Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and quality
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Intero is loaded.
Additional information about Intero could not be loaded.
from Saratoga CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These back scratchers were a good value and we enjoyed the variety of colors.
Pros: quality, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great giveaway prize!
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Milo68 is loaded.
Additional information about Milo68 could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these as a prize for a relay activity in different classes for adults. They get a kick out of them, put them to immediate use, and occasionally find creative uses for them (sword fight, anyone?) I appreciate all of the different colors and the large number contained in a box. I've been handing them out for years.
Pros: quality, fun prize
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids will enjoy them
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Checat12 is loaded.
Additional information about Checat12 could not be loaded.
from School, in San Rafael
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids will really like these and fun too !
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irishmom is loaded.
Additional information about Irishmom could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these several times over the years for kids carnival parties. They are always a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality - Do not buy!
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amysj28 is loaded.
Additional information about amysj28 could not be loaded.
from indy
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
These back scratchers do not work! they are so flexible and have way too much give that you cannot actually scratch your back with them. Do not waste your money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SILVERSISTER is loaded.
Additional information about SILVERSISTER could not be loaded.
from MIDWEST
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I've been running a children's carnival event for almost 20 years. Surprisingly, this is one of the best prizes for the price. Overall the quality is poor but for some reason, children are drawn to the novelty of this item.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I was looking for
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BFR12 is loaded.
Additional information about BFR12 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wanted to use this as an extra item in our goodie bags, but they were not what we expected. The plastic is very flimsy and is barely sturdy enough to scratch. Also it irritates/hurts you more than it relieves your itch. Great colors, but doesnt do what its meant to do.
Pros: vibrant colors
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T01:13:24.677-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_101, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.