Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Religious Coloring Books Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and quality
PostedJune 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBrito is loaded.
Additional information about MBrito could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
The coloring books have a great variety of pictures and can be used by children up to about age 8. The character and story depicted are easy to identify.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our Needs
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KathiatFPC is loaded.
Additional information about KathiatFPC could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
These coloring books were perfect to stuff in our Childrens bags!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Choice
PostedMarch 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MAD913 is loaded.
Additional information about MAD913 could not be loaded.
Love these books. They are perfect for my Sunday School activities.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly right
PostedMarch 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Acj3 is loaded.
Additional information about Acj3 could not be loaded.
These are perfect for children and just what I expected!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was searching for
PostedJanuary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marcusgarrett is loaded.
Additional information about Marcusgarrett could not be loaded.
from Drakesboro Kentucky
Great description, great service, and quality products that don't break the bank. I very much appreciate you all and the service you provide. Thank you and God bless.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love my Purchase
PostedNovember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mr2214 is loaded.
Additional information about Mr2214 could not be loaded.
from Lake Charles, LA
My order was complete.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are thin but okay for the price
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoxpackerLady is loaded.
Additional information about BoxpackerLady could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
I wish that these pads were a little thicker with more different pictures and also better paper, and PLEASE a different TITLE! Like 'FUN WITH JESUS' 'COLOR THE BIBLE' or something like that, but 'Religious Coloring Book', come on! They are still a good value for the price, but I think we will be looking for something more substantial for the Christmas Child boxes (OCC) next year.
Cons: quality, title is boring
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect place to fill OCC boxes!
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gamma9497 is loaded.
Additional information about Gamma9497 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
We always come to Oriental Trading for items to fill our Operation Christmas Child boxes. We especially like the small religious coloring books. They're the perfect size to fit in the shoeboxes that we have to use. We also use small balls with religious messages. We love that we can get religious themed books and toys since that's the message we want to send to the children. Just don't know what we would do without OTC when it comes to filling our OCC boxes!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quailty
PostedOctober 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cic4441 is loaded.
Additional information about cic4441 could not be loaded.
from angola new york
wanted something different for my trunk /treat; decided to get the coloring books and crayons to hand out to the children. Something they would like as well as give a message.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedOctober 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Natto is loaded.
Additional information about Natto could not be loaded.
from Hartford City IN
These have been a huge "hit" with our little people that remain in the worship service with their parents!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-22 T09:59:35.940-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1081, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.