christmas project
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heartofchrist is loaded.
Additional information about Heartofchrist could not be loaded.
from Honduras
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use this product in our Christmas program to children in Honduras. Awesome
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grands is loaded.
Additional information about Grands could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to pack into the Christmas Child shoeboxes. I bought them for older children and they will work pretty well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Learning gets to be more fun when a child can see and color the story
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tlsfan is loaded.
Additional information about Tlsfan could not be loaded.
from Houston Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teaching young children is more fun when they can see the characters from the story
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Haiti
PostedJuly 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cummings is loaded.
Additional information about Cummings could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second year I have bought these to Haiti. The kids love them!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice variety of puzzles, etc. Good for all ages
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dixieg is loaded.
Additional information about Dixieg could not be loaded.
from Lamar, CO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I am very happy with these activity books. They are a nice size and have a nice variety of puzzles, etc.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally worth the price!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jazzanne is loaded.
Additional information about Jazzanne could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
This product is totally worth the price. You can use it for loot bags and prizes for kids. I am very happy with this product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, practical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Colina is loaded.
Additional information about Colina could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Trunk or Treat! They were great. They fit well in the treat bags and had a great message! The kids will love them :D
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCCPacker is loaded.
Additional information about OCCPacker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
They will go great in my shoe box gifts for Operation Christmas Child.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T20:41:45.549-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1081, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.