Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about childtherapist is loaded.
Additional information about childtherapist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a child therapist and I use them in the reward chest after sessions. The children all really like them. Great buy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Student Favorite
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacher013 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as part of my "treasure box" and my 6th grade kids love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them!
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommmmma is loaded.
Additional information about Mommmmma could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the Easter Egg hunt at church. Almost all of them fit into Easter eggs. The smilie face ones are a big too big because they're arms stick out. All the other ones fit great. It's totally worth buying these, the kids loved them! They were so excited to get all different kinds of them too. There are so many different animals/creatures and they're all so adorable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute, very popular
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about classikal4all is loaded.
Additional information about classikal4all could not be loaded.
from CHICAGO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These "soft porcupine" characters are very popular with my piano students, ages 3- 12. These are smaller than my favorites but perfect to give away as rewards. Can't beat the price for so many.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: on the small side
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Assortment - Bright Colors
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StJB is loaded.
Additional information about StJB could not be loaded.
from San Clemente, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice assortment of characters. I keep these in my "treasure box" so the kids can choose them as prizes. They are good for collectibles but better for younger kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids love it!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4Mommaseed is loaded.
Additional information about 4Mommaseed could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used these in Easter eggs. they were a hit with the kids (ages 1-10). some of the four legged ones don't really resemble a real animal so the they were the least played with. (smaller kids didn't care).
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute, bright colors
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baglady123 is loaded.
Additional information about baglady123 could not be loaded.
from Centerville,Tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
order these as prizes for our employee easter egg hunt.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just ok
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rockycdm is loaded.
Additional information about rockycdm could not be loaded.
from Perry Hall, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My 2 kids wanted me to buy this for their Valentine's Day class party treat bags. I did ,since they are the best judge of what kids like; but from a parent's perspective, I was not completely pleased. Strange mix of characters so no real theme for this product to fit. For the price, I think I would be able to find something more Valentine-appropriate and appealing to both child and parent.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
alien characters included...
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMOML is loaded.
Additional information about CMOML could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The website description says "animal shapes", but there were alien characters in the actual assortment as well, which I did not care for.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as can be
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jrnylst is loaded.
Additional information about jrnylst could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had I known how adorable these are, I probably would have ordered ten times as many. The trick-or-treaters are going to LOVE these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T17:18:50.977-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1058, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.