Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good filler item
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
LiketopackOCCboxes
 
Please wait while more information about LiketopackOCCboxes is loaded.
Additional information about LiketopackOCCboxes could not be loaded.
Spins well, both my kids and myself had no trouble with it. Good filler item for OCC shoeboxes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
recipeaddict
 
Please wait while more information about recipeaddict is loaded.
Additional information about recipeaddict could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these to give as a reward for good behavior. I am a substitute teacher for a local elementary school. The best part of these would be the price and colorfulness of the product. They are a little hard to spin.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved it
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
elvistoons
 
Please wait while more information about elvistoons is loaded.
Additional information about elvistoons could not be loaded.
from Princeton, IN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These where a big hit at the parade. Kids loved getting something besides candy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great treasure hunting item! Lots of them for a little money.
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Spookybell
 
Please wait while more information about Spookybell is loaded.
Additional information about Spookybell could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have a treasure hunt each year at the summer camp I run for preschool age children. The kids like finding things, so the more items I can get for the least amount of money, is the best way to go. These are not high quality items. We can try spinning them, but 3 year old's can't make this happen, so I am really looking for the bright colored treasures for them to find.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Chintzy
PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
ezherb
 
Please wait while more information about ezherb is loaded.
Additional information about ezherb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I can appreciate that Oriental Trading has good prices, but these tops are super cheesy! They have paper faces that pop out very easily. Would not purchase again...even for the cheap price.
Cons: Assembly, quality, the assembly of these is very poor.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Quality
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Shelly101
 
Please wait while more information about Shelly101 is loaded.
Additional information about Shelly101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You could not barley spin these the plastic and cardboard is cheap. Was not impressed with this particular item.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good prize item
PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cardboard faces come off easily, but it's a great item for the price. Spin tops will always be a favorite with children. I will re-order when these run out.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for "Smile" Day
PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
wavydaisy
 
Please wait while more information about wavydaisy is loaded.
Additional information about wavydaisy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these items for a work function, we are celebrating national "smile" day. They are smaller than I anticipated, but will still work nicely. They spin easily for small hands, but since my function is adults - it is a little difficult for the larger handed individuals to spin them. Still, they are cute and fun. A few in a couple of bags were missing the "faces" but I still had more than enough for my needs.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BUY!!!
PostedMay 15, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Hospice Home Health patient. I always make something for the other 97 patients and their families on the different holidays, and other special events that may be happening in their lives, birthday's, anniversary's, and sometimes I just send them a small Happy just to let them know that they have not be forgotten and that they are LOVED and Cared for. I am on a very tight budget. I have to start looking for bargains the start of each New Year, for all the major holidays. I buy things as I find them so I will already have them on hand for my projects. Having to buy at least 100 of everything I buy for the other patients 3 cents a piece for the Smile Face Spin Tops is a big plus for me also. These are really cute and really basic. i gave a couple of these to some kids who live next door to me to try out and they told me that they were neat and that they spin perfectly well on a variety of surfaces including the sidewalk.
I brought the Smile Face Spin Tops to use as part of my Christmas project for 2011. I am going to use the Smile Face Spin Tops in my Christmas goodie bags that I will make. The Smile Face Spin Tops are as cute as they can be. . These are so cute and perfect the way they are. For the cost of you can't beat them for using in goodie bags. They are perfect what I will be using them for.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun item to share
PostedApril 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Bullwinkle
 
Please wait while more information about Bullwinkle is loaded.
Additional information about Bullwinkle could not be loaded.
from Garden City, KS
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smiley face came off toy too easily
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, need to glue smiley on
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.