Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
way too small and put together poorly
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adrienne5775 is loaded.
Additional information about Adrienne5775 could not be loaded.
from Allentown, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I think the coloring books are put together very flimsy. They just feel very cheaply made. Maybe if a better paper quality was used it would make a difference.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Coloring Books
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seahorse15 is loaded.
Additional information about Seahorse15 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were bought for a hospital children's cancer unit. Children enjoy them with a box of OT crayons. Would like to see a larger selection of coloring books so they are not continuously receiving the same ones. Would also like to see sale prices on these occasionally.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great items for what I needed them for. The price was great.
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grannysan57 is loaded.
Additional information about grannysan57 could not be loaded.
from Ocala, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
All the items went over real well. They kept all the children quiet for the shower.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great handout for kids
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarenRN is loaded.
Additional information about KarenRN could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out to our pediatric patients in our emergency department. Kids are frequently anxious and afraid when in the ER, so I really enjoy giving them a coloring book, along with the 4 pack of crayon. It brings a smile to their faces and helps them to calm down.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Affordable and cute product, children love it
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soyicala is loaded.
Additional information about Soyicala could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Children enjoy the coloring books in their favor bags. Parents also love how their children are entertained by it at restaurants and airplanes.
Pros: cute pictures
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nana1968 is loaded.
Additional information about nana1968 could not be loaded.
from Berwick PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I fill treat bags every years for the children in our Christmas program at church and these coloring books fit so nicely in the bags. They were small enough for little hands to carry and not dropping them due to the large size.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them in Trick or Treat bags, did not care if no candy!
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about savelives is loaded.
Additional information about savelives could not be loaded.
from Lehigh COunty, PA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
The coloring books were used in Trick or Treat bags instead of candy!! no one seemed to mind there was no candy. The price was perfect for my 600 item order.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kept all the kids quiet during military banquet
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1067FRG is loaded.
Additional information about 1067FRG could not be loaded.
from Phoenixville, PA.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
with 90+ kids in one room, and no where to go, during a banquet, you need these! We set a stack on each table, along with a pack of 4 crayons (also from O.T.) for each book....even caught a few of the adults using them to help stay awake ;) We always order coloring books and crayons from O.T. for every military event the unit has. They always get used up :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for doctor's waiting room
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about volleytrolley is loaded.
Additional information about volleytrolley could not be loaded.
from Villa Rica GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use them for kids waiting for people at our out patients surgery center. Keeps them busy until they are ready to go home.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok product
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zapster is loaded.
Additional information about Zapster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nothing extravagant, only had like 6 pages (small coloring books)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T17:15:32.370-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1080, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.