Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much better!
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skelly is loaded.
Additional information about Skelly could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year and am usually disappointed because the paint is chipped or smeared. They were such better quality this year. faces intact! The kids loved them, too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute!
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lillieborghild is loaded.
Additional information about lillieborghild could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Community event
they were adorable. Everyone wanted one. They srand upright very well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
SDC Autism Class
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EducationSpecialist is loaded.
Additional information about EducationSpecialist could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this item for the students within my special day class. I expected the figures to be larger, but they worked well for sensory needs. I would have preferred them to be larger in size to discourage rooting reflex, however the "porcupine" part is firm.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute!
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shellsC is loaded.
Additional information about shellsC could not be loaded.
from Moberly, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, very cute! All of them in my package had good looking faces & were able to stand on their own. Worked great for my coworker giveaways.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for St Patrick's Day game
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patti15 is loaded.
Additional information about Patti15 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hid these around my office as a fun way to get coworkers interacting and to have some fun. When they were found there was a prize involved. Perfect size for something playful and fun. Game was a huge hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun things!
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyIrish is loaded.
Additional information about HappyIrish could not be loaded.
from Manchester,NH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these little leprechauns to go with the pot of gold centerpiece...for St. Patrick's Day...to spruce up the drab laundry room in our building. It just adds a bit of color and conversation.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent quality for the price
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about uniqueable is loaded.
Additional information about uniqueable could not be loaded.
from Waterford, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I searched all through the internet and couldn't find small leprechaun toys for an affordable price. Then I came upon these little guys. I was hesitant at first to buy them since one of the reviews stated that they had green faces, but decided to take a chance anyways. The paint job is of poor quality as part of the hands and face are green. Hopefully the people receiving them won't be as disappointed as I was. I would only recommend this product to people who don't mind the poor the paint job.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great St Patrick's Day Toy
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shipitflan is loaded.
Additional information about Shipitflan could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my son's day care St Patrick's Day party they were a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
O'mally the Leprechaun loves them!
PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeidisMom is loaded.
Additional information about HeidisMom could not be loaded.
from Tulsa,ok
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these because we are crazy holiday people.O'mally the leprechaun visits our house and moves thes leprechauns around and does very silly things.My daughter gets so excited when O'mally visits every night in march and on st. patricks day she wakes up to a super cool green gift from O'mally:).Thanks for bringing more fun to our house.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T12:06:04.224-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1070, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.