Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kept all the kids quiet during military banquet
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
1067FRG
 
Please wait while more information about 1067FRG is loaded.
Additional information about 1067FRG could not be loaded.
from Phoenixville, PA.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
with 90+ kids in one room, and no where to go, during a banquet, you need these! We set a stack on each table, along with a pack of 4 crayons (also from O.T.) for each book....even caught a few of the adults using them to help stay awake ;) We always order coloring books and crayons from O.T. for every military event the unit has. They always get used up :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for doctor's waiting room
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
volleytrolley
 
Please wait while more information about volleytrolley is loaded.
Additional information about volleytrolley could not be loaded.
from Villa Rica GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use them for kids waiting for people at our out patients surgery center. Keeps them busy until they are ready to go home.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok product
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Zapster
 
Please wait while more information about Zapster is loaded.
Additional information about Zapster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nothing extravagant, only had like 6 pages (small coloring books)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goodie bags
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
gretchenla
 
Please wait while more information about gretchenla is loaded.
Additional information about gretchenla could not be loaded.
from Carson, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my daughters gift bag give away and I also had them on the activity table for the kids to color while at the party. It s was a great gift for the age range of kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reasonable Purchase
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
JoJo132
 
Please wait while more information about JoJo132 is loaded.
Additional information about JoJo132 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I purchased the coloring books for the pre - k children I drive on my school bus. I like to give them a little something for their end of the school year gift. I'm sure they will enjoy them; their last day is the 23rd. I need to keep the cost down as I have about 40 pre-k students on one run and about 50 3rd - 6th graders on my second run. Oriental Trade helps me keep to my budget.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not to many pages and missing one.
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Maddie11
 
Please wait while more information about Maddie11 is loaded.
Additional information about Maddie11 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Small and not to many pages. But good
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Coloring Books
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Dewey66
 
Please wait while more information about Dewey66 is loaded.
Additional information about Dewey66 could not be loaded.
from Glens Falls, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a very inexpensive item. Has a few simple pages for coloring. Great for small children. Match with the crayons for a great giveaway.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a classroom service project!
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For my daughter's third grade classroom party, we put together packets to be donated to the local hospitals. We included in these packets in addition to the coloring books, color crayons, and sticker scenes also purchased from Oriental Trading. The students included one of each of these items in a Ziploc bag and then we donated these "Feel Better" kits to the hospitals to hand out to their pediatric patients. The hospital staffs were delighted to receive these kits and the kids had a great way to give to the community! We were able to donate 12 dozen of these kits.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
djbtwin1
 
Please wait while more information about djbtwin1 is loaded.
Additional information about djbtwin1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these at a community event and the kids (and adults) loved them. Very happy with the quality and price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-31T20:30:05.766-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1080, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.