Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good filler item
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LiketopackOCCboxes is loaded.
Additional information about LiketopackOCCboxes could not be loaded.
Spins well, both my kids and myself had no trouble with it. Good filler item for OCC shoeboxes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fit my need
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi6464 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi6464 could not be loaded.
from Heath, Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I teach at leadership seminars and like to hand out tangible items to reinforce the topics. This fit the bill.
Pros: lined with topic
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxmom is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxmom could not be loaded.
from Maryville, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were smaller than I expected, only 1 1/4 inch not 1 1/2 inch as stated;which is significant in a product this small. But the worst thing was that the cardboard disk on most of them was not flat as I had expected; it had been pushed down inside the top, making wrinkles around the edge. The appearance was so poor that I am not including them in my OCC Shoeboxes. I purchased the bigger tie dyed spin tops as a replacement.They are much more expensive so I could only purchase 2 dozen, but they are very good quality. I would have been satisfied to recieve half the quantity of the smaller tops for the price charged for 12 dozen, if the quality was better.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bounciest Bouncy Ball and fun
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Checat12 is loaded.
Additional information about Checat12 could not be loaded.
from School, in San Rafael
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I tell the kids if you bounce it gets lost, its gone.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay item
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MegBeth is loaded.
Additional information about MegBeth could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These tops were small, and the kids were not interested in them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about recipeaddict is loaded.
Additional information about recipeaddict could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these to give as a reward for good behavior. I am a substitute teacher for a local elementary school. The best part of these would be the price and colorfulness of the product. They are a little hard to spin.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved it
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elvistoons is loaded.
Additional information about elvistoons could not be loaded.
from Princeton, IN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These where a big hit at the parade. Kids loved getting something besides candy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great treasure hunting item! Lots of them for a little money.
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spookybell is loaded.
Additional information about Spookybell could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have a treasure hunt each year at the summer camp I run for preschool age children. The kids like finding things, so the more items I can get for the least amount of money, is the best way to go. These are not high quality items. We can try spinning them, but 3 year old's can't make this happen, so I am really looking for the bright colored treasures for them to find.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Chintzy
PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ezherb is loaded.
Additional information about ezherb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I can appreciate that Oriental Trading has good prices, but these tops are super cheesy! They have paper faces that pop out very easily. Would not purchase again...even for the cheap price.
Cons: Assembly, quality, the assembly of these is very poor.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Quality
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shelly101 is loaded.
Additional information about Shelly101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You could not barley spin these the plastic and cardboard is cheap. Was not impressed with this particular item.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T04:04:04.790-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1061, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.