Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Porcupine Leprechaun Characters Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much better!
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skelly is loaded.
Additional information about Skelly could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year and am usually disappointed because the paint is chipped or smeared. They were such better quality this year. faces intact! The kids loved them, too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grand-daughter loved them!
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DonM is loaded.
Additional information about DonM could not be loaded.
from Biddeford, ME
I his the dozen figures around the house like an Easter egg hunt. She had a great time with the leprechaun figures.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable.
PostedMarch 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ileina is loaded.
Additional information about ileina could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Cutest little guys. Can't help but bring a smile to your face. Guests of all ages loved them as a party favor.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase,
PostedJanuary 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2BAWSM2 is loaded.
Additional information about 2BAWSM2 could not be loaded.
from MRM
I purchased the Porcupine Leprechauns for individual treat holders at a St. Patrick’s Day celebration. Each character held a bag of gold wrapped candy. Everyone loved the treats and the squishy leprechaun.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I wanted.
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cammiethecat is loaded.
Additional information about Cammiethecat could not be loaded.
from Carol Stream,Il
Leprechauns just right size for kids picnic game. I tossed them all over grass area and gave each kid a cup to "Hunt for Leprechaun" game. Several mothers asked me where I bought them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, size, color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A bit of a disappointment
PostedMarch 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1officemanager is loaded.
Additional information about 1officemanager could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
These were smaller than they appeared online. Photographing them next to other know entities to offer a point of reference would have been helpful.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute!
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lillieborghild is loaded.
Additional information about lillieborghild could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Community event
they were adorable. Everyone wanted one. They srand upright very well.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
SDC Autism Class
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EducationSpecialist is loaded.
Additional information about EducationSpecialist could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this item for the students within my special day class. I expected the figures to be larger, but they worked well for sensory needs. I would have preferred them to be larger in size to discourage rooting reflex, however the "porcupine" part is firm.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute!
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shellsC is loaded.
Additional information about shellsC could not be loaded.
from Moberly, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, very cute! All of them in my package had good looking faces & were able to stand on their own. Worked great for my coworker giveaways.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for St Patrick's Day game
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patti15 is loaded.
Additional information about Patti15 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hid these around my office as a fun way to get coworkers interacting and to have some fun. When they were found there was a prize involved. Perfect size for something playful and fun. Game was a huge hit!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T12:31:19.518-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1070, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.