Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedMarch 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Threemonkeyman
from Titusville, Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these, along with the little packs of crayons, as handouts for children coming into my office...they are a hit - kids love them, plus they get a prize to take home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not to many pages and missing one.
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Maddie11
 
Please wait while more information about Maddie11 is loaded.
Additional information about Maddie11 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Small and not to many pages. But good
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Coloring Books
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Dewey66
 
Please wait while more information about Dewey66 is loaded.
Additional information about Dewey66 could not be loaded.
from Glens Falls, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a very inexpensive item. Has a few simple pages for coloring. Great for small children. Match with the crayons for a great giveaway.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a classroom service project!
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For my daughter's third grade classroom party, we put together packets to be donated to the local hospitals. We included in these packets in addition to the coloring books, color crayons, and sticker scenes also purchased from Oriental Trading. The students included one of each of these items in a Ziploc bag and then we donated these "Feel Better" kits to the hospitals to hand out to their pediatric patients. The hospital staffs were delighted to receive these kits and the kids had a great way to give to the community! We were able to donate 12 dozen of these kits.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
djbtwin1
 
Please wait while more information about djbtwin1 is loaded.
Additional information about djbtwin1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these at a community event and the kids (and adults) loved them. Very happy with the quality and price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Coloring Books
PostedJune 18, 2010
Customer avatar
LLADYDI
 
Please wait while more information about LLADYDI is loaded.
Additional information about LLADYDI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
HOW CAN YOU CALLTHESE "BOOKS". I should have read the fine print. ONLY 6 PAGES. PASS ON THESE
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good item for the cause
PostedJune 17, 2010
Customer avatar
HospitalAdmin
 
Please wait while more information about HospitalAdmin is loaded.
Additional information about HospitalAdmin could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these, along with the 6-crayon package, to hand out to the children at our hospital. They were really excited to receive the colorful little booklet and crayons!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
ok for the price
PostedSeptember 6, 2009
Customer avatar
nickysmom
 
Please wait while more information about nickysmom is loaded.
Additional information about nickysmom could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay. VERY THIN paper, cheap.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase
PostedJuly 31, 2009
Customer avatar
TNTigger
 
Please wait while more information about TNTigger is loaded.
Additional information about TNTigger could not be loaded.
from Memphis
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice simple coloring books. Bought to give to young children waiting with their parents at court. Great to keep them occupied. The low price brought me back for more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
coloring books
PostedMarch 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Lorelai's mom
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I recently bought these for my daughter. It looked like it was a good deal. But when i opened it, it wasn't what i expected the pages are very thin. Plus it was smaller than expected. I would have returned them if it wasn't for my daughter already using. I would not recommend this product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.