Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice to give away
PostedSeptember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dodaBobo is loaded.
Additional information about dodaBobo could not be loaded.
from Ranson,WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so nice to give away to kids visiting our office. Nice and affordable, too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, affordability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrazersKent is loaded.
Additional information about GrazersKent could not be loaded.
from Kent, Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these coloring books to give out at my restaurant for Halloween. Parents were very happy to have a non-candy treat! Since they aren't Halloween themed, I am now using the leftovers. I will definitely get these again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Francisanne is loaded.
Additional information about Francisanne could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
These coloring books are not books. They are strangely constructed and flimsy. In a pinch, they would work.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheaper than buying in the stores..
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crafty06 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafty06 could not be loaded.
from Fresno
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good variety of books. They are very thin but if your looking for a lot of books to hand out these are a good purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
way too small and put together poorly
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adrienne5775 is loaded.
Additional information about Adrienne5775 could not be loaded.
from Allentown, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I think the coloring books are put together very flimsy. They just feel very cheaply made. Maybe if a better paper quality was used it would make a difference.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Coloring Books
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seahorse15 is loaded.
Additional information about Seahorse15 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were bought for a hospital children's cancer unit. Children enjoy them with a box of OT crayons. Would like to see a larger selection of coloring books so they are not continuously receiving the same ones. Would also like to see sale prices on these occasionally.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great items for what I needed them for. The price was great.
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grannysan57 is loaded.
Additional information about grannysan57 could not be loaded.
from Ocala, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
All the items went over real well. They kept all the children quiet for the shower.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great handout for kids
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarenRN is loaded.
Additional information about KarenRN could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out to our pediatric patients in our emergency department. Kids are frequently anxious and afraid when in the ER, so I really enjoy giving them a coloring book, along with the 4 pack of crayon. It brings a smile to their faces and helps them to calm down.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Affordable and cute product, children love it
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soyicala is loaded.
Additional information about Soyicala could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Children enjoy the coloring books in their favor bags. Parents also love how their children are entertained by it at restaurants and airplanes.
Pros: cute pictures
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nana1968 is loaded.
Additional information about nana1968 could not be loaded.
from Berwick PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I fill treat bags every years for the children in our Christmas program at church and these coloring books fit so nicely in the bags. They were small enough for little hands to carry and not dropping them due to the large size.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T12:27:55.004-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1080, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.