Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goodie bags
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
gretchenla
 
Please wait while more information about gretchenla is loaded.
Additional information about gretchenla could not be loaded.
from Carson, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my daughters gift bag give away and I also had them on the activity table for the kids to color while at the party. It s was a great gift for the age range of kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reasonable Purchase
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
JoJo132
 
Please wait while more information about JoJo132 is loaded.
Additional information about JoJo132 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I purchased the coloring books for the pre - k children I drive on my school bus. I like to give them a little something for their end of the school year gift. I'm sure they will enjoy them; their last day is the 23rd. I need to keep the cost down as I have about 40 pre-k students on one run and about 50 3rd - 6th graders on my second run. Oriental Trade helps me keep to my budget.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not to many pages and missing one.
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Maddie11
 
Please wait while more information about Maddie11 is loaded.
Additional information about Maddie11 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Small and not to many pages. But good
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Coloring Books
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Dewey66
 
Please wait while more information about Dewey66 is loaded.
Additional information about Dewey66 could not be loaded.
from Glens Falls, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a very inexpensive item. Has a few simple pages for coloring. Great for small children. Match with the crayons for a great giveaway.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a classroom service project!
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For my daughter's third grade classroom party, we put together packets to be donated to the local hospitals. We included in these packets in addition to the coloring books, color crayons, and sticker scenes also purchased from Oriental Trading. The students included one of each of these items in a Ziploc bag and then we donated these "Feel Better" kits to the hospitals to hand out to their pediatric patients. The hospital staffs were delighted to receive these kits and the kids had a great way to give to the community! We were able to donate 12 dozen of these kits.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
djbtwin1
 
Please wait while more information about djbtwin1 is loaded.
Additional information about djbtwin1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these at a community event and the kids (and adults) loved them. Very happy with the quality and price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Coloring Books
PostedJune 18, 2010
Customer avatar
LLADYDI
 
Please wait while more information about LLADYDI is loaded.
Additional information about LLADYDI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
HOW CAN YOU CALLTHESE "BOOKS". I should have read the fine print. ONLY 6 PAGES. PASS ON THESE
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good item for the cause
PostedJune 17, 2010
Customer avatar
HospitalAdmin
 
Please wait while more information about HospitalAdmin is loaded.
Additional information about HospitalAdmin could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these, along with the 6-crayon package, to hand out to the children at our hospital. They were really excited to receive the colorful little booklet and crayons!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
5 out of 6 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.