Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
See below.
PostedApril 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about JJTeacher could not be loaded.
from Ohio
My students think these are great! They are a great fidget toy for kids who can't sit still.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good choice for Easter Egg Filler
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sony7 is loaded.
Additional information about Sony7 could not be loaded.
These were purchased to fill eggs for an Easter Egg Hunt. Most of them fit into a small 2" egg perfectly. Only about 4 had to be put into a larger 3" egg. They are cute and great for both boys and girls. A good alternative to just candy. Some of the animals are interesting looking but the kids liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable !
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wjpp is loaded.
Additional information about wjpp could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these on birthdays for a little gift, The kids are all smiles when they get them..
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and cute
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hunttag is loaded.
Additional information about Hunttag could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids really liked these. Variety of different characters in the pack.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Bunches of Fun!
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlrslp is loaded.
Additional information about jlrslp could not be loaded.
from TN
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students love these and begged me to buy more for the toy tub in my office! The characters are cute, the colors are vibrant, and a nice variety of characters are included. They are a little costly so I don't buy them as often as I would like. If the price point were lower, I would keep them stocked in my toy tub all the time!!
Such fun! Thanks Oriental Trading for a great product!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: price point too high
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute and fun! I am looking forward to using them.
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Newoneintown is loaded.
Additional information about Newoneintown could not be loaded.
from Clearfield, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchased these to use in both a carnival and treasure box at school. I am hoping the kids like them as much as I do. I like the bright colors and the softness of the characters. The main problem I might have is that I didn't order enough. I can always order more if they become popular at school.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScouterMom1234 is loaded.
Additional information about ScouterMom1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for filling eggs at our upcoming Easter egg hunt. Cute and different!
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute gifts
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lmbauer is loaded.
Additional information about lmbauer could not be loaded.
from Eau Claire, WI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave in a Valentines treat bag for classroom parties. My boys loved giving them :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them!
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommmmma is loaded.
Additional information about Mommmmma could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the Easter Egg hunt at church. Almost all of them fit into Easter eggs. The smilie face ones are a big too big because they're arms stick out. All the other ones fit great. It's totally worth buying these, the kids loved them! They were so excited to get all different kinds of them too. There are so many different animals/creatures and they're all so adorable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute, very popular
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about classikal4all is loaded.
Additional information about classikal4all could not be loaded.
from CHICAGO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These "soft porcupine" characters are very popular with my piano students, ages 3- 12. These are smaller than my favorites but perfect to give away as rewards. Can't beat the price for so many.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: on the small side
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-28 T07:11:22.441-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1058, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.