Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MauiK is loaded.
Additional information about MauiK could not be loaded.
from South Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our Fall Festival goodie bags. They fit into the bags well and were light weight. I heard no complaints about them at all.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, small size, priced well
Cons: small size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charlie2984 is loaded.
Additional information about Charlie2984 could not be loaded.
from Spencer , Indiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Wish it had a few more pages but great product good
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the coloring books
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsalvarado is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsalvarado could not be loaded.
from Orem, ut
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I raffle 5 present after every Sunday school and the kids are more engage and excited to get a prize. Great for raffles.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great prize item
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Addy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Addy2 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased these as prizes for our church fall fest. These are great little books, although I wish they were titled something other than "religious coloring book" on the front cover. It just sounds cold.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent giveaway for kids.
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oceanisle is loaded.
Additional information about Oceanisle could not be loaded.
from Ocean Isle Beach, NC
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
This is an awesome item. My Sunday School class will enjoy them plus learn more about Jesus. May God bless yo.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffers
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LetsPray is loaded.
Additional information about LetsPray could not be loaded.
from Sebastian, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to include in the children's Christmas gift bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VBS
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoothWedding1 is loaded.
Additional information about BoothWedding1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our church's VBS and kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value for the money
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roseinbloom4 is loaded.
Additional information about roseinbloom4 could not be loaded.
from Albert Lea, MN
Purchased for childrens' bags at church. Perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty small and thin
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VickieDavis is loaded.
Additional information about VickieDavis could not be loaded.
from Hartsville SC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was surprised that these were small ... (I didnt pay attention to the dimensions before ordering). But I bought them for Operation Christmas Child boxes and they will fit perfectly.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute colouring books!
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hollyberrie66 is loaded.
Additional information about hollyberrie66 could not be loaded.
from Ontario Canada
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use as prizes for Jesus Bingo. The kids loved them! The pictures are cute and detailed. I was surprised at the quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T18:22:05.738-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1081, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.