Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute books
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ameliabpg1 is loaded.
Additional information about ameliabpg1 could not be loaded.
from Amelia, Va
Ordered for Bible School Children to give as donations to a hospital. Will fit nicely in goodie bags.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GARHICO is loaded.
Additional information about GARHICO could not be loaded.
from CORDELE G.A. 31015
These coloring books are prefect to go with my Sunday school class.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent purchase ever
PostedMarch 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Benana55 is loaded.
Additional information about Benana55 could not be loaded.
from Ky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked the books . It would be nice if each set had different color theme pictures seems cuz each book same only different outside books
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I wanted for OCC.
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about padh is loaded.
Additional information about padh could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very simple but good for my Operation Christmas Child boxes.
Also, used some for SS gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BamaBelle is loaded.
Additional information about BamaBelle could not be loaded.
from North Alabama
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go into a welcome packet for visiting children at our church. These were a great size and there was a variety of different books in the package. A terrific little gift (along with the crayons) for the children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MauiK is loaded.
Additional information about MauiK could not be loaded.
from South Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our Fall Festival goodie bags. They fit into the bags well and were light weight. I heard no complaints about them at all.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, small size, priced well
Cons: small size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charlie2984 is loaded.
Additional information about Charlie2984 could not be loaded.
from Spencer , Indiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Wish it had a few more pages but great product good
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the coloring books
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsalvarado is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsalvarado could not be loaded.
from Orem, ut
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I raffle 5 present after every Sunday school and the kids are more engage and excited to get a prize. Great for raffles.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great prize item
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Addy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Addy2 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased these as prizes for our church fall fest. These are great little books, although I wish they were titled something other than "religious coloring book" on the front cover. It just sounds cold.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent giveaway for kids.
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oceanisle is loaded.
Additional information about Oceanisle could not be loaded.
from Ocean Isle Beach, NC
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
This is an awesome item. My Sunday School class will enjoy them plus learn more about Jesus. May God bless yo.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-26 T09:01:58.706-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1081, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.