Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much better!
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Skelly
 
Please wait while more information about Skelly is loaded.
Additional information about Skelly could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year and am usually disappointed because the paint is chipped or smeared. They were such better quality this year. faces intact! The kids loved them, too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent quality for the price
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
uniqueable
 
Please wait while more information about uniqueable is loaded.
Additional information about uniqueable could not be loaded.
from Waterford, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I searched all through the internet and couldn't find small leprechaun toys for an affordable price. Then I came upon these little guys. I was hesitant at first to buy them since one of the reviews stated that they had green faces, but decided to take a chance anyways. The paint job is of poor quality as part of the hands and face are green. Hopefully the people receiving them won't be as disappointed as I was. I would only recommend this product to people who don't mind the poor the paint job.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great St Patrick's Day Toy
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Shipitflan
 
Please wait while more information about Shipitflan is loaded.
Additional information about Shipitflan could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my son's day care St Patrick's Day party they were a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
O'mally the Leprechaun loves them!
PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
HeidisMom
 
Please wait while more information about HeidisMom is loaded.
Additional information about HeidisMom could not be loaded.
from Tulsa,ok
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these because we are crazy holiday people.O'mally the leprechaun visits our house and moves thes leprechauns around and does very silly things.My daughter gets so excited when O'mally visits every night in march and on st. patricks day she wakes up to a super cool green gift from O'mally:).Thanks for bringing more fun to our house.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the 2nd purchase
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Mom3to5
 
Please wait while more information about Mom3to5 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom3to5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughters a pre-k teacher and the kids loved them so much I purchased more for next years holiday.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Impressed
PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer avatar
PastorDaul
 
Please wait while more information about PastorDaul is loaded.
Additional information about PastorDaul could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They had green faces, making them look really wierd. As well, most of them would not even stand. Cute concept, but they were disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique give away
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Fubu
 
Please wait while more information about Fubu is loaded.
Additional information about Fubu could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finding unique items to include in gift bags can be a challenge. I find that the porcupine characters provide a good laugh and at the same time provide adults with a cheap "fiddle" toy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not impressed this time
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
skat76
 
Please wait while more information about skat76 is loaded.
Additional information about skat76 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I've purchased these every St. Patrick's Day for the past five years and am usually happy with them. I bought 4 packs this year, and most of the leprechauns had green faces. I hope the quality improves for next year.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone Loved Them
PostedMarch 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Netta
 
Please wait while more information about Netta is loaded.
Additional information about Netta could not be loaded.
from Saint Helens, Oregon
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought them for Co-Workers for Saint Patrick's Day. (No Duh!) They loved them! Some took them Home. Some secured them to their Sewing / Heat Tape Machines!! I love being able to afford to give them to everyone! (30 Employees)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these little guys!
PostedMarch 18, 2010
Customer avatar
mothertomany
 
Please wait while more information about mothertomany is loaded.
Additional information about mothertomany could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these to the school age children in my daycare a day early, so they could put them on their desks at school. The preschool' littles' held them most of the day. They even gave them names. Great purchase and worth every cent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.