Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked perfect
PostedNovember 18, 2009
Customer avatar
bluebaron
 
Please wait while more information about bluebaron is loaded.
Additional information about bluebaron could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Doll eyeglasses can be very expensive, but these worked perfectly for what I needed. With minimal alteration they were exactly what I had been paying at least $1 per pair for previously. Just make sure you measure the item you wish to fit before ordering, these are for medium sized dolls. Thank you so much.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made for really funny birthday pictures
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
cskm
 
Please wait while more information about cskm is loaded.
Additional information about cskm could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for a birthday party and the kids loved them. They are not really well made and it was tough to get them to stay on but we got some really cute pictures. These are child sized - not very big.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Jober
 
Please wait while more information about Jober is loaded.
Additional information about Jober could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great. The kids absolutely loved getting these glasses as prizes. They were a favorite.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would only fit preschoolers!
PostedOctober 16, 2009
Customer avatar
volunteermom
 
Please wait while more information about volunteermom is loaded.
Additional information about volunteermom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price is great, the quality is fine for a molded plastic novelty. Unfortunately, we needed this for an elementary school Halloween event and they are TINY! My bad. I should have really looked at what 4-1/4" looks like on a ruler before ordering. They won't even work for the kindergarteners.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
arghhh!
PostedMay 4, 2009
Customer avatar
pseudo groucho
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
product was so small that it did not even
fit my 6th graders. there should have been a description stating that the product is made for 2nd graders and younger.
many of the product broke with regular handling.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
For kids
PostedFebruary 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Pipsqueak
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would like an adult-size with a more realistic mustache. I couldn't find them anywhere so decided to try these. They are way to small to work for my purpose, and the mustache is a cheap plastic. I'll give them to some YOUNG children, but am still searching...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
For Small Faces
PostedFebruary 12, 2009
Customer avatar
SKJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These glasses are very tiny. Most likely small children are the only ones who they will fit. I was very disappointed as I purchased them for high schoolers. It would be helpful to share in your description that they will fit most small children\
.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
:(
PostedFebruary 11, 2009
Customer avatar
MT
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The are very small. Not sure if they will fit older elem. children
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cild Size
PostedOctober 24, 2008
Customer avatar
PartyCoordinator
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was delighted at the price of these glasses, but once they arrived I found they would not fit adults. I'll need to return them. Don't make the same mistake they are for young children.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.